atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

InterContinental Manila

No.1 Ayala Avenue , Makati, Manila, Filipina 1226 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

InterContinental Manila Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel InterContinental Manila Manila - Kolam renang InterContinental Manila Manila - Kolam renang InterContinental Manila Manila - Pemandangan InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Lobi InterContinental Manila Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel InterContinental Manila Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel InterContinental Manila Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel InterContinental Manila Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel InterContinental Manila Manila - Restoran
InterContinental Manila Manila - Restoran InterContinental Manila Manila - Restoran InterContinental Manila Manila - Restoran InterContinental Manila Manila - Restoran InterContinental Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur InterContinental Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur InterContinental Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur InterContinental Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur InterContinental Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom
Lokasi: Makati Jumlah kamar: 332
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 510 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
9,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (510)
Puji S. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 13 Februari 2013
hotel baru lokasi bagus

kamar bersih, layanan bagus
9
hotel yang bagus di lokasi strategis baik untuk bisnis maupun shopping. menjadi satu bagian lokasi shopping yang tergabung antara glorietta, landmark, greenbelt yang besar. breakfast enak dan lengkap. mangga philipina yang enak selalu tersedia. very good.
Tip Shopping: Glorietta, green belt, landmark
Rommel A. Berkelompok Indonesia, 28 Maret 2011
Lokasi Strategis Di Tengah Kota

Lokasi
9,7
hotel intercontinental lokasi nya sangat strategis, di daerah makati, dimana merupakan area belanja terbesar di manila. kamar hotel juga bagus dan bersih. tetapi kamar mandi nya agak sedikit kecil. untuk tempat gym juga sangat menunjang, yaitu golds gym, kolam renang juga bagus dan bersih.
Tip Shopping: Makati adalah tempat shopping paling terkenal di Manila
Azlin A. Berpasangan Malaysia, 06 April 2014
Very good location.

Central location, international hotel and superb room.
8,7
It was a pleasant and enjoyable stay at the hotel. I truly enjoyed my stay there.
Robert D. Berpasangan United States of America, 03 April 2014
Great service

Staff location service
7,7
Wondrful, would book again and again
Michael S. Berpasangan United States of America, 27 Maret 2014
This is a fantastic Hotel.

Staff, Rooms, Breakfast.
9,7
My wife and I stayed for one night and wish we could have spent more. Wonderfull hotel and great staff. Could not ask for anything more.
Mandy L. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 27 Maret 2014
Centre located. But Old

Friendly staff / Good Location
5,7
The bed is too soft and aged. Carpet was dusty. Not worth for $$
Timothy T. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 18 Maret 2014
International Hotel in Best Location

Comfortable, Centrally Located and Clean
9,3
I have no complains at all as this hotel is of international standard and I will definitely stay here again!
August M. Berpasangan Switzerland, 17 Maret 2014
Very smelly room, dirty chairs, small toilet

location, friendly personell at reception
5,3
great location near shopping centers. pleasant pool area. IN spite of a reduced menue card at jeepney cafe, were not abble to deliver ordered menue.
Mohammad I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Pakistan, 05 Maret 2014
Great Location

Friendly staff good ocation nice breakfast
8,3
Great stay but they need to maintain rooms wardrobe disturb me a lot was not fixed properly otherwise good stay, I choose this hotel because of there night club called Icon but that is closed few months back I don't know about it they need to open a nice club like icon again .staff was very friendly, breakfast was superb .
Lucille M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 02 Maret 2014
Not as I expected

very good location, cozy restaurant, access to public transport and walking distance from shopping areas
7
My stay, in general, was fine.. However, I wish the staff were more attentive of guests-- especially domestic tourists. I noticed that they are more attentive to foreign guests.. I had an unpleasant experience when I arrived-- the bellman was standing by the door and did not bother to help me with my luggage from the taxi. He did not even open the door for me nor lead me to the front desk clerk. When I came upon the front desk to check in and handed her my Agoda voucher, she did not know what to do and I spent 30 minutes waiting for her to check me in. She did not even know how to handle Agoda-transacted hotel reservations as she had asked me for payment for the duration of the stay, despite me having paid Agoda already.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

InterContinental Manila ManilaInterContinental Manila Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelInterContinental Manila Manila - Kolam renangInterContinental Manila Manila - Kolam renangInterContinental Manila Manila - PemandanganInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - LobiInterContinental Manila Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelInterContinental Manila Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelInterContinental Manila Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelInterContinental Manila Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelInterContinental Manila Manila - RestoranInterContinental Manila Manila - RestoranInterContinental Manila Manila - RestoranInterContinental Manila Manila - RestoranInterContinental Manila Manila - RestoranInterContinental Manila Manila - Kamar TidurInterContinental Manila Manila - Kamar TidurInterContinental Manila Manila - Kamar TidurInterContinental Manila Manila - Kamar TidurInterContinental Manila Manila - Kamar TidurInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - Ruang RapatInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - Kamar TidurInterContinental Manila Manila - Kamar TidurInterContinental Manila Manila - Kamar TidurInterContinental Manila Manila - Kamar TidurInterContinental Manila Manila - Kamar TidurInterContinental Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B04