Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Island View Beachfront Resort

Brgy. Bacong,, Anda, Anda, Filipina 6311 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Vitamin Sea Beach Resort
Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Sekeliling Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Sekeliling Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Kolam renang Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Kolam renang Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Kolam renang Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Kolam renang Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Kolam renang Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pantai Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Kolam renang Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Taman Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Taman Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Taman Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Fasilitas Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Taman Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pantai Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pantai
Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pantai Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pantai Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pantai Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Restoran Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Restoran Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Restoran Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Kamar Tidur Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Kamar Tidur Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Kamar Tidur Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Kamar Tidur Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Kamar Tidur Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Kamar Tidur
Area: Anda Jumlah kamar: 3

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,9

dari 121 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,9
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
9,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,1
Makanan
8,7
Semua ulasan (121)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Nicholas L. Pasangan United States of America, 03 Februari 2016
A slice of paradise at an affordable price .

Room comfort, friendly staff, good food.
9,7
Relaxing and romantic. Did not want to leave.
Laporkan ulasan ini
George B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 30 Januari 2016
Paradise

beach location, food(!!!!!!!), room and facilities are super great, staff is amazing
9,7
Perfect!!!!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
James M. Pasangan United States of America, 06 Januari 2016
Island View Beachfront Resort

The staff did everything possible to make our stay one of the best ever,, the facilities, the location
9,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zhivko G. Pasangan Bulgaria, 02 Januari 2016
Best place to spend several quiet relaxing days

Food/Rooms/Staff
10
I don't know where to start. Food is just the best I've eaten in the Philippines. The staff is providing the best service I've seen anywhere - super polite, friendly, all smiles, doing their job really well. Bar - unique. They've rebuilt it recently. They've made the decoration by themselves - it's just unique. They've used also designers for it. Beach - really quiet. You can take their kayaks for free to go paddling or snorkeling. You don't have snorkel or swimming shoes? No problem, they'll give you for free. I was really impressed by the owner Tony. He's just giving thought to everything in his business and the results are awesome! I hope they will keep this way. If I go back to the Philippines after 3-5 years, I will go back there just to see what they've made meanwhile.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Claudia V. Pasangan United States of America, 30 Desember 2015
Peaceful, quiet & beautiful time

The view, the food, the hospitality
10
My husband and I went there as a get away &I wow this place was more than we expected. From how beautiful it is, to its cleanliness, to the amazing hospitality (customer service, to the yummy healthy food.. Everything was amazing. The staff really go out of their way to serve you. This place is very private and peaceful. They have free kayaks and snorkel gear. We highly recommend this place. We really loved everything about it. For the foods, try the coconut shrimp scampi. Hope this helps :)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Colin R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 18 Desember 2015
A PERFFECT GETAWAY

Location, value or money and quiet
10
from the moment my wife and I arrived, we were made to feel so important and welcoming.We have a baby boy and they the staff, could not do enough for us. They certainly went that extra mile to make us feel special.Everything about the resort is geared up to relaxation and peacefullness. I would not hesitate to go back. Thankyou to Joanne,Tony and everyone of the staff that made our stay a most memorable one.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Katharina P. Pasangan Germany, 12 Desember 2015
Anda's best hidden gem!!

Amazing people, especially the manager Joann! Beautiful decor and tasteful design, comfortable rooms and fantastic food and wine!!
10
Just amazing and we wish we could have stayed longer! It should be a 5 star ;)))
Laporkan ulasan ini
Suzanne A. Pasangan Philippines, 28 November 2015
Good place to stay for a quiet isolated view

Isolation, tranquility and very peaceful feel
10
It was very relaxing
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christoph J. Pasangan Germany, 21 November 2015
i highly recommend!

Lovely staff, atmosphere and beautiful garden
9,7
We definitely loved our stay there! Everybody was so lovely, awesome and quit location and with a very nice and well shaped garden, pool and bar area! Maybe the best place to be in Anda!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andrej E. Wisatawan Tunggal Slovenia, 23 Agustus 2015
VERY NICE

VERY NICE POOL, GREAT ROOMS, NO CROWD
8
I LIKED IT A LOT. IF YOU WANT TO GET AWAY FROM THE CROWD, THIS IS THE PLACE TO BE. THE PLACE IS WELL MANAGED.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Island View Beachfront Resort AndaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - SekelilingIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - SekelilingIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Kolam renangIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Kolam renangIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Kolam renangIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Kolam renangIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Kolam renangIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PantaiIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Kolam renangIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - TamanIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - TamanIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - TamanIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - FasilitasIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - TamanIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PantaiIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PantaiIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PantaiIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PantaiIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PantaiIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - RestoranIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - RestoranIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - RestoranIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Kamar TidurIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Kamar TidurIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Kamar TidurIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Kamar TidurIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Kamar TidurIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Kamar TidurIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Kamar TidurIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Kamar TidurIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Kamar TidurIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - TamanIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - SekelilingIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PemandanganIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pub/LoungeIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pub/LoungeIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pub/LoungeIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Makanan dan MinumanIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Makanan dan MinumanIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pub/LoungeIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A01