Kembali ke info hotel

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Menyenangkan



dari 1203 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 6,5
  • Fasilitas 6,0
  • Lokasi 5,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 6,6
  • Tingkat pelayanan 6,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 6,8
  • Makanan 5,3
Urutkan berdasarkan

Kristopher K.
Filipina
25 Juni 2015
Not Bad
Accomodating personnels, Nice Room, Accessibilty to Airport

madalina C.
Kanada
19 Juni 2015
Clean place; great for 1 night next to airport
The location and the staff

Joanes V.
Filipina
13 Juni 2015
isabel
0
o

nino M.
Filipina
04 Juni 2015
Value for money
Value for money, near airport & near commercial establishments
The location is near the airport though it is inside a connunity road. Clean rooms & value for money.

corazon W.
Australia
27 Mei 2015
Cleanliness, staff polite and helpful
Very tidy, friendly staff, away from noise
Comfortable, feels safe, has a friendly atmosphere/surroundings

nino M.
Filipina
25 Mei 2015
Clean rooms with kitchen
Clean rooms, working kitchen and near stores
Stay is good.

nino M.
Filipina
25 Mei 2015
Near airport
Clean, near airport and stores nearby
Location wise it is near the airport. Just a tip to use a map app so you know where to go around. Clean Rooms with kitchen.

Joseph P.
Australia
23 Mei 2015
My two days adventure in Paranaque, Manila.
good thing is, close to the Airport, and Goiod value for Money but Transport is really Hard going to and from the City as in Comfort wise.
it was okay but not as good as I expected. the good thing is the Staff is really polite and very helpful. thanks a lot.

Michael N.
Inggris
14 Mei 2015
staff very pleasant and helpful
very good location clean room nice breakfast
Enjoyed my stay very happy with the price and the staff enjoyable stay

Rick B.
Amerika Serikat
06 Mei 2015
Westernetrrs should book this only to stay one nig
1) Location relative to Airport; 2) Price is better than expensive alternatives; 3) Located the odd the major road so no road noise.
I booked a Loft room as I was the only traveler and was to spend one night (waiting on flight). Of course the room is small, that's not the problem I had. The problem I had was that the air conditioner is located well below the bed and the upper part (bed only) was super hot and would not get cool. After one hour, I chose to change to a larger room with the air con on the same level as the bed. That was okay, but there was no drinking water or toilet tissue in the room. I suppose I would stay there again as it's the only reasonably priced hotel near the airport (traffic on Manila is horrible, so I chose to stay as close as I could without breaking my bank). Inexperienced Westerners (to many Asian countries) would probably find the hotel way below par. But, if you're experienced and know what to expect, the place isn't horrible. I took a taxi top the nearest mall for lunch (recommended). I had the evening meal at the hotel restaurant. In my opinion, I got what I expected (below par food and service). Ending this review on a good note, the staff was helpful and best of all, they let me check in very early. Would I stay there again? As the locals say, "50/50".