atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Tempat Masuk Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur
Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Resepsionis Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Resepsionis Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Tempat Masuk Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Sekeliling Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur
Area: Mongkok Jumlah kamar: 10
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 343 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
8,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,9
Makanan
5,7
Semua ulasan (343)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Audesia A. Pasangan Indonesia, 02 Maret 2014
Sangat menyenangkan

Murah, bersih, lokasinya strategis
8,7
Yessi Y. Pasangan Indonesia, 30 Juli 2014
Better than I expected

Location, price and cleaness
8,7
Being a budget traveller, I have always mentally prepared for the worst when booking and staying at budget hotel. Jin Hai is much much better than I expected. The room is clean and feels new. I stayed at level 9 room 1, it was great as we got the window. No fancy view of course but better than windowless room. The location is great too, 5 mins walk to Mong Kong MTR.
Michael N. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 24 Juli 2014
nice hotel

clean, friendly,great location
9
Very good!
Wisatawan berkelompok 21 Juli 2014
Good location, cheap and small room

Good location, cheap and free wifi
7,7
Overall is acceptable!
Chong Y. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 21 Juli 2014
cozy room, nice location

clean & cozy room, nice location
6,3
room & price overall is acceptable. abit confuse to find the hotel. need to call for check in.
Lianee G. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 12 Juli 2014
Convenient

Very clean Free mineral water High speed wifi
9
Qun L. Wisatawan berkelompok China, 06 Juli 2014
Very nice hotel,you can try!

Environment,place,attitude.
9,3
That's very nice hotel,the staff is very friendly.
Man T. Pasangan Hong Kong, 03 Juli 2014
cheap hotel and nice staff

nice staff, quiet, close to station
8,7
close to station (by walk 3 mins), even in mongkok its quiet enough, clean enough in such a cheap price. The most important thing, i left my cellphone in hotel room, and the cleaning staff keep the cellphone for me and i got it back finally. she is a really nice staff. next time i will choose this hotel again.
Tan K. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 01 Juli 2014
Fantastic!

Clean, comfortable and centrally located
9,3
Fantastic! It was a gem in the city. First time staying in a budget hotel (converted from a motel). Surprising the hotel was clean and comfortable. It also offered high speed Wifi . The lady boss and the staffs are super friendly. No worries on security as it was very safe - security guard on duty at lift lobby, number lock at main door and card access to the room. Will definitely stay at the same hotel again for the next visit.
Manuel J. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 30 Juni 2014
Comfortable

Cleanliness of the room. Has towels. Wifi service
8
All in all I had a good stay at the hotel. It was clean and comfortable.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Jinhai Hotel Hong KongJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Tempat MasukJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ResepsionisJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ResepsionisJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Tempat MasukJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - SekelilingJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - SekelilingJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Sekeliling

ulasan pelanggan - Jinhai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02