atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant

Barangay Lomboy, Pangangan Island, Pulau Pangangan, Bohol, Filipina 6328 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pemandangan Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pemandangan Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pemandangan Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Sekeliling Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pantai Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pemandangan Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Taman Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Taman Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Taman Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pemandangan Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkon/Teras Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar Tidur Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar Tidur Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar Tidur
Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar Tidur Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar Tidur Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar Mandi Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Sekeliling Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Sekeliling
Area: Pulau Pangangan Jumlah kamar: 8

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 65 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
7,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
8,2
Semua ulasan (65)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Hugh L. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 30 September 2014
Big Mistake

Accommodation standard, nothing, nothing.
5,3
Booked 6 nights, booked out the next morning at the 1st opportunity. No sandy beach, but rocks. NO WIFI for over a year, but still being advertised as having connection. I even had intermitent Globe (phone company) coverage for texting. 2 power cuts that evening. No amenities locally, No night time security to an open resort (women travellers take note) No obvious means to call urgent medical assistance if required, The accommodation was of a good standard, but dont be mislead by the overall descriptions. A real dissapointment. In the process of claiming money back for the remaining 5 nights I didnt stay there.
John R. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 26 September 2014
Watch your bill when you check out!

View food serenity
8
They doubled billed me for kayak and food until I explained that I already paid the kayak tour
Audie B. Pasangan United States of America, 26 Agustus 2014
Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant

very quiet and peaceful. nice staff
4,3
my fiancee and i prepaid in advance for 3 nights stay. we checked out after the first night. ad says "beach" resort. definitely no beach whatsoever. that's the main reason for our visit. also says wifi, but none in room or common area. oh yeah, the tv is mounted directly above your head on the same wall as the pillows on the bed. u have to lay at the opposite end of the bed if you want to watch tv. but i didn't go there to watch tv, but still maybe a few minutes before bed. lol it was a first for me. we won't be back.
Esperidion S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 11 Juli 2014
Great accomodating staff!

simple, clean and quiet
10
Great and Fun. Food maybe a little expensive.
Stewart N. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Canada, 11 Mei 2014
One of the most relaxing places I have ever staye

Excellent food, awesome staff and quiet surroundings
8,7
Fantastic!
Thomas M. Pasangan United States of America, 26 Agustus 2013
Very comfortable and relaxing

Room, location and friendly staff
8,7
Excellent. Friendly staff. Excellent island tour with knowledgeable driver. Tranquil setting. Easy to defuse.
Riccardo V. Pasangan Malaysia, 12 Agustus 2013
Good for divers - only for divers

The restaurant by the sea is nice, if you go outside of the rainy season (July-August). The staff is really friendly, and they found us a driver to go wherever we wanted on the island for sightseeing.
8,3
Rooms were clean, no mosquitoes, nice food. The journey to access the resort was really long, since you have to wait for the ferries that always are hours late. The resort is in a remote location, so once you get there, you need a car to get out and do sightseeing. This is obviously a good resort for divers and snorkelers, but for anything else it is a bit remote (chocolate hills and tarsiers are a couple hours away).
Melody S. Pasangan 04 Agustus 2013
Peaceful place however far from famous tourist

Peaceful, not crowded and good food
7,7
It was pleasant and we really enjoyed the home cooked food there.
Aaron F. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 01 Agustus 2013
Quiet, relaxing

Great staff, helpful and compassionate
9
A nice place to relax with a family. If you are looking for a quiet place to go, then this is it. But it's far from everything and you should expect to pay a bit more for activities and drivers. Staff was very friendly and helpful, great food.
Yukimasa U. Wisatawan Tunggal Japan, 21 Juli 2013
Relaxing in very quiet location near the beach

Very nice food in the restaurant, helpful staff, remote and quiet location
10
Very nice and clean hotel just in front of the beach. The staff are all polite, accomodating, and very much helpful. There are many varieties of the food provided at the restaurant, I just stayed only 2 nights so could not try many but all the dishes I taken were very nice. If I get the chance to visit Bohol again, I would like to stay in this hotel.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PemandanganIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PemandanganIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PemandanganIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PemandanganIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SekelilingIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PantaiIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PemandanganIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - TamanIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - TamanIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - TamanIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PemandanganIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkon/TerasIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar TidurIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar TidurIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar TidurIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar TidurIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar TidurIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar MandiIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SekelilingIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Sekeliling


AS-AGWEB-3B03