atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Filipina 1709 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Tidur Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Tidur Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Tidur Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Mandi Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Tidur Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Tidur Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Tidur Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Tidur Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Resepsionis Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobi Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Fasilitas Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Tempat Masuk Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Tidur Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Mandi Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Tidur
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Tidur Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Tidur Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Tidur Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Mandi Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Tidur Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Tidur Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Tidur Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Mandi Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Interior Hotel Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Tidur Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Tidur Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kamar Tidur
Area: Parañaque Jumlah kamar: 50

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,3

dari 1114 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,9
Lokasi
5,8
Tingkat pelayanan
6,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,7
Makanan
5,3
Semua ulasan (1114)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Yongki S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 03 Agustus 2014
transit

dekat bandara, gratis antar jemput
7,3
Bagus
Sandy W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 21 Juni 2011
hotel jauh dari bandara

harga murah
4,3
hotel lumayan. tapi sayang kamar besar ranjang kecil. kamar mandi kecil dan di kamar banyak kecoa. tadinya mau hemat tapi malah mahal. tranportnya susah dan biayanya mahal. bisa sampe 300 peso dari bandara. trus harga beli langsung sama dengan beli via agoda. saya jadi kecewa.
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: jangan pilih hotel ini jika transit di filipin atau menginap di filipin. jauh kemanamana.
Ruthie T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 27 April 2015
Nice but far

Good Family Suite, good staff, great bed
7,7
It wasn't that bad. I just feel like the location is abit secluded, although convenience store and laundry shop is very near and there are resto and carinderias in the area. You need a taxi or 3 tricycle and 2 jeeps to get to the airport, which is the main area where I want to get close to. The traffic going there can be terrible to. Some taxis don't want to go there as well because its abit far. Even the staff said that SM bicutan is closer or more convenient ro travel to. Otherwise, my stay was not that bad.
Maria N. Pasangan Philippines, 08 April 2015
Accomodating hotel, safe, clean and quite

1st cleanliness 2nd the staff friendly 3rd good service
9,7
Great, but dissapointed because no wifi in every rooms not like other simple hotels got a wifi
Crissy C. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 31 Maret 2015
Cheap hotel you get what you pay for

Closeness to airport
5,7
Room was very hot and aircon was too small for the room especially loft room , toilet and shower very small and not clean
Aziz A. Pasangan South Africa, 17 Maret 2015
Near the airport

Near the airport. Transfer to hotel included. Decent staff
4,7
Stay was okay. Transfer was not on time, which created panic. it's definitely a 2 star hotel and not a 3 star. Needs to work on breakfast and cleanliness.For overnight stays at the airport, it is perfect for a nights rest, but do not expect simple comforts.
Romeo B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 08 Maret 2015
Nice and Good hotel

nice people, accomodating and clean
8,3
very good and the hotel is clean and easy access
Romeo B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 08 Maret 2015
Good Hotel

nice people, clean and easy access
8
My stay was good ang memorable
Kevin W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 28 Februari 2015
Not again

Close to the airport, has aircon has a insect window protector
3,3
My biggest frustration was the airport pick up, on two different times we had to call using my roaming to find out where the driver was. It was always a 20/30min wait. I feel that the driver was not en route until we called. The first room we stayed in was the bunked bed style room, that was uncomfortable as the heat trapped at the top while the cold aircon air stayed at the bottom. The water pressure for the shower was a light drizzle and my girlfriend couldn't wash her hair and the doors had no security latch. The breakfast had a few options and that was nice to see. The wifi is limited/ didn't really work on my iPhone but there is a basic desktop in the reception. In general the staff were polite and we manage to just sleep for a few hours for our stop over. looking back at it now the real benefit was the time it took to get to the airport, at 5 am it took about 10mins but would have booked else where if going for back
Philip H. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 25 Februari 2015
Ok for a night.

Quick check in and out.
6
Room was loft style. Had to run a/c all night as it was hot due to location of bed. Room was small but clean. It's good for a night. I thought it was a little far from airport due to traffic. I'm sure there are better places closer to airport. They do require a 1,000 peso deposit.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!


AS-AGWEB-3C08