Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Java Hotel

Barangay 55-B Salet, General Segundo Avenue, Ilocos Norte, City Proper, Laoag, Filipina 2900 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Area: City Proper Jumlah kamar: 58

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong




dari 74 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
Tingkat pelayanan
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
Semua ulasan (74)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Monina T. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 05 November 2015
Pilgrimage group

Staff courtesy
Laporkan ulasan ini
Erwin V. Pasangan Belgium, 16 Agustus 2015
The best hotel near Laoag!

architecture, food, staff
As it was not my first stay here, I choose again for Java Hotel, which means the previous stay was rated very good. Comparing to other hotels in the neighbourhood, this hotel can offer all an international traveller needs, which might differ from the local people habits. On top of that, the architecture is magnificent, the food and dining place are excellent, the bar is cozy and above all, the staff is wonderful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mylene S. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 03 Agustus 2015
Its over rated

Accesible,has a restaurant
We booked a junior suite but looks like a regular room.bed was hard,sheets were not cotton.they covered a blanket with 2 flat sheet to make a quilt.theres no elevator and we were at the 3rd floor.was running out of breath by the time we get to our room.free breakfast is ok for a filipino.its not a buffet its a la carte.they only serve 3 in 1 coffee,milo for chocolate and powdered juice if you want a juice.we wont stay anymore
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kenneth M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 26 Juli 2015
after I got engaged

style, staff , price
Earlier in the day I got engaged so was already happy when I got there staff were great at all times and room was already made up for us had rose petals on the floor and swan shaped towels on the bed for romance ,ordered room service had little problem with the phone but got through , food was quick and nice to eat also had bottle of wine on the balcony for us to drink had good sleep after relaxing shower , had to check out very early in the morning and staff were on hand to help always with a smile thank you
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marinah A. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 24 Juli 2015
Good location

Excellent, clean & good
Perfect for business travelers. Near to our meeting venue
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jemellee C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 12 Juli 2015
The hotel was classic.

Friendly staff, the restaurant has singers and rooms are clean
It was a good stay. The staffs are very accomodating and the restaurant was great. Please do take note to keep the pool clean at all times and the laundry price was a bit pricey.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nancy C. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 23 Juni 2015
Staying Again in this Hotel

Fast Service; Good Food; Good Location
Front desk personnel are accommodating; Staffs are just waiting anytime you need help they are around the lobby. Food is great - Restaurant staffs are excellent!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephen S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 21 April 2015
Java Hotel - Laoag

The friendliness of the staff, the food and the general appearance of the hotel.
We had a wonderful time here at the Java Hotel. I would recommend it to anyone visiting this part of the Philippines. My only negative is the swimming pool - there were no loungers or umbrellas and the area surrounding the pool was poor.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jeanie R. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 11 April 2015
Ilocos tour trip

Swimming pool, staff friendliness, value for money
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jeanie R. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 11 April 2015
Ilocos tour trip

Swimming pool, staff friendliness, value for money
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.