atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Tempat Masuk Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur
Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Resepsionis Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Resepsionis Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Tempat Masuk Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Sekeliling Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur
Area: Mongkok Jumlah kamar: 10
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 456 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,9
Makanan
5,6
Semua ulasan (456)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Audesia A. Pasangan Indonesia, 02 Maret 2014
Sangat menyenangkan

Murah, bersih, lokasinya strategis
8,7
Sien J. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 04 Maret 2015
Good for value

Wifi, location, convenience
7,7
The rooms and shower rooms are small. No wardrobe and some parts in the shower require repair. But good for money.
Elaiza A. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 23 Februari 2015
Not for group travelers
2,7
Pelanggan ini hanya memberi peringkat pada hotel ini dan tidak menuliskan komentar apapun.
Foong M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 13 Januari 2015
Good stay

Location, friendly staff & clean
9
This is my 2nd time stay in jinhai hotel , future if I ever come back to Hong Kong.. For sure will stay in Jin hai again .
Foong M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 13 Januari 2015
Good Location

good location, good service and clean
9,7
happy with the hotel service, fast check in ..friendly boss and staff...good, will come back again even this is my second stay with this hotel .
Zhao C. Pasangan Malaysia, 02 Januari 2015
Not clean
4,7
Not clean and TV spoilt!
Tom W. Pasangan Canada, 02 Januari 2015
clean and good service. location is excellent for

friendly service clean comfort
7,7
good value
Jasmin A. Pasangan Philippines, 31 Desember 2014
Location

Location, friendly staff and location
6,3
The Good: - Location is great. Near shopping and dining area. - Walking distance to MTR. - Friendly staff though they don't understand english. The Bad: - Room is too small and don't have enough space for big luggage. - Don't have anything like a hook to hang your clothes. - It gets quite noisy specially when people is around. Doors are banging and you can hear people talking in the corridor area. - Bed is hard.
Judith C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 30 Desember 2014
Budget friendly hotel

Location,Location, Location
6,3
It was our fourth time to visit Hong Kong and we've decided to book on the same building but with different floor/vendor. We came earlier than check-in time and the room was understandably not yet ready. But the kind lady (that doesn't speak english) was kind enough to clean the room immediately just so we can use the room immediately. It was a 'shoebox' room. Just enough for a family of 3 to sleep. I needed to put my luggage atop my bed when I need to grab something because of the lack of space. Cannot complain though, you're getting what you pay for.
Loh R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 24 Desember 2014
We managed to go places easily.

Good location. Good and friendly service. Neat and clean.
8,3
A special thanks to the lady boss who came searching for us as we were lost just down the road. Very helpful too to arrange reasonable transport to airport.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Jinhai Hotel Hong KongJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Tempat MasukJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ResepsionisJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ResepsionisJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Tempat MasukJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - SekelilingJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - SekelilingJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Sekeliling

ulasan pelanggan - Jinhai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01