Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobi J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobi J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobi J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobi J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Resepsionis J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobi J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobi J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balkon/Teras J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar Suite J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar Suite J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar Suite J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar Suite J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Dapur J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi
Area: Causeway Bay Jumlah kamar: 56
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 1004 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (1004)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Hening P. Pasangan Indonesia, 10 Agustus 2014
lokasi

lokasi,bersih,keren
9,3
keren hotel nya
Laporkan ulasan ini
Agung B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Timor-Leste, 30 Desember 2012
Nyaman

Pelayanan bagus
7,7
Hotel ini letaknya cukup strategis di daerah Causeway Bay, dekat dengan pusat perbelanjaan, penjual makanan dan juga sarana transportasi publik.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Laurensius L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 18 Agustus 2012
Hotel dengan layanan yang baik

kebersihannya
9
kamarnya enak bersih wangi, kasurnya enak, wc nya bersih, fasilitas yang di berikannya juga baik.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marijaningsih -. Pasangan Indonesia, 06 Mei 2012
Seperti di Apartemen Sendiri

Ruang keluarga cukup lega
6
Lokasi baik dan strategis dekat shopping center. Bisa masak seperti di rumah sendiri.
Tip Shopping: dekat shooping ctr
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joseph N. Pasangan Singapore, 17 Juli 2015
Great design/great location/friendly staff

The design and the comfort of the room was excellent. The location is convenient to causeway bay MTR. Great stay
9
Sent them a request for early checked in as we touched down 6am in Hong Kong, by the time it was barely 8am. I'm already in the comfort of my room. Love the design, very arty farty with retro feel. The location is near to Causeway Bay MTR with lots of restaurant/chaa chan Teng within its vicinity. The downside is the door is still old school lock and key, hence pretty troublesome during opening and locking of door.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Grace T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 28 Juni 2015
Nice hotel and good location

Staffs are friendly, best location, good breakfast with free coffee all day
8,7
Very nice love the staffs very accommodating, friendly good location for food and MTR nice breakfast. Service is good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Duncan G. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 21 Juni 2015
Quirky, friendly, charming

Location, design, staff
9,3
A little gem of great character in the heart of Hong Kong's best shopping and minutes from trams, buses and MTR. Free Handy phone in rooms a great bonus. Lovely bizarre modern furnishings. Helpful staff and completely un-corporate. Made me feel young again!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elsa M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 18 Juni 2015
Room picture wrong, Hotel staff not friendly

Strategic location, Nice interior
4,7
The location is very strategic, on center of causeway bay, near to time square, sogo, and ikea. Interior design is creative, very "young" design. Bathroom is big and nice. But hotel staffs are not friendly. They are not helping us on carry our big luggages, just look at us without smile. They also always staring at us while we have breakfast, as we took a lot of food, but we didn't! The food is very limited, small area in the lobby for breakfast, they don't have microwave and kitchen in the hotel, i said in the hotel, not in the room (how come a hotel doesn't have a kitchen..). The picture did'nt represent the REAL room! It's very disappointed. We stayed 3 nights in a small room and the staffs didn't care about our complaint The room key is manual and cannot have more than 1 key per room. Taxi is difficult to stop since they don't have lobby area.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nicole G. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 12 Juni 2015
Good location & friendly staff

location, staff, juice bar
8,3
convenient, good location, good service.The staff are very friendly. Love Love the all day juice bar. Would be better if use key card(for security reason)But I definitely will go back again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mui G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 10 Juni 2015
Nice boutique hotel

Design and location
7,3
Good location and friendly staff
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ResepsionisJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balkon/TerasJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - DapurJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi

ulasan pelanggan - J Plus Hotel by YOO, Hong Kong

Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C08