Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown

Archbishop Reyes Ave., Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Kamar Tidur Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Kamar Tidur Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Kamar Tidur Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Kamar Tidur Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Kamar Tidur Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Kamar Tidur Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Kamar Tidur Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Lobi Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Lobi Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Lapangan Golf Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Kamar Tidur Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 13

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,9

dari 107 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,3
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
6,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,4
Makanan
5,0
Semua ulasan (107)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Angela D. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 03 Mei 2015
just good location

near ayala center
4,7
Derek J. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 03 Mei 2015
Good location to explore the mall

Perfect location, nice price, lobby computer
6,7
Chih C. Wisatawan Tunggal Taiwan, 18 April 2015
Great location

Budget, location
7
Small room but affordable.
Klaus D. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 05 Maret 2015
very small room -good location near Ayalamall

location , fast Wifi , good shower
7
Pleasant place for a short stay if you want to be near Ayala Mall. Much cheaper than nearby Tune Hotel BUT the room is very small, the building not so nice , the bed is very small and the overall atmosphere little sterile. You get what you pay for. Would not want to stay there for more than one night.
Ma. B. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 22 November 2014
Best location

Location
6,7
Pietro R. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 08 November 2014
not understand such field of question, ty.

close to mall. staff,cleaness
7
my stay was ok.
Ana L. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 20 September 2014
Island stay uptown experience

Near ayala mall, good rate and friendly staff
7
The hotel location is awesome. The rooms are quitr small. If you are 3 or more in a group i suggest you book their extra large room
Mark I. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 26 Agustus 2014
Not good value for money

Only the location. Nothing else
3
Disappointing. Nearby hotel is way better and almost the same price
Mariant C. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 16 Agustus 2014
Cozy place to stay

The 3 things i liked about the hotel was the location from the mall, the staff and the cleanliness.
8,3
I had expected the room to be small but that was way to small for my taste and i'm a bit claustrophobic. But the staff was friendly and the room was clean.
Rowena J. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 24 Juli 2014
Cebu Trip

location, cost, staff
5,7
My stay was just right. It wasn't extravagant and I didn't expect so much from the hotel anyway because it was cheaply priced.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!


AS-AGWEB-3C02