Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Java Hotel

55B Salet Gen. Segundo Avenue, Laoag City, City Proper, Laoag, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Java Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Kolam renang Java Hotel Laoag - Fasilitas hiburan Java Hotel Laoag - Kamar Suite Java Hotel Laoag - Taman Java Hotel Laoag - Ballroom Java Hotel Laoag - Restoran Java Hotel Laoag - Restoran Java Hotel Laoag - Fasilitas hiburan Java Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Ruang Rapat Java Hotel Laoag - Kolam renang Java Hotel Laoag - Kamar Tidur Java Hotel Laoag - Ruangan Fitness
Java Hotel Laoag - Lobi Java Hotel Laoag - Interior Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Interior Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Tempat Masuk Java Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Interior Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Tempat Masuk Java Hotel Laoag - Tempat Masuk Java Hotel Laoag - Interior Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Resepsionis Java Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: City Proper Jumlah kamar: 58

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 72 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
7,4
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (72)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Erwin V. Pasangan Belgium, 16 Agustus 2015
The best hotel near Laoag!

architecture, food, staff
9,3
As it was not my first stay here, I choose again for Java Hotel, which means the previous stay was rated very good. Comparing to other hotels in the neighbourhood, this hotel can offer all an international traveller needs, which might differ from the local people habits. On top of that, the architecture is magnificent, the food and dining place are excellent, the bar is cozy and above all, the staff is wonderful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mylene S. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 03 Agustus 2015
Its over rated

Accesible,has a restaurant
5,3
We booked a junior suite but looks like a regular room.bed was hard,sheets were not cotton.they covered a blanket with 2 flat sheet to make a quilt.theres no elevator and we were at the 3rd floor.was running out of breath by the time we get to our room.free breakfast is ok for a filipino.its not a buffet its a la carte.they only serve 3 in 1 coffee,milo for chocolate and powdered juice if you want a juice.we wont stay anymore
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kenneth M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 26 Juli 2015
after I got engaged

style, staff , price
8,7
Earlier in the day I got engaged so was already happy when I got there staff were great at all times and room was already made up for us had rose petals on the floor and swan shaped towels on the bed for romance ,ordered room service had little problem with the phone but got through , food was quick and nice to eat also had bottle of wine on the balcony for us to drink had good sleep after relaxing shower , had to check out very early in the morning and staff were on hand to help always with a smile thank you
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marinah A. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 24 Juli 2015
Good location

Excellent, clean & good
8
Perfect for business travelers. Near to our meeting venue
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nancy C. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 23 Juni 2015
Staying Again in this Hotel

Fast Service; Good Food; Good Location
9,7
Front desk personnel are accommodating; Staffs are just waiting anytime you need help they are around the lobby. Food is great - Restaurant staffs are excellent!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephen S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 21 April 2015
Java Hotel - Laoag

The friendliness of the staff, the food and the general appearance of the hotel.
10
We had a wonderful time here at the Java Hotel. I would recommend it to anyone visiting this part of the Philippines. My only negative is the swimming pool - there were no loungers or umbrellas and the area surrounding the pool was poor.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jeanie R. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 11 April 2015
Ilocos tour trip

Swimming pool, staff friendliness, value for money
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jeanie R. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 11 April 2015
Ilocos tour trip

Swimming pool, staff friendliness, value for money
8,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jeanie R. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 11 April 2015
Ilocos tour trip

Swimming pool, staff friendliness, value for money
8,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Steven H. Pasangan Australia, 24 Maret 2015
What a rip off

Convenience to petrol station right out front.
2,7
Very disappointing. The hotel was inflexible with a request to amend my prepaid booking from 6 nights (1 room x 6 nights) to 8 nights (2 room x 4 nights). Then the rooms were not ready at check-in. The place is falling apart. Very poorly managed. Don't stay here.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Java Hotel LaoagJava Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Kolam renangJava Hotel Laoag - Fasilitas hiburanJava Hotel Laoag - Kamar SuiteJava Hotel Laoag - TamanJava Hotel Laoag - BallroomJava Hotel Laoag - RestoranJava Hotel Laoag - RestoranJava Hotel Laoag - Fasilitas hiburanJava Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Ruang RapatJava Hotel Laoag - Kolam renangJava Hotel Laoag - Kamar TidurJava Hotel Laoag - Ruangan FitnessJava Hotel Laoag - LobiJava Hotel Laoag - Interior HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Interior HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Tempat MasukJava Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Interior HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Tempat MasukJava Hotel Laoag - Tempat MasukJava Hotel Laoag - Interior HotelJava Hotel Laoag - ResepsionisJava Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A02