atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Java Hotel

55B Salet Gen. Segundo Avenue, Laoag City, Laoag, Laoag, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Java Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Kolam renang Java Hotel Laoag - Fasilitas hiburan Java Hotel Laoag - Kamar Suite Java Hotel Laoag - Taman Java Hotel Laoag - Ballroom Java Hotel Laoag - Restoran Java Hotel Laoag - Restoran Java Hotel Laoag - Fasilitas hiburan Java Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Ruang Rapat Java Hotel Laoag - Kolam renang Java Hotel Laoag - Kamar Tidur Java Hotel Laoag - Ruangan Fitness
Java Hotel Laoag - Lobi Java Hotel Laoag - Interior Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Interior Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Tempat Masuk Java Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Interior Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Tempat Masuk Java Hotel Laoag - Tempat Masuk Java Hotel Laoag - Interior Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Resepsionis Java Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Laoag Jumlah kamar: 58
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 51 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (51)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Selina A. Pasangan Philippines, 23 November 2014
laid back atmosphere

spacious room, relatively cheap, accessible
8,7
Tricha M. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 22 November 2014
nice t&b for special deluxe

accessible, clean room, sheets & towels, nice t&b
6
stayed for overnight only. nice hotel but food is not that great.
Ferdinand Y. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 26 Oktober 2014
its fine

-
6
its fine
Ferdinand Y. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 26 Oktober 2014
its fine

I dont know
6
its okay
Ivy N. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 25 Oktober 2014
not worth for a 4 star hotel

200 pesos airport transfer is a good option
4,3
the hotel should not be rated as a four star hotel. this is the first time i encounter a four star hotel that is really not suit for the services they rendered: 1) ROOM - is huge but not appealing. Bedsheets, curtains, wardrobe is really old and you are sacred to use them. towels were clean but old. toilet is old and rusty, television is old too, aircon is too old school and noisy, blowing so much air like you're using an electric fan. no sleepers provided. no iron, no hair blower etc. 2) the staff is not really helpful and charming, they are present and in complete roster especially at the lobby area just talking to each other and looks like security guards, no proactive approach to customers. it feels like you are in a motel along the terminal. 3) breakfast are made to order however, they always lack of staff in kitchen and dining area that they are rushing and serve food very late as you need to wait 15-25 minutes. the food presentation is also not that i expect from a hotel rated 4 star, messy, oily and not complete. 4) in their information kit, they indicated tricycle fare is 25 pesos one way trip to city proper however, it's not true. driver's always vent that 25 pesos is not enough and normally they require 50-70 pesos per way, so i find that the information provided is irrelevant. 5) NO WIFI at my room. even in 2nd floor no wifi, hence you have to go down to lobby or at resto to spent few hours there in order to get connected. not worth the penny staying this hotel. this kind of service they provide is not even close to a 3star hotel. this hotel for me is only a 2 star hotel.
Piangpat N. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 30 Agustus 2014
Worth the money

Value for money, spacious room, informative staff
7,7
I was satisfied with the stay. Hotel is spacious and also the room. Unfortunately I did not use the facilities, so I cannot provide comments on that. The room is quite old and no wi-fi in the room. Needed to go down to lobby to stay connected. There is also no elevator in the wing i stayed at. The hotel is not at downtown, but easy to go to (PHP 15 for tricycle) and as the hotel is behind the fuel station, there is a convenient store you can always go to.
Christian D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 25 Agustus 2014
Best place to stay in Laoag

Comfy bed, Clean room, nice food
8
Nice hotel, nice design, friendly staff. Will be back here if we visit ilocos again
Sheila M. Pasangan Philippines, 19 Agustus 2014
Nice hotel

Room, Ambiance
8
We had a nice stay in the hotel. Room rate includes breakfast but has 3 options only. They have add-ons in the menu but it's not included on room rate. Location is a bit far from the city center.
Evelyn M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 14 Agustus 2014
Easy access and recommends to everyone.

Rooms, outdoor activities, location
9,7
Although we only stayed one night, we still had the best time staying in this hotel. Staff were polite and helpful.
Arnold S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 Agustus 2014
Affordable price, good food & nice location.

Affordable price, good food & nice location.
8,3
Satisfied with good accomodation.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Java Hotel LaoagJava Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Kolam renangJava Hotel Laoag - Fasilitas hiburanJava Hotel Laoag - Kamar SuiteJava Hotel Laoag - TamanJava Hotel Laoag - BallroomJava Hotel Laoag - RestoranJava Hotel Laoag - RestoranJava Hotel Laoag - Fasilitas hiburanJava Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Ruang RapatJava Hotel Laoag - Kolam renangJava Hotel Laoag - Kamar TidurJava Hotel Laoag - Ruangan FitnessJava Hotel Laoag - LobiJava Hotel Laoag - Interior HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Interior HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Tempat MasukJava Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Interior HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Tempat MasukJava Hotel Laoag - Tempat MasukJava Hotel Laoag - Interior HotelJava Hotel Laoag - ResepsionisJava Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A08