Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Resepsionis Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Resepsionis Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Tempat Masuk Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Sekeliling Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Sekeliling Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Sekeliling Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi
Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Resepsionis Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi
Area: Mongkok Jumlah kamar: 10
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 506 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
8,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,9
Makanan
5,6
Semua ulasan (506)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Audesia A. Pasangan Indonesia, 02 Maret 2014
Sangat menyenangkan

Murah, bersih, lokasinya strategis
8,7
Wanrapee N. Wisatawan berkelompok Thailand, 03 Mei 2015
Hotel near subway Mongkok

near subway, near shopping area, near restaurant
6
i would be better if their staff can speak English
Funkel N. Wisatawan berkelompok Canada, 29 April 2015
good

clean
8
very good
Sze K. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 27 April 2015
great for the value

staff is nice
7,7
Sze K. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 27 April 2015
Great value

Location is good. hotel owners are very nice. room size is great for the value.
8,7
Sureerat S. Wisatawan berkelompok Thailand, 24 April 2015
Like this

good located good staffs
6,7
i was really love this hotel. I spent 4 nights here w/t my family. Even the rooms are too small but they're all clean. The owner can't speak much english but they try to speak with us. They are so nice.
Dorothy H. Pasangan Singapore, 24 April 2015
okay except the choked toilet

good location, cheap, clean room
7
The room is super small so once you enter the door there is just about a 1.5x 0.5 metre strip of floor area before you reach the bed, which is a super single size for two people. Okay for my mum and I cos we are quite skinny but still squeezey. Room is clean, towels are changed and trash emptied daily, wifi and aircon work. The shower is nice but imagine showering in a wardrobe, that's about as much space you have. I'd be real happy with the place given the price though, if it weren't for the fact that the toilet totally choked. We stayed for 5 days and on the second day it seemed like it was getting a lil jammed so we pre-emptively contacted the guy about it. He replied on the third day saying he would send someone to fix it. So we said please do it soon. By the fourth day it was 100% choked and stuff was backing up, but nothing done, no reply. I will leave the contents of the toilet to your imagination, and my mum and I were glad to leave on the last day. This ruined what could otherwise have been a pretty good experience. Buyer beware.
Chong C. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 23 April 2015
Nice place to stay

Affordable rate, near food and shopping area
9,3
Very nice, it was near to shopping areas, many restaurants around and night market are just next to the hotel
How S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 21 April 2015
Nice

Location
6
Good
Chun Y. Wisatawan bisnis Taiwan, 20 April 2015
nice

location bathroom bed room
10
great....!!!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Jinhai Hotel Hong KongJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ResepsionisJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ResepsionisJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Tempat MasukJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - SekelilingJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - SekelilingJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - SekelilingJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ResepsionisJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Tempat MasukJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur

ulasan pelanggan - Jinhai Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B02