Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan

M.L. Quezon, Lapu Lapu, Mactan, Pulau Mactan, Filipina

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,6

dari 286 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
6,8
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
6,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,4
Makanan
5,5
Semua ulasan (286)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Joanna P. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 14 Januari 2016
This hotel charges for everything extra

Location
6,3
It is very close to Mactan airport, which was the only reason why we booked it. A lot of restaurants across the street (including Zubuchon) we had to ask for extra pillows they charge $100 each, my sister who was feeling feverish asked for an extra blanket, which they also charged another $100! Ridiculous!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zelynia D. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 19 Desember 2015
One of the worst ive stayed
4,3
Nightmare
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cecile G. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 17 November 2015
Short stay with my friend

Near the airport
4,7
My stay in hotel was okay because it is near the airport. We arrived at 12:30am so we feel sleepy already. As i enter in the hotel i had having hard time to carry my luggage and one of the staff saw me but he is just looking at me and he didn't offer any help to carry my bag going to our room. As we enter the room me and my friend notice the towel because it is dirty white in color. The bed is okay and good thing the blanket is white. The following day, as we check out, i asked the guard to get the taxi for us and when the taxi arrived i asked him to carry my luggage at the trunk of the taxi. I think the guard doesn't have the initiative to do what suppose to do. He needs to be commanded first before he help me and my friend 😔
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephen C. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 04 November 2015
stay-

location, location, location.
4,7
It was very near the airport which I liked but the room was bland and small.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Juliet P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 01 November 2015
room is clean, but the shower is awful. its broken

cleanliness
6,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cynthia D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 01 November 2015
anti climatic moment

location
3
the front desk staff was not accommodating we were hoping to add another room but decided against it because of the attitude of the front desk staff the lobby was almost empty the sofa was defective
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thin W. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 25 September 2015
Good Location

Location, location, location
5,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eliezer T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 20 September 2015
Transit hotel

Near airport, not expensive, simple hotel
6,3
It is only good if your on the budget and you need a hotel near the airport.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sarah C. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 17 Agustus 2015
convenient location to airport

easy stay
7,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tim C. Pasangan Australia, 15 Juli 2015
Location close to Cebu Airport

Location,Location,Location
7,3
Good basic hotel close to Cebu Airport . Great for early flights
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Pulau MactanIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Pulau Mactan - ResepsionisIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Pulau Mactan - LobiIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Pub/LoungeIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Resepsionis


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B08