Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Filipina 1709 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Tidur Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Tidur Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Tidur Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Mandi Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Tidur Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Tidur Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Tidur Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Tidur Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Resepsionis Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobi Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Fasilitas Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Tempat Masuk Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Tidur Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Mandi Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Tidur
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Tidur Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Tidur Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Tidur Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Mandi Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Tidur Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Tidur Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Tidur Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Mandi Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Interior Hotel Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Tidur Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Tidur Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Tidur
Area: Parañaque Jumlah kamar: 50

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,3

dari 1123 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,9
Lokasi
5,8
Tingkat pelayanan
6,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,7
Makanan
5,3
Semua ulasan (1123)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Yongki S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 03 Agustus 2014
transit

dekat bandara, gratis antar jemput
7,3
Bagus
Sandy W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 21 Juni 2011
hotel jauh dari bandara

harga murah
4,3
hotel lumayan. tapi sayang kamar besar ranjang kecil. kamar mandi kecil dan di kamar banyak kecoa. tadinya mau hemat tapi malah mahal. tranportnya susah dan biayanya mahal. bisa sampe 300 peso dari bandara. trus harga beli langsung sama dengan beli via agoda. saya jadi kecewa.
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: jangan pilih hotel ini jika transit di filipin atau menginap di filipin. jauh kemanamana.
Joseph P. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 21 Mei 2015
My two days adventure in Paranaque, Manila.

good thing is, close to the Airport, and Goiod value for Money but Transport is really Hard going to and from the City as in Comfort wise.
6,7
it was okay but not as good as I expected. the good thing is the Staff is really polite and very helpful. thanks a lot.
Corazon W. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 18 Mei 2015
Cleanliness, staff polite and helpful

Very tidy, friendly staff, away from noise
8,7
Comfortable, feels safe, has a friendly atmosphere/surroundings
Michael N. Pasangan United Kingdom, 10 Mei 2015
staff very pleasant and helpful

very good location clean room nice breakfast
9,7
Enjoyed my stay very happy with the price and the staff enjoyable stay
Rick B. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 02 Mei 2015
Westernetrrs should book this only to stay one nig

1) Location relative to Airport; 2) Price is better than expensive alternatives; 3) Located the odd the major road so no road noise.
5,3
I booked a Loft room as I was the only traveler and was to spend one night (waiting on flight). Of course the room is small, that's not the problem I had. The problem I had was that the air conditioner is located well below the bed and the upper part (bed only) was super hot and would not get cool. After one hour, I chose to change to a larger room with the air con on the same level as the bed. That was okay, but there was no drinking water or toilet tissue in the room. I suppose I would stay there again as it's the only reasonably priced hotel near the airport (traffic on Manila is horrible, so I chose to stay as close as I could without breaking my bank). Inexperienced Westerners (to many Asian countries) would probably find the hotel way below par. But, if you're experienced and know what to expect, the place isn't horrible. I took a taxi top the nearest mall for lunch (recommended). I had the evening meal at the hotel restaurant. In my opinion, I got what I expected (below par food and service). Ending this review on a good note, the staff was helpful and best of all, they let me check in very early. Would I stay there again? As the locals say, "50/50".
Ruthie T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 27 April 2015
Nice but far

Good Family Suite, good staff, great bed
7,7
It wasn't that bad. I just feel like the location is abit secluded, although convenience store and laundry shop is very near and there are resto and carinderias in the area. You need a taxi or 3 tricycle and 2 jeeps to get to the airport, which is the main area where I want to get close to. The traffic going there can be terrible to. Some taxis don't want to go there as well because its abit far. Even the staff said that SM bicutan is closer or more convenient ro travel to. Otherwise, my stay was not that bad.
Akshay S. Pasangan India, 22 April 2015
hopeless and least recommended

near airport
2
Maria N. Pasangan Philippines, 08 April 2015
Accomodating hotel, safe, clean and quite

1st cleanliness 2nd the staff friendly 3rd good service
9,7
Great, but dissapointed because no wifi in every rooms not like other simple hotels got a wifi
Crissy C. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 31 Maret 2015
Cheap hotel you get what you pay for

Closeness to airport
5,7
Room was very hot and aircon was too small for the room especially loft room , toilet and shower very small and not clean

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar TidurIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar TidurIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar TidurIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar MandiIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar TidurIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar TidurIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar TidurIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar TidurIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ResepsionisIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - LobiIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - FasilitasIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Tempat MasukIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar TidurIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar MandiIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar TidurIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar TidurIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar TidurIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar TidurIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar MandiIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar TidurIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar TidurIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar TidurIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar MandiIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Interior HotelIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar TidurIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar TidurIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar TidurIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar TidurIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar TidurIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar MandiIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar TidurIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Tidur

ulasan pelanggan - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03