Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant

Barangay Lomboy, pangangan island Calape, Pulau Pangangan, Loon, Filipina 6328

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 76 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
7,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
8,3
Semua ulasan (76)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Mike D. Pasangan Canada, 19 April 2015
Home away from home!

Great value, peaceful location, fantastic staff.
8,7
Booked for 3 nights but extended our stay. We thoroughly enjoyed everything about this little oasis. The staff,especially Don Don and Brian, couldn't be more attentive and Scott and Jacqui, the owners, worked so hard to make our stay so enjoyable. There was so much to do should you wish from day trips off the property or relaxing with a massage, fishing or kayaking on property. Once the pool is finished guests won't want to leave.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Barbara C. Pasangan France, 26 Februari 2015
amazing stay!

not touristic, great staff, great food, many activities
8,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael M. Pasangan United States of America, 25 Februari 2015
Lovely Solitude

quietness staff owners
10
A little hard to find but once there the owners and staff made you feel so welcome. Cudos to you all.. We will most certainly be back after I return from San Diego. Thank you Scott and your wonderful staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gregry B. Pasangan United States of America, 24 Februari 2015
Out of the way and awesome

wonderful staff, wonderful space, price
9,3
The owners and staff were wonderful, accommodating, friendly, and helpful. They were putting in a pool and there was a little construction during the day, but they warned us before hand. Will definitely stay here again next time I am in the area, and would recommend it to others. Not a 5 star resort, but a really great value and a really great place to stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ondrej K. Wisatawan Tunggal Czech Republic, 15 Januari 2015
Only for short stay.

peaceful place quite far from everything
8
It was a short stop for me on my way from Tagbilaran to Tubigon and back to Cebu, this place is for short term stay only, I guess I will never return there anymore just because there is nothing special to see especially if you was at Panglao Island before. Hotel was refurbished after earthquake in 2013 - the walls of my room had still visible cracks even under new paint. In room I had very short bed - it is definitely Asian size bed - if you are 185cm tall the beds will be short for you. I was laughing a lot because almost on every wall, door, even in the shower you will see so many warnings cautions and prohibitions that you can feel like in a kindergarten... I have to say I never saw something like that before... The hotel is quite pricey - hotel transportation is very expensive, prices of meals are so so, but portions are rather small, hotel is providing soft drinks for "free", but water from big plastic tanks had strange plastic smell so I was buying my own water in Calape town. If you want to get for some reason to this hotel you can travel easy or from Tagbilaran bus station or from Tubigon by bus to Calape town, there is a lot of buses everyday in both directions or you can use also local vans - but there is always a lot of passangers inside a very little room for legs. You will travel for couple of pesos not for thousands :) From Calape you will get to the hotel by trike - it is usually more expensive than bus from Tagbilaran ;) There is mangrove forest around coast so be prepared for thousands of mosquitoes. They were renting there motorbike during my stay, but technical quality of brakes and tyres were not good (hope they fixed it already) so be careful if you will rent it...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Helge H. Wisatawan Tunggal Norway, 11 Januari 2015
Even 5 star hotel has a lot to learn

service oriented - and nice and clean hotel.
9,3
When I got to the hotel by taxi, there was no road signs that showed where the hotel was. Big trouble finding the small road to the hotel without road signs. When I approached and saw the hotel I said to the taxi driver wait, I'm not so sure if I will stay here. I need to check, everything seemed leisurely. This was just the first impression. The hotel was absolutely wonderful and run by a very cozy family. The family is very service oriented and absolutely unparalleled. Even 5 star hotel has a lot to learn from this family. This is completely unique, and I give my best recommendations. I stayed in room, great, very delicate and nice and clean. A rare gem in Bohol run by a wonderful family. THANKS A LOT !
Laporkan ulasan ini
Giobatta L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Italy, 28 Desember 2014
Living up to its name

by the beach, elevated dining balcony, relax
7
Fodd was ok but Way too expensive with poor selection. Good location with pleasant breeze and adjacent to the sea.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Scott M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 23 November 2014
A wonderful time

Scenery, food, staff
9
I wish we could have stayed longer, I booked as last minute getaway for our family and isla hayahay was exactly what I could have dreamed of. Upon arrival we were greeted and shown to our room which was clean and quite large. The place is So quiet and peaceful with some of the nicest staff I've seen and they were great with our small kids. We snorkeled and swam just off the private small beach and also visited another close by island. The food here is amazing to say the least its not fast food pricing but wow it's worth it. I read some of the recent reviews but I think a lot of it was of the guests own doing. If you want a party place this isn't it but if you want a peaceful resort come here. We still had wifi which was good enough. Tv's were in right spot not sure if changed? No power issues (but I'm told by staff that the government recently upgraded main supply to bohol). Insects and Mosquitos were same as anywhere else but the staff did offer off lotion just in case. Transfer from the port was easy as was arranging our island hopping. I will be back especially hearing about some of the future plans here it will be even better. It's a real scenic paradise with old fashioned Philippino hospitality. Wish I could have stayed a week!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hugh L. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 30 September 2014
Big Mistake

Accommodation standard, nothing, nothing.
5,3
Booked 6 nights, booked out the next morning at the 1st opportunity. No sandy beach, but rocks. NO WIFI for over a year, but still being advertised as having connection. I even had intermitent Globe (phone company) coverage for texting. 2 power cuts that evening. No amenities locally, No night time security to an open resort (women travellers take note) No obvious means to call urgent medical assistance if required, The accommodation was of a good standard, but dont be mislead by the overall descriptions. A real dissapointment. In the process of claiming money back for the remaining 5 nights I didnt stay there.
Laporkan ulasan ini
John R. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 26 September 2014
Watch your bill when you check out!

View food serenity
8
They doubled billed me for kayak and food until I explained that I already paid the kayak tour
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant LoonIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Loon - Tampilan Luar HotelIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Loon - Kamar MandiIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Loon - Balkon/TerasIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Loon - Kamar TidurIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Loon - Kamar TidurIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Loon - TamanIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Loon - TamanIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Loon - TamanIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Loon - RestoranIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Loon - PemandanganIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Loon - PemandanganIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Loon - PantaiIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Loon - PemandanganIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Loon - PemandanganIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Loon - PemandanganIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Loon - SekelilingIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Loon - SekelilingIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Loon - SekelilingIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Loon - Kolam renangIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Loon - Kolam renangIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Loon - Kolam renang


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C03