atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
Area: Patong Jumlah kamar: 80
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 401 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
7,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
7,1
Semua ulasan (401)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Intan P. Pasangan Indonesia, 15 September 2013
kamar yang sangat indah dan romantis

romantis, nyaman dan jacuzzi pribadi
9,3
kedatangan kami disambut dengan tebaran bunga mawar di atas kasur yang sangat romantis, disuguhi buah-buahan segar. kamar yang sangat luas, pemandangan yang sangat indah dan jacuzzi pribadi yang bersih dan nyaman, ketidaknyamanan terdapat pada shower mandi yang berada di teras. memang pada kenyataannya tidak ada ynag bisa melihat kamii mandi, tapi pasangan pasti bisa melihat. sehingga hotel ini kurang cocok untuk keluarga. kecuali ruangan yg terdiri dari 3 kamar tidur. suasana yang sangat jauh dari kebisingan. internet cepat dan mudah di akses di dalam kamar. saya sangat puas menginap di hotel ini. walaupun anda menginap tanpa membeli paket breakfast, tapi anda diberi breakfast gratis dengan menu yang berkualitas.
Wee K. Pasangan Singapore, 18 Agustus 2014
A good all rounder hotel!

The room, the design, the price
8,7
I highly recommend this hotel! See my points below! + Easy access to patong, balcony can see patong beach from far, its about 200-300B by taxi, has hotel shuttle bus to patong. + Superb room design, huge jacuzzi, open shower, big balcony with chairs and tables. + Lots of privacy as room are on a hill slope separated nicely apart, and yes you need to climb the stairs or use their buggies for higher level rooms. + Modern room design and overall hotel design. - Blanket may be a little too thin but it's still ok. - Will be even better if the water from the shower is stronger. - More shuttle bus intervals to patong! - Maybe can switch off the jacuzzi after dark as the motor sound is quite loud!
Mei C. Pasangan China, 16 Agustus 2014
Water pressure need to improve

nice staff and service, good internet connection,
7,3
Chan W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 14 Agustus 2014
Prefect Hotel in Phuket

Nice Staff, Nice View, Nice Location
9,7
Nothing to Say, Prefect Hotel in Phuket
Alvin T. Pasangan Singapore, 14 Agustus 2014
Great place to stay but get a bike

Great rooms. Nice private pool and jacuzzi . Peaceful
7,7
It was great. Good value for the price paid. A little far from the main beach at patong. But if you rent a bike ,problem solved . Only 2 little complains I have. The hotel shuttle should be provided more frequently. The breakfast menu could improve a little. Especially choice. But that being said. I would recommend this resort as well as stay there again.
Julia T. Pasangan Singapore, 05 Agustus 2014
Pretty decent stay

Food, service, location
7
Stayed 3 nights at the Ocean front suite with a private pool. We checked in at night and realized that the pool lights were not working. Problem was not solved when we checked out. Service at the reception was prompt and good and check-in and out was fast. Had efficient service when we called for the reception to arrange a taxi to bring us around as well. One more plus point was that they have shuttle to Patong beach, which is really useful as taxi in Phuket is expensive. We ate at the restaurant in the hotel and the food was pretty good, but a but pricey. There were Singaporean interns who were working and their service was impeccable. Room was generally clean and neat. But I do have an issue with the toilet not having a door as it was an open concept style. There was also a cockroach in the toilet on the last night (thank goodness for the baygone spray in the room!) and that really freaked me out! Overall, it was a pretty decent stay for that price as it comes with a small private pool. However, I feel that this is a fusion of a tiny private villa and a normal hotel room with lesser privacy. So if I were given other choices, I may choose to stay elsewhere that is either (a) more private or (b) normal hotels but walking distance to Patong beach.
Crystal C. Pasangan Malaysia, 03 Agustus 2014
Ocean view room

Nice view, love the private pool and jacuzzi
7,7
if you looking for quite and relaxing place to stay, this is the recommended. Bit far from city and u need transportation to the town. Good place to recharge. Love the private pool facing the ocean!
Pamela O. Pasangan Singapore, 25 Juli 2014
hotel room cleanliness needs improvement.

The view was wonderful, there is a free shuttle bus service to the main Patong area. The food from In-room dining is good.
5,7
The room could have been cleaner; the outdoor jacuzzi area had droppings on the chairs and on the ledge surrounding the jacuzzi. These were there from the time we checked in till the time we checked out- meaning that no one cleaned that area during our stay and most likely not even before we were there. The shower area had two shower heads; one would always leak no matter which one was turned on. The toilet lights were not working well, it kept flashing the whole period of our stay. The sliding doors of the shower area and the toilet do not close fully, it leaves a good 2 inch gap which may get a little awkward if you were with friends as I was. We had asked for a late check out, and was promised 1pm by two different people we spoke to, but at 12pm, we received a call from the front desk requesting us to check out.
Feroze J. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 25 Juli 2014
Excellent view, location away from the noise/buzz

quiet location, excellent views, great jacuzzi
9
Very relaxing& enjoyable, good breakfast and internet connection, away from the buzz/noise of patong.
Pasangan 23 Juli 2014
Not value for money

Non
8
Checked in on the first day,air-con and jacuzzi not working.Washing basin choked! Change to another room after the maintenance staff give up repairing. 2nd room air-con also not working!!!! We did try to on it for 3 hr while we went out for dinner.Still not cool at all. The staff upgrade us to premium room and it was 11 pm by then.Guess what!! This time all sliding door which access to the pool and jacuzzi is jam!!! We give up complaining and move out on the 3rd day!!!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

IndoChine Resort & Villas PhuketIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FasilitasIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PemandanganIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SekelilingIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PemandanganIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SekelilingIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PemandanganIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Ruangan FitnessIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Ruangan FitnessIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Ruangan FitnessIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FasilitasIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FasilitasIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FasilitasIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C03