atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan

M.L. Quezon, Lapu Lapu, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Resepsionis Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Lobi Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pub/Lounge Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Resepsionis
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 14
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,7

dari 240 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,9
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
6,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,4
Makanan
5,8
Semua ulasan (240)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Rosevelt D. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 25 Januari 2015
No hot water.

Location
5
Ernesto J. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Januari 2015
pleasant stay

location, clean, and fresh
7,3
Loren M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 05 Januari 2015
Not my kind of hotel

None
2
Unpleasant and uncomfortable.
Yasuhiro T. Pasangan Japan, 03 Januari 2015
its ok

internet
5,7
Stephen B. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 24 Desember 2014
Cebu

Location, good sized room resonably quiet considering the location
7,7
It served my purpose
Nina C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 19 Desember 2014
Lots of insects in our room

near airport, value for money, new
8
Room was big enough but there were bugs and a cockroach in our room. Seems our room was not checked.
Rawisuda S. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 13 Desember 2014
Good location but lack of cleanliness

GOod location, affordable price
5,7
Terrible with bugs in the bathroom and the first night got a room that water heater did not work...
Cris E. Pasangan Philippines, 17 November 2014
Location is King

Location, location, location
6
It is a good hotel to stay in if you have an early morning flight because it's very near the airport. I also like that there are staff assigned to hail taxis for the guests. It's a busy street and it helps to have someone flag the cab for you.
Ma L. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 09 November 2014
Very affordable & reasonable hotel

Very affordable & reasonable hotel
7,7
Ma L. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 09 November 2014
Very affordable & reasonable hotel

Very affordable & reasonable hotel
8

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan CebuIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - ResepsionisIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - LobiIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pub/LoungeIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Resepsionis


AS-AGWEB-3C07