atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Filipina 1709 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Tidur Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Tidur Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobi Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Resepsionis Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Toko-toko Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Suite Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Suite Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Suite Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Mandi Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Tidur Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Tidur Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Tidur Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Tidur Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Tidur Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Tidur Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Tidur Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Tidur Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Tidur Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Tidur Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Tidur Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Tidur
Area: Parañaque Jumlah kamar: 50

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,3

dari 1020 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,9
Lokasi
5,8
Tingkat pelayanan
6,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,7
Makanan
5,2
Semua ulasan (1020)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Sandy W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 21 Juni 2011
hotel jauh dari bandara

harga murah
4,3
hotel lumayan. tapi sayang kamar besar ranjang kecil. kamar mandi kecil dan di kamar banyak kecoa. tadinya mau hemat tapi malah mahal. tranportnya susah dan biayanya mahal. bisa sampe 300 peso dari bandara. trus harga beli langsung sama dengan beli via agoda. saya jadi kecewa.
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: jangan pilih hotel ini jika transit di filipin atau menginap di filipin. jauh kemanamana.
Geoffrey H. Pasangan Belgium, 13 Juli 2014
Lucky it was just an overnight stay.

Airport transfer, friendly staff,
4,7
The room was rather small, the AC is not able to cool down the entire room, especially cause the bed is on a mezzanine, therefor we moved the matrass down, which left us no moving space in the room. The bathroom was rather dangerous, you have to be careful when you take a shower not to hit any electricity wires or lightswitches with the splashing water. Very low waterpressure. In case you want to use the fridge you have to remove it from the cabin it is in to keep it plugged in, again more space you lose! The breakfast we left almost untouched, it looked and tasted as it all came from a can.
Andres I. Pasangan Chile, 26 Juni 2014
just another budget hotel`

they speak english, clean room, airport shuttle available but expensive
7,7
ordinary, nothing to do nearby, it is located in a slum, there is no wifi in the room and the wifi in the only public area was horrible. Besides that, the room was clean and as advertised.
Markus F. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 22 Juni 2014
cheap hotel with good standart

silence,room ok,friendly and helpsam personal
5,7
it was okey for 2-3 nights.
Jeselle L. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 10 Juni 2014
Clean, good service, reasonable price,

Room is clean, airport pick up is available, reasonable price, good location and near to airport
8,7
Very Comfortable, very accessible, enjoyed and good option esp for short term stay of travellers
Barbara S. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 04 Juni 2014
Fit the bill

Front desk staff, room size, ease of check in and check out.
6,7
I needed an airport hotel for a quick night between flights. The hotel was hard to find and my driver had to stop several times to ask directions. It seemed to be buried in the middle of a parking lot, behind a basketball court. And as close as it was to the airport as the. Row flies, it did takes over 25 minutes to get there. But once there, it was exactly what I wanted and needed. Adequately clean, comfortable bed, and breakfast delivered to the room...meager but something to eat. The price was right, and the taxi back to the airport came within minutes and I was charged 1/3 of what the airport taxi charged ($30.00 vs $10.00.)
Grant M. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 01 Juni 2014
It was a pleasant stay

It was close to the airport Central area
7,7
My stay was just 1 night but I was happy with what I got for my dollar.
Robert W. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 29 Mei 2014
Less Than expected

Friendly Staff
4,3
My stay was less than I expected. It started with the hotel misrepresenting their smoking area and having smoking rooms (which they do not have) The room was a double suite but was so small there was no room for comfort on any level. Their "Free Breakfast" is cooked off site and delivered. While on time it was barely edible.
Jeff T. Pasangan United States of America, 28 Mei 2014
Close? Only as the crow flies!

There was nothing best...
5,3
We booked this hotel as it was supposed to be "close" to the airport. Maybe as a crow flies, it is, but it took us a winding, curvy, torturous route to get there. The check in staff wasn't very friendly, though they were efficient. The small "suite with a loft" that we booked was only for a few hours, as we had a flight out in the morning. The air conditioner in the room was built close to the floor. For that reason the "loft" bed was like laying in an oven. We finally had to pull the mattress off of the loft and place it on the floor, as the only way to get a decent night's sleep. Breakfast was included and served promptly. There was no water in the room when we checked in, but we found we could buy water to go with our breakfast. Checking out was much easier, and they same staff were present, but were friendly, in the morning. It took a bit of time to get a cab, and because of morning traffic it took over an hour to get Terminal 4 of the airport...so much for being close, or convenient. I wouldn't recommend this as a hotel. It's a large apartment complex that rents out extra rooms and as such isn't what one would expect of a hotel.
Mary M. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 26 Mei 2014
Staff is friendly the area is not what I expected

All I can say is the about the staff there great even they don't have there kitchen open when I get there but they give an effort to call the nearest restuarant so u can have dinner
5
They need to upgrade the service like 24hr kitchen

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar TidurIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar TidurIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - LobiIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ResepsionisIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Toko-tokoIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar SuiteIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar SuiteIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar SuiteIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar MandiIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar TidurIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar TidurIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar TidurIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar TidurIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar TidurIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar TidurIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar TidurIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar TidurIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar TidurIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar TidurIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar TidurIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar TidurIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar TidurIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar MandiIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar TidurIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar TidurIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar TidurIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Tidur

ulasan pelanggan - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04