Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown

Archbishop Reyes Ave., IT Park, Kota Cebu, Filipina 6525 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Kota Cebu - Lobi Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Kota Cebu - Lobi Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Kota Cebu - Lapangan Golf Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: IT Park Jumlah kamar: 13

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,9

dari 114 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,3
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,4
Makanan
4,9
Semua ulasan (114)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Keiser M. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 07 Agustus 2015
Nice location

located near Ayala mall, clean rooms, comfortable bed
7,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Darren B. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 24 Juli 2015
perfectly located disgrace

location close to Ayala Mall
5,3
Staff were very nice.. room disgusting.. even the outer wall was made from wood.. noisy
Laporkan ulasan ini
Therese S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 12 Juli 2015
Good location but a little too Spartan

Housekeeping service was good. Staff were friendly. Good location.
6,3
We booked their large room, but there wasn't even a wardrobe so we had to keep our clothes in the suitcase. And I really didn't like the fixed shower head.. But the room was clean and the staff were friendly. If you're not fussy about the shower and not having a wardrobe, this place is fine.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Megan B. Pasangan United States of America, 20 Mei 2015
Quaint and well located

They had a helpful staff, were very good about cleaning the rooms which were perfect for a nights rest and being out adventuring Cebu throughout the day.
6
It was a chic hostel like atmosphere. The rooms were simple and served their purpose. The hotel is located close to the Ayala center making getting a taxi or enjoying restaurants at the terraces very easy. I enjoyed our stay and can't complain much. I would say the water pressure wasn't idea but I was thankful the water was warm! Overall good stay and would recommend it to others!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria T. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 03 Mei 2015
Great place to stay near Ayala Center!

Near Ayala, has aircon, nice lounge
10
Great place to stay! Really enjoyed! Near the mall and all. My only complain is the wifi, which wasn't working. But that's ok, there's wifi at Starbucks in the mall.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Angela D. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 03 Mei 2015
just good location

near ayala center
4,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Derek J. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 03 Mei 2015
Good location to explore the mall

Perfect location, nice price, lobby computer
6,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chih C. Wisatawan Tunggal Taiwan, 18 April 2015
Great location

Budget, location
7
Small room but affordable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Klaus D. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 05 Maret 2015
very small room -good location near Ayalamall

location , fast Wifi , good shower
7
Pleasant place for a short stay if you want to be near Ayala Mall. Much cheaper than nearby Tune Hotel BUT the room is very small, the building not so nice , the bed is very small and the overall atmosphere little sterile. You get what you pay for. Would not want to stay there for more than one night.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ma. B. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 22 November 2014
Best location

Location
6,7
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Kota CebuIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Kota Cebu - LobiIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Kota Cebu - LobiIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Kota Cebu - Lapangan GolfIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C05