atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobi J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobi J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balkon/Teras J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Resepsionis J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobi J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobi J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobi
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobi J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobi J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar Suite
Area: Causeway Bay Jumlah kamar: 56
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 934 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (934)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Hening P. Pasangan Indonesia, 10 Agustus 2014
lokasi

lokasi,bersih,keren
9,3
keren hotel nya
Agung B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Timor-Leste, 30 Desember 2012
Nyaman

Pelayanan bagus
7,7
Hotel ini letaknya cukup strategis di daerah Causeway Bay, dekat dengan pusat perbelanjaan, penjual makanan dan juga sarana transportasi publik.
Laurensius L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 18 Agustus 2012
Hotel dengan layanan yang baik

kebersihannya
9
kamarnya enak bersih wangi, kasurnya enak, wc nya bersih, fasilitas yang di berikannya juga baik.
Marijaningsih -. Pasangan Indonesia, 06 Mei 2012
Seperti di Apartemen Sendiri

Ruang keluarga cukup lega
6
Lokasi baik dan strategis dekat shopping center. Bisa masak seperti di rumah sendiri.
Tip Shopping: dekat shooping ctr
Siti F. Pasangan Malaysia, 20 Januari 2015
Convenient Small Boutique Hotel

1. They provide a washing machine and dryers one the 2nd floor so you can wash clothes
6,3
Siti F. Pasangan Malaysia, 20 Januari 2015
Convenient Boutique Hotel

hotel is in close proximity to Causeway Bay MTR station (near Sogo), room has a mini kitchenette and microwave so you can do light cooking. They have a washing machines and dryer on 2nd floor.
6,3
Our trip to Hong Kong was for work and it is our first time staying in Causeway Bay. The area can get pretty congested during the weekends but its is tolerable on weekdays. We booked the studio plus room. The room is decent and nice, although, it was not exactly as to it actually looked like on Agoda (no carpet). Small matter. The high floor may make the difference in terms of noise, but, don't expect any view. The bed, is ok but the pillows are really soft. There is no heater, except for a tiny portable one which they provide in the room. They serve continental breakfast, which is, decent enough to fuel you to start the day. They also serve free coffee, tea and juices all day on the ground floor. Wine is served between 6-8pm. There's a lot of restaurants outside the hotel for you to choose from. I was pleasantly surprised, we were nearby Indotown. There's a lot of Halal indonesian food and also and Indonesian Supermarket. Theres is also a nice katsu curry restaurant next to the hotel. I'm enjoyed my stay at this hotel. This area is good place to stay if you want to avoid the craziness in Kowloon.
Rozelle M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 18 Januari 2015
Great hotel in the best location

Location, room size, staff
9,7
We were a family with a toddler staying at this hotel and it felt like a home away from home. They provided essential things we needed without asking like a baby bathtub & had things on hand like a high chair. The staff, from the cleaners to front desk, were friendly and professional. The best things about JPlus was the size of the room and location. We stayed in a 1 bedroom suite and it was HUGE compared to other hotels for the price we paid. It was well furnished & designed, but also had a homely feel to the space. The location is hard to beat. Only a few minutes walk to major shopping malls & markets and Victoria Park, it is an ideal location for people who want everything at your doorstep. I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone, especially families looking for value, large rooms and close proximity to major tourist spots.
Grace T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 30 Desember 2014
Great Hotel

Nice hotel, accessible, great location, staffs are so friendly that they accommodate you.
9,3
Had a wonderful time at this hotel love the place accessible to MTR, food and shopping area. Will surely book our stay next time we visit Hongkong again.staffs are friendly.
Ngai C. Wisatawan berkelompok Hong Kong, 26 Desember 2014
Good Location

Good Location, Nice Deco, Spacious Room
9
It was a pleasant stay. The location is very close to Causeway Bay MTR station and shopping area. Staff were quite friendly and I love the decorations and the design of the suite. Will certainly come back if I need a suite again.
Marissa N. Pasangan Philippines, 14 Desember 2014
Staff was friendly and very helpful

Interior decor, location, staff
8,7

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar MandiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balkon/TerasJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ResepsionisJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kamar Suite

ulasan pelanggan - J Plus Hotel by YOO, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08