Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

sebelumnya : J Plus Boutique Hotel

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobi J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobi J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balkon/Teras J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Resepsionis J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobi J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobi J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobi J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobi J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobi J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobi J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur
Lokasi: Causeway Bay Jumlah kamar: 56
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 782 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,3
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (782)
Agung B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Timor-Leste, 30 Desember 2012
Nyaman

Pelayanan bagus
7,7
Hotel ini letaknya cukup strategis di daerah Causeway Bay, dekat dengan pusat perbelanjaan, penjual makanan dan juga sarana transportasi publik.
Laurensius L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 18 Agustus 2012
Hotel dengan layanan yang baik

kebersihannya
9
kamarnya enak bersih wangi, kasurnya enak, wc nya bersih, fasilitas yang di berikannya juga baik.
Marijaningsih -. Berpasangan Indonesia, 06 Mei 2012
Seperti di Apartemen Sendiri

Ruang keluarga cukup lega
6
Lokasi baik dan strategis dekat shopping center. Bisa masak seperti di rumah sendiri.
Tip Shopping: dekat shooping ctr
Pan O. Wisatawan bisnis Hong Kong, 12 April 2014
Hip Hotel very nice

Nice room, clean and close to subway
7
Very good location and nice room!
Hua Y. Keluarga dengan anak belia Singapore, 20 Maret 2014
Quaint and cosy

Right next to Din Tai Fung, near to shopping malls and close to MTR
8,3
Reached the hotel by taxi, only to discover that there was no dropoff point in front of the hotel. Luckily, the taxi driver was happy to help. The checkin was a breeze and the staff were friendly. First impression was that the hotel was rather dimly-lit, but was otherwise ok. The room we had was rather spacious, reminded me of a studio apartment. It was enough for my family of 4. The interior was tastefully designed with a living area, a kitchenette, a dining area and an adjoined bedroom (which i thought was rather small). The saving grace was perhaps the existence of a sofa bed and a sofa in the living room plus a lazing area behind the tv console that provided additional sleeping areas. Wifi was available for free and there was also a desk for me to do some work while away from the office. We were happy to know that breakfast would be delivered to the room as the hotel was being renovated but were frankly disappointed with what we found in the brown bags. Perhaps this was transitional. I heard about the nice lounge that they had on the second floor where drinks and food would be served 24 hours. Wnen i visited, i found a couple of sofas with some drinks but no staff (and no one else) in sight. Quite a disappointment and it reminded me of those rooftop balconies that you see on tvb shows albeit that it was quite nicely decorated. Overall, it was a nice place to stay. But one should temper the expectation that it would be an arty hotel even though it was apparently designed by some famous designer. having only paid the price i did i should know better. Nevertheless, it was close to the causeway bay shopping belt. Hennesey road (Sogo) was nearby. So was Times Square and Lee Gardens. MTR was within walking distance too. Hopefully, after the renovations, things would be better. I would give this hotel a 7/10.
Chi M. Berpasangan Hong Kong, 09 Maret 2014
Cool Philip Stark Design, wonderful experience

Cool decoration, Intimate and warm environment, nice staff service
9,3
I celebrated my birthday with husband and friends in the one bedroom suite here. Loved the Mable pantry equipped with stove, kitchen wares and microwave. Beautiful nice decoration designed by Philip Stark, plenty of small chairs and a proper dining mable table. Ideal for intimate gathering with high privacy. ( Hotel staff declared they don't allow party and guests have to leaave before mid night upon check in) Hotel has a very refreshing opened area on 2/F providing complimentary coffee, tea and wine. Perfect for chill out after a long day. Though it is not a 5 star hotel, I love this intimacy and warm style. Especially I need to thank the staff's good service. Really appreciate and highly recommend.
Michele L. Berkelompok Hong Kong, 02 Maret 2014
spacious room and home like feeling

Staff are nice, good location and loads of eateries around
8,7
it was excellent. we had a suite and it feels like home really! they even have complimentary drinks available anytime and the balcony is very nice. Breakfast isn't so nice though i would rather eat out. excellent location on Hong kong island in the heart of causeway bay, but surprisingly not noisy.
Myeungmin K. Wisatawan bisnis South Korea, 25 Februari 2014
comfortable stay with well equipped room

good access to shopping area and restaurant, near to MRT, kitchen appliances
6,3
Clean and good apartment hotel but poor breakfast Good advantage with all day drink service on the second floor
Swee G. Berpasangan Singapore, 24 Februari 2014
Superb location! Comfortable! Great Design!

Ideally located near great malls, shops and restaurants. Near to MTR! Good service from front reception, housekeeping and bell hops! Best of all, free flow of drinks, coffee and wine!,
9
Very enjoyable and comfortable stay! Despite renovations going on at the lobby, the hoardings and work done did not ruin the experience!
Maisie C. Keluarga dengan anak belia Singapore, 24 Februari 2014
Great location and great room!

Location, room decor, price
9,7
It was a great stay as the location was superb! Price was right and room was a good size for my 4 year old daughter

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar MandiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balkon/TerasJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ResepsionisJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur

ulasan pelanggan - J Plus Hotel by YOO, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08