Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hong Kong

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 609 ulasan

3 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
8,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,9
Makanan
5,6
Semua ulasan (609)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Margaretha R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 02 Juli 2015
hotelnya bersih ramah menyenangkan

lokasi bersih ramah
10
Menyenangkan
Laporkan ulasan ini
Calvin K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 08 April 2014
Sangat kotor

Lokasi
4,7
Mengerikan di kamar ada kutu ranjang. Staff kamar sering tidak ada Tidak ada lobby Bagi early check in lupakan hotel ini Saya early flight jam 5 subuh sampai hongkong jam 8 datang di lokasi. staffnya masih tidur. Akhirnya menelpon interlokal via hp habis pulsa Staff bicara bahasa Inggris tidak fasih
Laporkan ulasan ini
Audesia A. Pasangan Indonesia, 02 Maret 2014
Sangat menyenangkan

Murah, bersih, lokasinya strategis
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Raquel Y. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 04 Februari 2016
Good

Clean
6,3
Confortable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Raquel Y. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 04 Februari 2016
Good

Clean
6,3
Confortable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ng H. Pasangan Malaysia, 31 Desember 2015
Good and clean

provide drinking water
8
One of the power point was malfunction. Staff is good attitude.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ifthikar A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 29 Desember 2015
Location.

Loction
6,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Prakai S. Wisatawan berkelompok Thailand, 23 Desember 2015
Budget hotel in the middle of mongkok

Good location cheap friendly
6,7
I think it's a good choice for backpacker.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marie F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 02 Desember 2015
Worst accomodation ever!

1. Very near the Ladies' market, 2) We were free to get drinking water as much as we can
2,7
We had the hardest looking; it took as more than an hour because there's no signboard downstairs. It's in the 9th floor of an almost dilapidated building w/ many renters that called themselves "hotels" w/ only a few rooms. Jinhai is not a hotel; it has only 4 rooms, no counter or receiving area, we had to knock many times & the man downstairs had to phone someone (the owner) who's inside to open us because the entrance is locked. There's a very small sign above the main door which was confusing where it led. Nefore reaching it, we passed thru a dirty alley w/ many hanging laundry. When we came, the rooms were not yet ready so we had to help change the beddings and clean the toilet. My husband had to change the container of drinking water because there was no one to do it when the water was used up. We even went home w/out proper checkout early morning because the owner was not around. There was also no security in the place and anyone can come in the main door if he knows the password. I think we were cheated by the pictures. Next time don't trust the pictures. Don't get a hotel in upper floors (or w/ address in floors, not whole building)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fong K. Pasangan Malaysia, 29 November 2015
Jinhai Hotel

Convenient, Friendly and Value Hotel.
8
This guest house have a good location and close to MTR Mongkok Station. The room is quite small but very clean. Agoda accept booking even the room is fully booked. when we arrived the hotel in the evening, they check us in a triple room which is different from out booking but check us in the Quad Room which we make our booking the next day.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 3 dari 3 ulasan
Jinhai Hotel Hong KongJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ResepsionisJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ResepsionisJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Tempat MasukJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - SekelilingJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - SekelilingJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - SekelilingJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ResepsionisJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Tempat MasukJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B02