atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Isabel Suites

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., Laoag, Laoag, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Isabel Suites Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Isabel Suites Laoag - Resepsionis Isabel Suites Laoag - Interior Hotel Isabel Suites Laoag - Interior Hotel Isabel Suites Laoag - Restoran Isabel Suites Laoag - Interior Hotel Isabel Suites Laoag - Interior Hotel Isabel Suites Laoag - Interior Hotel Isabel Suites Laoag - Kamar Tidur Isabel Suites Laoag - Kamar Tidur Isabel Suites Laoag - Kamar Tidur Isabel Suites Laoag - Kamar Tidur Isabel Suites Laoag - Kamar Tidur Isabel Suites Laoag - Kamar Tidur Isabel Suites Laoag - Restoran Isabel Suites Laoag - Kamar Tidur
Isabel Suites Laoag - Kamar Tidur
Area: Laoag Jumlah kamar: 26

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,9

dari 76 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
8,3
Tingkat pelayanan
6,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,8
Makanan
5,4
Semua ulasan (76)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Delia T. Pasangan Philippines, 19 Juli 2014
Two Thumbs Up for Budget Travellers

Centrally Located. Room Comfort. Value for Money
6,7
Pretty good room and service and reiterating the value for money and its prime location - near to many places of necessities. Just improve the palatability of breakfast meal, Laoag is known for authentic Ilocano foods, you may want to incorporate them in your resto joint to make an authentic feel of the historic Ilocos amidst modernity of place. Still 2 thumbs up, i'd say.
Delia T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 19 Juli 2014
Thanks for pampering!

Room inclusion. Clean Room. Best Location
8
A little of a typical suite which was just perfect for a family with lil tots in tow. When we went to Pagudpud my kids kept missing the pampering of our accommodation at Isabel's Suites' Junior Suite Room - its just awesome for a historic place to have had stayed in a hotel with the simplest yet a lil modern touch. best of all for a family with kids is the location of Jollibee. They just love the view from our room to greet us day in and day out the Happy Bee on earth - Jollibee!
Fhei A. Pasangan Philippines, 26 Juni 2014
Very budget-friendly with excellent service

Location, Clean Room, Friendly staff
8,3
We made a very good choice of staying in this hotel during our Laoag trip.
Raquel F. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 26 Juni 2014
Completely disappointed

location
4
We were requesting to transfer to the new Isabel Suites across the street. The staff when we checked in said we couldn't because we booked through Agoda. When we checked out, when we asked the receptionist on duty (different from the time we checked in), she said all we had to do was upgrade and pay the difference. We were furious and promised ourselves never to go back to this hotel again.
Adrien C. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 01 Juni 2014
Rather disappointing

The door leading out.
4,3
I can't think of anything I enjoyed at this hotel. The room was small and dimly lit, the bathroom was tiny, the a/c was loud as was the traffic at the Jollibee drive through in the alley, the wifi did not work and the breakfast was lousy. They serve a set breakfast which was not appetizing so I asked for toast and coffee. The waitress brought a cup of hot water, instant coffee in a packet, and mixed cream powder and sugar. The bread was barely toasted. I had to ask for butter and they had no jam. I cannot recommend.
Ria M. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 26 Mei 2014
Great budget hotel

1) Value for money 2) Great location 3) Excellent staff
8,7
Maria D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 23 Mei 2014
Basic

Aircon system new, central location, reasonably priced
7
Basic amenities for travellers/ overnight stay
Sanghwa J. Pasangan South Korea, 09 April 2014
it is located near the tourist spots

location, value for money and rooms
6
it was a night stay so didnt care if it was really good.
Maria H. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 05 April 2014
I expected more . . .

Centrally located, Easy access to transportation,
6,7
Edwin M. Pasangan Philippines, 23 Februari 2014
fair

with in city limits, good internet cignal.
6,3
the room is quite small. bath is so small one person could hardly move when taking a bath.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Isabel Suites LaoagIsabel Suites Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelIsabel Suites Laoag - ResepsionisIsabel Suites Laoag - Interior HotelIsabel Suites Laoag - Interior HotelIsabel Suites Laoag - RestoranIsabel Suites Laoag - Interior HotelIsabel Suites Laoag - Interior HotelIsabel Suites Laoag - Interior HotelIsabel Suites Laoag - Kamar TidurIsabel Suites Laoag - Kamar TidurIsabel Suites Laoag - Kamar TidurIsabel Suites Laoag - Kamar TidurIsabel Suites Laoag - Kamar TidurIsabel Suites Laoag - Kamar TidurIsabel Suites Laoag - RestoranIsabel Suites Laoag - Kamar TidurIsabel Suites Laoag - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B04