atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Island Shangri-la Hotel

Supreme Court Road, Pacific Place, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Fasilitas Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Fasilitas Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel
Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Bisnis Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Bisnis Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Bisnis Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Fasilitas Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Toko-toko Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Suite
Area: Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan Jumlah kamar: 565
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,9

dari 89 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
9,0
Tingkat pelayanan
9,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,3
Makanan
8,6
Semua ulasan (89)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Andy A. Pasangan Indonesia, 14 November 2012
Hotel Sangat Bagus, Pelayanan Prima, Lokasi Mantap

Kamar, Restoran, Makanan
10
Pelayanan yang prima dari mulai masuk hotel, check in, menginap, check out, payment, hingga menitip barang. Lokasi yang mudah diakses dari MTR Central dan MTR Admiralty karena terkoneksi antar gedung nya. Dekat dengan pusat bisnis dan Hongkong Park dan Terminal menuju The Peak.
Tips perjalanan: Bisnis dan Keluarga
Adamantios C. Wisatawan bisnis Greece, 21 September 2014
Great hotel, excellent service!

Staff friendliness, facilities, accmodation
9,7
Very satisfactory, will definitely come back again. Excellent hotel
Faisal A. Pasangan France, 16 Agustus 2014
Excellent hotel compared to other Shangril-la

Location, staff and high standard hotel
9
Only one night this time but have been here on many occassions. Hotel is nice, good atmosphere with good and pleasant staff. Great "Lobster Bar" with night live jazzy kind of music (changes of course). Room are good in size though a bit expensive for similar five star hotel (four season, peninsula) but sltighly bigger than the Mandarin.
Megumi H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Japan, 15 Agustus 2014
good service

Service, atmosphere, hospitality
8,7
We had a warm welcome by a Japanese staff when we checked in. She was a good help when we needed something. Secondly, at the Conceige, Eric and Fred took good care of reserving some popular restarutants. We had a short stay in Hong KOng with children so they helped us by saving our time. Finally nice escort at the airport by hotel staffs. We just could not enjoy as much without their wonderful hospitality. Thank you!!
Yanli Z. Wisatawan bisnis China, 20 Juni 2014
Nice swimming pools

Nice swimming pools, Easy access to the airport, Luxury hotel
10
I had nice stay at the Island Shangri-La hotel. Nice swimming pools, Easy access to the airport, Luxury hotel
Hui E. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 30 April 2014
Comfortable

Service, attention to details and comfortable
8,3
Christopher F. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 25 April 2014
excellent base in fascinating city

staff, location, staff
9,7
this is one of their premier hotels in their international network. the staff are superbly trained, efficient and welcoming. it is a real pleasure to base oneself here when in HK - the rooms are very comfortable, bathrooms are great and amenities excellent.The place oozes quality
Justin S. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 04 April 2014
great service, great buffet restaurant

service, food, convenient location
8,7
very enjoyable stay, convenient and clean and great quality HOtel.
Simon R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 04 Maret 2014
treated like kings

Staff, luxury, location
9,7
From the moment we arrived to the moment we left, we were treated like kings. The staff were very friendly and understood our needs (we were travelling with a 4 month old baby). The rooms and facilities were incredible and is a place i would recommend to anyone. It may well be pretty costly but it compares very well to other comparable hotels.
Chiu F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 02 Februari 2014
Good

Grand, Clear, Dimension
8
location convenient, Easy for Shopping and going to other signseeing point

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong KongIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobiIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - FasilitasIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - FasilitasIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat BisnisIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat BisnisIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat BisnisIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - FasilitasIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Toko-tokoIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C01