atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Balkon/Teras JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 556
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 523 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,2
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
8,0
Semua ulasan (523)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Abelito L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 28 Oktober 2014
Great for Families with young children

Green landscape, Pool for Toddlers, River Pool
8,7
We love the resort waterpark, my 1 yr old daughter really enjoyed our stay. My only concern is the php5000 deposit upon chek-in. I use my credit card for the deposit and they will charge it during check-in and they will only refund it by cancelling the charge upon check-out which will take 21days to process if your credit card is issued outside the Philippines.
Rafael G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 26 Oktober 2014
paradise for kids. the dining facility is great.

kids will never forget the fun they had
10
The dining facility was outstanding. Joseph singson is the best manager in the breakfast section. I compare him to a Master Sergeant in the military dining facility.
Sherilou N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 23 Oktober 2014
good food and value for money

staff are very friemdly, the good is delectable, and the ambience is fantastic
9
I'm very satisfied with my stay my kids love the waterpark if I have to go back for next holiday I will choose park
Peter J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 19 Oktober 2014
The waterpark is just amazing for my kid!

Waterpark, food, accomodation
7,7
My wife and daughter is having fun in the place its perfect quick get away.
Alfred N. Pasangan United States of America, 05 Oktober 2014
Many people stay here

Na
6,7
Not very good! Very expensive! To much smoking!
Rafael G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 21 September 2014
Bad checking managers

Food was good, thanks to Joseph Singson. rooms are clean. waterpark great for kids
8,3
At checking I had a problem with ages of kids. when I book, 16 and below was consider kids. at checking the manager on 20 sept 2014 said that they are adults, after 45 minutes of telling them that it was not my fault but booking online. I had to pay extra 2,000 pesos. I told the manager with no education and power to make a on spot correction, they just said the company policy over and over and over. I told them that I was an retire united state army sergeants major and I had many friends and influence. get rid of the manager. no authority to make a decision. the customer should be treated with more respect. in business the customer is always right. Rafael Garcia, US Army Sergeants Major Retire.
Josephine N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 21 September 2014
It was fantastic

The room,the water park of course n also d food i like most and the total ambiance of d hotel was fantastic
10
It was amazing,we have a good relaxation day..i rate 5:5
Charisse F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 07 September 2014
excellent staff and service.

kid friendly resort
9,7
Ethelinda H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 31 Agustus 2014
Great place

Spa was amazing kid always busy beach great
9,3
Great
Kim M. Pasangan South Korea, 29 Agustus 2014
it's good

location, pool, room
7,3
it's good enough to enjoy activities. Also, they have a comfortable room.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebuJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Balkon/TerasJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C06