atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobi J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobi J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balkon/Teras J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Resepsionis J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobi J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobi J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobi J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobi J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobi J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobi J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Causeway Bay Jumlah kamar: 56
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 846 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (846)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Agung B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Timor-Leste, 30 Desember 2012
Nyaman

Pelayanan bagus
7,7
Hotel ini letaknya cukup strategis di daerah Causeway Bay, dekat dengan pusat perbelanjaan, penjual makanan dan juga sarana transportasi publik.
Laurensius L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 18 Agustus 2012
Hotel dengan layanan yang baik

kebersihannya
9
kamarnya enak bersih wangi, kasurnya enak, wc nya bersih, fasilitas yang di berikannya juga baik.
Marijaningsih -. Pasangan Indonesia, 06 Mei 2012
Seperti di Apartemen Sendiri

Ruang keluarga cukup lega
6
Lokasi baik dan strategis dekat shopping center. Bisa masak seperti di rumah sendiri.
Tip Shopping: dekat shooping ctr
Richard J. Pasangan Singapore, 12 Agustus 2014
Fragrant Harbour 2014

Great location, chic design, decent space (for a couple).
7,3
We love the location, it is close to MTR station, food, and shopping. The studio unit was not huge but was perfect for us. Considering the size of the unit, the design is very well-thought; makes good use of the space. Two things we suggest that the hotel should look into - the lighting in the bathroom, and the ventilation in the corridor. Otherwise, JPlus is value for money and to boot, a trendy hotel. We will recommend this place.
Concepcion V. Pasangan Philippines, 10 Agustus 2014
impressive!

very accessible to main shopping malls, personalized service, clean and tidy
9,7
We enjoyed our stay in J-Plus hotel. Staff very pleasant and accommodating. Very good chinese restaurant across the hotel. We will definitely be staying in this hotel everytime we go to Hkg.
Susilowati S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 06 Agustus 2014
Fantastic location and service

Location, service, cleanliness
9,3
Lay K. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 31 Juli 2014
Great boutique hotel

Location, bathroom, juices
7
Love the fresh juices provided. Location is great. Very near SOGO and mtr. Lift a little too dim. Could be better if door is using scan cards instead of key.
Loo M. Pasangan Malaysia, 31 Juli 2014
excellent hotel

wonderful,comfort and best
8,3
very good,in the room have a small living room,kitchen and free wifi and laundry at 1st floor and also have a spa
Helena L. Pasangan Indonesia, 26 Juli 2014
Chic and stylish hotel

Comfy room, location, design
8,3
Our stay in J Plus Hotel was pleasant. The rom was really stylish and had a modern home feeling. Although it was not spacious, space was fully utilised with small living room table, sofa and kitchen. Overall, it felt like a little home in Hong Kong. By far, I feel that it is more worth it that a small and expensive hotel room on Hong Kong island, and in the prime district of causeway bay! Would come back again and also recommend to my friends.
Cheryl L. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 20 Juli 2014
Wonderful place! Will come back again!

thoughtfulness, location, staff
9
It is the small things that make a hotel great. I was pleasantly surprised by the thoughtfulness of this hotel, they seem to have anticipated most of my needs with the supply of travel adaptors, cutlery, microwave, coffee and tea making facilities etc. It shows me that a lot of thought has gone into the comfort and convenience of the customers. The space is small but that is common for a lot of hotels in Hong Kong. The design is of cos a big draw. The hotel is also new and everything is relatively new. Staff performance is also wonderful. We couldn't get the TV channels on the first day and help arrived within 5 minutes to fix the problem. Staff were very friendly and made good recommendations on food and transport options. I was especially appreciative of a night staff called Eric who had made special concessions to us on currency exchange when the reception counter was already closed and there were no other money changers around late at night when we were about to go out for a drink. Location is WONDERFUL! I will definitely come back again.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar MandiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balkon/TerasJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ResepsionisJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel

ulasan pelanggan - J Plus Hotel by YOO, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06