Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Isabel Suites

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., City Proper, Laoag, Filipina

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,9

dari 99 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,3
Lokasi
8,3
Tingkat pelayanan
6,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,7
Makanan
5,5
Semua ulasan (99)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Cristina V. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Mei 2016
The room is too small and for the breakfast ... No
4
The property is accessible
Xuan H. Pasangan Vietnam, 04 Mei 2016
Good location
4,7
Good location
Joanna P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 14 Maret 2016
Great stay

Good location, corteous and helpful staff
9
Renato S. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 18 Februari 2016
Ilocos Excellent Adventure

Cleanliness, location and good attitude of the staff
9,7
I had A great time In Ilocos. Id like to stay there again.
Sherwin K. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 13 September 2015
Good location

Nice location
7,7
Good
Dindin C. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 14 Maret 2015
Extremely disappointing room, but nice staff

Helpful staff
4,3
Stayed in the old wing. First room was dirty, floors and walls had marks, scratches, shoe prints and other dirty looking things. Bathroom was tolerable, smells weird. Had to ask to switch rooms, which was only a tiny bit better, i.e. not as much marks on the walls and less shoe prints on the floor. Room was stuffy, smelled too much like bathroom freshener. Even the halls smelled like a bathroom freshener. Pillowcases were dirty and I had to ask to change them. No elevator, but it was not an issue. The only saving grace of this hotel is the accommodating and patient staff. They helped us out with all our issues and were very agreeable. If you decide to book in this hotel, make sure you get a room in the new wing.
Shuo X. Pasangan China, 08 Februari 2015
Good location

Location
7
Convenient location and ok room condition.We were first given a room with a huge noisy ventilation machine rigth outside the window which even makes the room floor shaky. Asked for a room change which was also noisy but bearable. It is a mediocre choice.
Raina C. Pasangan Philippines, 15 November 2014
It was okay

Town Proper
7
I didn't like how our breakfast was late even though we told the staff last night that we had to leave at 6:30 AM. The food wasn't even that good. Location-wise, it's at the center of the town proper, but we had to ride a trike to get to the bus station and back.
Judy L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 02 November 2014
Try it

Food room staff accommodating
9
Good just the Toilet is small
Luisito D. Wisatawan berkelompok Canada, 25 Oktober 2014
Worst hotel experience ever
3
This is the worst hotel experience we ever had. I could not say any further things about it but definitely and surely we will not book any future stays at this hotel any more.
1 dari 1 ulasan
Isabel Suites LaoagIsabel Suites Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelIsabel Suites Laoag - ResepsionisIsabel Suites Laoag - Interior HotelIsabel Suites Laoag - Interior HotelIsabel Suites Laoag - RestoranIsabel Suites Laoag - Interior HotelIsabel Suites Laoag - Interior HotelIsabel Suites Laoag - Interior HotelIsabel Suites Laoag - Kamar TidurIsabel Suites Laoag - Kamar TidurIsabel Suites Laoag - Kamar TidurIsabel Suites Laoag - Kamar TidurIsabel Suites Laoag - Kamar TidurIsabel Suites Laoag - Kamar TidurIsabel Suites Laoag - RestoranIsabel Suites Laoag - Kamar TidurIsabel Suites Laoag - Kamar Tidur


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A02