Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 556
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 579 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,2
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
8,0
Semua ulasan (579)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Noemi T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 19 April 2015
👍👍

1. facilities (swimming pool) 2. rooms 3. staffs
8,7
👍👍.....
Rogel R. Pasangan Philippines, 12 April 2015
Expensive but not worth it

Hotel Aminities, private beach front and breakfast
6
Mark J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 07 April 2015
4 star hotel, 5 star priced

The pool and water park are great for Kids. The staff are very helpful. The location is good.
5,7
Our son loved the pool. For me the hotel charged Shangri La prices for food. The problem is that the buffet is truly awful. Also the owners have nasty messages for guests everywhere - don't do this, don't do that. The hotel has 4 star facilities but has the feel of a 3 star hotel/ hostel. The water park is great. The underpaid staff are great. But I would not stay here again.
Narra F. Pasangan Philippines, 05 April 2015
4

4
8
8
Chestermon D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 04 April 2015
jpark

slide; sherbet; go cart
7,7
ok
Lynnart W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 27 Maret 2015
A great hotel & resort

location, staff and facilities
8,7
We enjoyed our stay and will definitely return to JPark in the near future
Floriza T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 22 Maret 2015
Excellent for summer escapade

the water park, food and the suite room
9,7
our stay was just perfect..thanks to the lady in the counter she upgraded our accommodation. I would say it was the most memorable experience for our family.
Cecile T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 20 Maret 2015
Fun for children

Slides, Child-friendly, Buffet
9,3
It was a pleasant stay. We chose this hotel because of the slides and themed pools. My child loved the slides and the themed pool, also the trees surrounding the pool gave some shade. i wish there was no towel card that you had to surrender everytime u use a towel and could not bring up to the room, also i hope some of the staff would be more courteous.
Aireen M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 07 Maret 2015
Resort for family

I could really say that the resort is good for the family. The pool, with its amenities, is breaktaking. The staffs are likewise friendly and accomodating. Food is superb..
9,7
It was our second stay in the resort because we felt that the first one (february) was not enough. The staff are all friendly and accomodating. The family will surely enjoy the pool and other fun field activities being offered. The foods being served will entice international clients. For room amenities, i would suggest adding sprinklers.
Mariewil M. Pasangan Philippines, 01 Maret 2015
Definitely not a 5 star hotel

Food, food, food
6
You can see rust in just about everywhere, the rooms are so-so and not worth the price. Only great thing for us is the food.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebuJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C03