Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Java Hotel

Gen. Segundo Avenue, Brgy. 55-B Salet, City Proper, Laoag, Filipina 2900

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 96 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
7,4
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (96)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Raymond B. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 25 Mei 2016
Modern Bahay Kubo
5,3
pros: friendly staff, clean + spacious rooms, value for money cons: bad wifi signa/connection, few power outlet/socket in room
Catherine U. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 16 Mei 2016
Great hotel and good location
5,3
Been here twice still the best location and convinient hotel in laoag we will sure go back again to Java hotel soon.
Jojo E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 14 Mei 2016
Disappointing
3,3
I will not recommend it
Divina S. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 14 Mei 2016
Insufficient In room Power Outlet
5,3
Lack of power outlet especially the universal type. Not even a power adaptor is available so I can charge my laptop. Business center equipment unavailable. The rest is fine.
Salim R. Wisatawan bisnis Bangladesh, 11 Mei 2016
Nice place to stay in Laoag
4,7
Friendly staff, nice room, poor breakfast
Rogilyn D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 11 Mei 2016
We enjoyed our stay especially our kids who enjoye
6,7
Maybe we suggest to improve the food the rest are ok!
Sherwin D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 22 April 2016
Best hotel in Laoag
5
Already stayed at this hotel 3 times total and each time it was a pleasant stay.
Felia S. Pasangan Philippines, 16 April 2016
good stay
4
Very simple room. No wifi . But good value for money. Thanks a lot Agoda and Java hotel.
Angela S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 10 April 2016
Warm staff but facilities need to be updated
4,3
PROS: - We were welcomed by warm accommodating staff. - The food in the resto were reasonably priced and flavorful. CONS: - The pool was a plus factor but a bit dirty. - The beds are quite hard - The pillows and blankets are quite 'dirty white' in color - The furniture have seen ages and need to be updated
Rafael J. Pasangan Philippines, 09 April 2016
Comfortable stay
4
One thing I like about Java Hotel was the ample parking space. Room is spacious, staff were accommodating. Downside is the complimentary breakfast at Eagle's Nest Restaurant. Diner is located beside a smelly creek. It was only a set breakfast, it was served only after several minutes and the egg was cold. I also noted a tiny cockroach crawling in the toilet bowl. There was no bidet as well.
1 dari 1 ulasan
Java Hotel LaoagJava Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Kolam renangJava Hotel Laoag - Fasilitas hiburanJava Hotel Laoag - Kamar SuiteJava Hotel Laoag - TamanJava Hotel Laoag - BallroomJava Hotel Laoag - RestoranJava Hotel Laoag - RestoranJava Hotel Laoag - Fasilitas hiburanJava Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Ruang RapatJava Hotel Laoag - Kolam renangJava Hotel Laoag - Kamar TidurJava Hotel Laoag - Ruangan FitnessJava Hotel Laoag - LobiJava Hotel Laoag - Interior HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Interior HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Tempat MasukJava Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Interior HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Tempat MasukJava Hotel Laoag - Tempat MasukJava Hotel Laoag - Interior HotelJava Hotel Laoag - ResepsionisJava Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C02