atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Ayo dipesan!

Sebelumnya : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobi J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobi J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balkon/Teras J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Resepsionis J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobi J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobi J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobi J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobi J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobi J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobi J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Causeway Bay Jumlah kamar: 56
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 884 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (884)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Agung B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Timor-Leste, 30 Desember 2012
Nyaman

Pelayanan bagus
7,7
Hotel ini letaknya cukup strategis di daerah Causeway Bay, dekat dengan pusat perbelanjaan, penjual makanan dan juga sarana transportasi publik.
Laurensius L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 18 Agustus 2012
Hotel dengan layanan yang baik

kebersihannya
9
kamarnya enak bersih wangi, kasurnya enak, wc nya bersih, fasilitas yang di berikannya juga baik.
Marijaningsih -. Pasangan Indonesia, 06 Mei 2012
Seperti di Apartemen Sendiri

Ruang keluarga cukup lega
6
Lokasi baik dan strategis dekat shopping center. Bisa masak seperti di rumah sendiri.
Tip Shopping: dekat shooping ctr
Valerie Y. Pasangan Singapore, 06 Oktober 2014
Clean boutique hotel, conveniently located.

Clean room, good service and good location.
10
I like the way how the hotel rooms were organised. Though small, it was able to accommodate everything one needs and more - it has a queen size bed, living area with a sofa and TV, writing/make up desk and even a small kitchenette! The room, of course, came equipped with great clean sanitary facilities! The hotel is also conveniently located in Causeway Bay, within walking distance to Sogo or Times Square, as well as to the MTR. Although there is no car porch area, the hotel staff were very helpful in getting us a taxi.
Michelle S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 05 Oktober 2014
Convenient Location

Location was fab, seconds away from great shopping and restaurants!! Homey feel and great breakfast and afternoon tea.
7
As a return customer, just a few things that could be improved ...the network was a little unstable making internet serving very annoying. Hairdryer could be updated to something a little more powerful! Overall another pleasant stay!!
Niza T. Pasangan Singapore, 24 September 2014
Pleasant and hotel was up to expectation

Location, staff ability to converse in English and close to amenities.
9
We took a cab to the hotel from the airport costing around HKD 340. Upon reaching the hotel, we asked the front desk on where to get aspirins, places to eat and how to get to places of interest. She was able to answer all of our queries in impeccable English which was a huge plus. The room we had was a studio and it was spacious and cozy. Although we were on the 6th floor, the noise from traffic and construction site opposite our room didn't affect us. The continental breakfast spread in the morning was simple yet filling. There is a terrace on 2nd floor for those who smoke and on the same floor, guests are able to make use of washing machine and dryers for free. There was also free flow of water, juices, coffee and tea at the lobby complementary for all hotel guests 24 hours. It was definitely a big plus after walking around for hours. Every room is provided with an iron and ironing board, the use of a fridge, microwave and induction hub. The hotel was near Causeway Bay MTR station enabling easy traveling via public transport. It was also near Times Square, Sogo and Ocean Park. The only gripes that we could think of is that the hotel uses conventional key to open the room door and that it was difficult to adjust the tap to the right water temperature. Above all, we will consider booking this hotel again on our next visit and it was a great experience staying there for 4 days.
Robert L. Pasangan Philippines, 21 September 2014
Great location

location, price, unique design
8
Overall, I was satisfied with my stay in J Plus, as it was centrally located in the shopping area, and the MTR station was also nearby. It was also in front of Din Tai Fung, a popular Xiao Long Bao chain, so the proximity made us get there early so as not to line up for too long. Only problem I had was that it was right by the busy streets, so we would hear bus horns other traffic noises occassionally.
Kyley R. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 19 September 2014
More than just a hotel room

Room layout, proximity to Time Square, and the service
8,7
The staff were very helpful and courteous. The rooms are laid out like a studio apartment, which means you have much more space than you would in a standard hotel room (particularly in Hong Kong). The hotel is close to Time Square and all the places you'd want to visit in Causeway Bay as well as being close to buses and the MTR. I ate at the Japanese restaurant, which also had great service and good food. If I need to visit Hong Kong again, I will certainly look to book here again.
Teresa F. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 19 September 2014
Most helpful and courteous staff. Great location!

Front desk staff are the best (Tony, Wilson, Anita and Steven)
9,3
Yih C. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 17 September 2014
Good location

good location, value for money, big size room
8,3
good location, value for money, big size room

Ayo dipesan!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar MandiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balkon/TerasJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ResepsionisJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel

ulasan pelanggan - J Plus Hotel by YOO, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08