atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Pusat Kota Kuching, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kamar Tidur Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kamar Tidur Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Dapur Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Tampilan Luar Hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Lobi Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kafe Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kafe Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kafe Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kafe Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Tampilan Luar Hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Tempat Masuk Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Tampilan Luar Hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kamar Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kamar Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kamar Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kamar Suite
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kamar Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kamar Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kamar Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interior Hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interior Hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interior Hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interior Hotel
Area: Pusat Kota Kuching Jumlah kamar: 53
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 303 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
7,4
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
5,5
Semua ulasan (303)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Wiro A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 06 Juli 2014
Cocok untuk yang memnbawa keluarga dgn anak kecil

Lingkungan tenang, bersih & ekonomis
7
Lingkungan tenang, bersih hanya makanan pagi yang tidak menarik (makanan tidak hangat)
Wilfrado S. Pasangan Indonesia, 02 Desember 2013
kamar yang luas dan bersih

luas, bersih, nyaman
6,7
kamarnya luas, bersih dan nyaman namun lokasi hotel tidak cukup strategis
Shirley A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 09 Mei 2013
Baik dan tenang

Penjemputan dari bandara, wifi dan harga yang terjangkau
6,3
Shirley A. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 29 November 2012
Hotel dengan pelayanan yang ramah

Dekat dengan tempat makan
7,3
Jin hold apartemen hotel sangat dekat dengan tmp makan dimana kita hanya perlu berjalan keluar dari apartemen dan menuju jalan besar. Di seberang jalan besar tsb terdapat tmp makan tradisional yang bentuknya mirip kopi tiam yang buka pada pagi hari hingga siang hari. Jin hold ini cukup mendapat rekomendasi dari saya atas pelayanan customer service yang ramah. Customer service juga bersedia membantu memesankan taksi karena di daerah jin hold cukup sulit akan kendaraan umum spt bus.
Shirley A. Pasangan Indonesia, 09 Oktober 2012
Apartemen yang cukup nyaman dan bersih

Dapur tersedia untuk apartemen tipe studio
8
Kami menyewa apartemen tipe studio untuk penginapan kami di Jin Hold Service Apartemen. Untuk apartemen tipe studio, terdapat dapur yang kecil dan meja makan serta kulkas. Selama penginapan kami disana, pelayanan cukup oke walaupun water heater di kamar kami sempat rusak dan customer service sangat tanggap dan segera melakukan penggantian water heater di kamar kami. Kekurangan dari apartemen ini adalah banyaknya semut hitam yang merayap di dincing.
Razi S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 13 Agustus 2014
Best staff

Service room and facilities
9
I'm happy feeling comfort during my stay
William A. Pasangan New Zealand, 29 Juli 2014
Nice accommodation let down by the breakfast

Good lighting in the room, the garden views, fresh interior
5,3
Accomodation was good. Let down by the breakfast which had limited range which was bad if you timed it wrong. On our third morning we arrived with nothing in any of the 5 trays and my wife had to go and ask if they could bring more food. We then waited 20 mins while they brought trays in one at a time over the next 15 mins.Even then it was severely limited. The bathroom light/fan needed to be left on to avoid the drainage smell building up in the bathroom. It had a nice shower though. Could have been better. Could have been worse. Don't look forward to breakfast.
Ping P. Pasangan Malaysia, 28 Juli 2014
Room

location, quiet and comfortable room
7,7
overall is great, environment is quiet and room facilities are good. will stay there again for coming trip.
Tay H. Pasangan Malaysia, 28 Juli 2014
OK only

Location
6,3
Im regular customer and this time im disappointed for my room. Aircond is not that cooling and toilet basin have bad smell when open the water. The good service is when i request cooking tools,they will send over to me. I think they should upgrade the cooking stove as well. Breakfast not really much for choice and fried bihun was oily,so normally i no go for their free breakfast. Hope to improve more and will be back again because lady staff was very friendly.
Tho H. Pasangan Malaysia, 26 Juli 2014
Need Improvement

All average
6
Overall the stay is ok... But needed some improvement.. The room which I stayed in seems got problem with the air-con @ told by the counter upgraded as the room I booked is full..

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kamar TidurJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kamar TidurJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - DapurJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - LobiJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KafeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KafeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KafeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KafeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Tempat MasukJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kamar SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kamar SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kamar SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kamar SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kamar SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kamar SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kamar SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interior HotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interior HotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interior HotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interior Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A06