Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan

M.L. Quezon, Lapu Lapu, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Interior Hotel
Lokasi: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 14
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,8

dari 171 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,9
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
6,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,6
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
6,7
Makanan
6,1
Semua ulasan (171)
Relly T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 20 April 2014
cheap

cheap,near the airport,clean
6,3
Doea not accept early check in. They charged me instead.
Celestine L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 16 April 2014
OKAY FOR OVERNIGHT STAY

NEAR THE AIRPORT, STRONG WIFI AND NEAR LOCAL RESTAURANTS
6,3
THE LOCATION IS VERY ACCESSIBLE JUST 3-5 MINS FROM THE AIRPORT. THE STAFF WERE ACCOMMODATING, BUT THE ROOMS WERE JUST OKAY. GOOD FOR AN OVERNIGHT STAY ONLY. ROOM FACILITIES WERE NOT SO COMFORTABLE. THE CR THERE'S NO RAGS AND PILLOW NOT SO COMFORTABLE.
Arnold C. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 05 April 2014
Quick and easy

location location location
8,3
All went well. The hotel offers airport transfer for only P150- but only during day time. If you need one, must inform front desk ahead of time.
Hin T. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 01 April 2014
Suitable for a nite stay for airport transfer

close to airport, clean and big room
7
It was a quite stay for a nite for the next early morning flight.
Kiang K. Berkelompok Hong Kong, 11 Maret 2014
bad service,

location,near airport
6
always request for cleaning room and clean towels,non efficency also,besides u may easy found ants in the restroom
Orsan O. Keluarga dengan anak belia United States of America, 10 Maret 2014
this hotel does not have any generator.

very close to the airport
7
Wanhan Y. Berkelompok Malaysia, 23 Februari 2014
Valuie for money

Big room, clean and near to airport
7,3
Room is big and clean. Near to airport, only 5-8 mins drive to airport. Wifi is not stable and weak for collection in the room. Near to shopping area and restaurant. Good choice with the price paid
Phang W. Berpasangan Malaysia, 16 Februari 2014
Just basic, don't expect much

Food, location and location
6,3
Basic, very noisy at the outside part of hotel. Couldn't sleep well when i got the front row; although 2nd floor. Smell weird for some individuals.
Phang W. Berpasangan Malaysia, 13 Februari 2014
Basic and basic and basic

Close to airport, nothing special and close to shops and restaurants
6,7
Just basic and nothing special. The room might smell weird for some individual.
Robert N. Berpasangan Australia, 10 Februari 2014
adequate

close to airport. cloae to restuarants. close to transport
5,7
We were on the second floor but the is no elevator. Staff carried our luggage up the stairs. This was the first hotel in my entire life that 'FINED' us for a coin sized stain on a sheet. It was easier to pay than argue. I guess they play on that. The room was small. Aircon was good but having no window it was needed. The toilet bowl didn't flush. I guess I am lucky I was not 'fines' for that too. Having worked at a hotel and knowing the business I am upset with this 'fine' as a stained sheet is par for the course and not a problem to remove. For that reason alone I suggest you find another hotel. I do not know what others 'fines' they may come up with as nothing is posted for the guests information.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan CebuIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Interior Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B02