Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Java Hotel

55B Salet Gen. Segundo Avenue, Laoag City, City Proper, Laoag, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Java Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Kolam renang Java Hotel Laoag - Fasilitas hiburan Java Hotel Laoag - Kamar Suite Java Hotel Laoag - Taman Java Hotel Laoag - Ballroom Java Hotel Laoag - Restoran Java Hotel Laoag - Restoran Java Hotel Laoag - Fasilitas hiburan Java Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Ruang Rapat Java Hotel Laoag - Kolam renang Java Hotel Laoag - Kamar Tidur Java Hotel Laoag - Ruangan Fitness
Java Hotel Laoag - Lobi Java Hotel Laoag - Interior Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Interior Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Tempat Masuk Java Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Interior Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Tempat Masuk Java Hotel Laoag - Tempat Masuk Java Hotel Laoag - Interior Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Resepsionis Java Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: City Proper Jumlah kamar: 58
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 68 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
7,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,7
Makanan
7,1
Semua ulasan (68)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Nancy C. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 23 Juni 2015
Staying Again in this Hotel

Fast Service; Good Food; Good Location
9,7
Front desk personnel are accommodating; Staffs are just waiting anytime you need help they are around the lobby. Food is great - Restaurant staffs are excellent!
Stephen S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 21 April 2015
Java Hotel - Laoag

The friendliness of the staff, the food and the general appearance of the hotel.
10
We had a wonderful time here at the Java Hotel. I would recommend it to anyone visiting this part of the Philippines. My only negative is the swimming pool - there were no loungers or umbrellas and the area surrounding the pool was poor.
Jeanie R. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 11 April 2015
Ilocos tour trip

Swimming pool, staff friendliness, value for money
8
Jeanie R. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 11 April 2015
Ilocos tour trip

Swimming pool, staff friendliness, value for money
8,3
Jeanie R. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 11 April 2015
Ilocos tour trip

Swimming pool, staff friendliness, value for money
8,3
Steven H. Pasangan Australia, 24 Maret 2015
What a rip off

Convenience to petrol station right out front.
2,7
Very disappointing. The hotel was inflexible with a request to amend my prepaid booking from 6 nights (1 room x 6 nights) to 8 nights (2 room x 4 nights). Then the rooms were not ready at check-in. The place is falling apart. Very poorly managed. Don't stay here.
Rencel M. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 06 Maret 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Budget
8
Josefina P. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 15 Februari 2015
Spacious room

Location, spacious room
6,7
Pleasant stay although they were mosquitoes in the room.
Lilia M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 07 Februari 2015
Laoag gem.

Good food. Helpful staff. Comfortable hotel.
10
I would stay here again next time I visit Laoag.
Gerardo D. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 04 Februari 2015
Good value, clean room, & pro svc, BUT bad odor

Staff professionalism & warm service, brewed coffee, quiet
8
Because there was no window in bathroom, the air did not circulate. There was a foul odor from uncirculated air. I had to ask staff to spray using a freshener. This was only a temporary solution, as the odor returned. Apart from that, room was clean and quiet. I was in Room 107. There was also a weird odor in the dining room! he night I ate. I was in the section near the large bird cage. The smell did not emanate from the cage. It seemed to come from the ground under the floor.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Java Hotel LaoagJava Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Kolam renangJava Hotel Laoag - Fasilitas hiburanJava Hotel Laoag - Kamar SuiteJava Hotel Laoag - TamanJava Hotel Laoag - BallroomJava Hotel Laoag - RestoranJava Hotel Laoag - RestoranJava Hotel Laoag - Fasilitas hiburanJava Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Ruang RapatJava Hotel Laoag - Kolam renangJava Hotel Laoag - Kamar TidurJava Hotel Laoag - Ruangan FitnessJava Hotel Laoag - LobiJava Hotel Laoag - Interior HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Interior HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Tempat MasukJava Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Interior HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Tempat MasukJava Hotel Laoag - Tempat MasukJava Hotel Laoag - Interior HotelJava Hotel Laoag - ResepsionisJava Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B02