Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Island Shangri-la Hotel

Supreme Court Road, Pacific Place, Admiralty, Hong Kong Pusat, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Rapat Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Rapat Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Rapat Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Rapat Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Tempat Masuk Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur
Area: Hong Kong Pusat Jumlah kamar: 565

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,9

dari 108 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
9,0
Tingkat pelayanan
9,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,3
Makanan
8,6
Semua ulasan (108)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Andy A. Pasangan Indonesia, 14 November 2012
Hotel Sangat Bagus, Pelayanan Prima, Lokasi Mantap

Kamar, Restoran, Makanan
10
Pelayanan yang prima dari mulai masuk hotel, check in, menginap, check out, payment, hingga menitip barang. Lokasi yang mudah diakses dari MTR Central dan MTR Admiralty karena terkoneksi antar gedung nya. Dekat dengan pusat bisnis dan Hongkong Park dan Terminal menuju The Peak.
Tips perjalanan: Bisnis dan Keluarga
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nadia S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 02 Januari 2016
slightly older hotel but great service

service, room size, view
8
We got the harbor view room to watch the fireworks on new years eve but the view was partially blocked. If you're going to do the same, make sure you're on very very high floor. Otherwise, service was great and room was big enough to have 2 young kids play and run around. Food is good especially the bakery on 5th floor. Great assortment of sweets to have with tea in the afternoon. Breakfast has a pretty decent spread but taste is just so so. The mall attached to it only has a limited variety of shops. If you're in for serious shopping, consider going to CWB or TST area.
Laporkan ulasan ini
David S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 13 Desember 2015
The best city hotel in Asia!

Everything about this hotel is superb. Stayed many times and imho the best city hotel in Asia.
9,7
Perfect! Wouldn't change a thing about this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dmitrii A. Wisatawan bisnis Russia, 10 November 2015
Staff behaving like a 1 star hostel

no
7,3
I was refused to check in because the hotel could not pre-charge my credit card, and was forced to wait in the lobby until my company was fixing the problem. Taking into account that I was staying for several nights, the problem would be solved before my check-out. The hotel staff behaved like a 1 star hostel being afraid that I would steel a piece of soap from the bath. Never staying here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Donal E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 26 Oktober 2015
Great staff providing great service

Staff/service was excellent, in particular helping with the fact we had an 8 month old baby; being attached to Pacific Place is very convenient; great view!
9,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yiu B. Pasangan Hong Kong, 19 Oktober 2015
Nice Staff Services

Nice Meal, staff services and hotel facilities
8
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 Oktober 2015
Fantastic!

Location, staff and ambience
10
Utterly fantastic. We truly enjoyed our brief stay at this magnificent hotel, especially the facilities of the Horizon Club. The staff were impeccable in their professionalism, from the doorman, bellboy, waiters etc. Will repeat the experience
Laporkan ulasan ini
Claudia T. Pasangan Singapore, 06 September 2015
Great stay but expensive

Breakfast selection and helpful staff and grandeur of hotel
8
Wifi was fast and free but I feel that for the price I paid, breakfast should at least be included. Staff were helpful and made me feel welcomed
Laporkan ulasan ini
Max B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 17 Agustus 2015
Almost perfect

Service, Location, Horizon Club
9,3
Excellent. Best place in HK and best pool. It would be perfect if, space allowing, they could lay on some group activity for children as they do at their resorts. Note only 16+ can use the gym so my active teenager a bit miffed.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anne T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 12 Juli 2015
Best Hotel

Horizon Club, Pool, Staff
9,3
We had a Horizon Club room which entitled us access to the magnificent Horizon Club on the 56th Floor of the hotel. This made our stay even more enjoyable and seemless. The staff in the Club are amazing and always helpful. The amenities and refreshments provided are excellent and it provides a quiet and cool respite from Hong Kong whenever required. As 1 adult and 2 children travelling, our room was more than adequate and spacious. Kids thought they were in heaven. Pool area is great although there is some construction of a new underground station going on over the road so a bit noisy with the constant drilling.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang RapatIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SpaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang RapatIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang RapatIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang RapatIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Tempat MasukIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hot tubIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - FasilitasIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - KafeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat BisnisIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat BisnisIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat BisnisIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Toko-toko


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C08