atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kolam renang JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kolam renang JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Sekeliling JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pantai JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Restoran JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Restoran JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Interior Hotel JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pub/Lounge JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kolam renang JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kolam renang JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Sekeliling JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Klub Anak-anak JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Ballroom
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Ruang Rapat JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kolam renang JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Lobi JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kolam renang JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 556
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 496 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,2
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
8,0
Semua ulasan (496)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Nilo V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 25 Juli 2014
Nice hotel

exciting swimming pool
8,7
Though expensive but worth
Vita O. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Norway, 22 Juli 2014
good

good man made facilities
8
good
Jason S. Pasangan Australia, 22 Juli 2014
Very Pleasant Stay

The rooms were very spacious and the staff were very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was amazing!!
9,7
The pools were very clean and well kept.The choices were plentiful from kids to adults. Location was good close walk to shops and day spas. Getting taxis there was easy. The breakfast was very large and choices were plentiful. One of the best that I have seen. The staff were super friendly and very helpful. I would definitely stay at this hotel in the future.
Chen C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Taiwan, 01 Juli 2014
Not so good!

Beach(snorkelling), Pools,
6,7
1. Very ridiculous rule: Bringing in of food and drinks from outside of the hotel is not allowed! But...the price of the restaurant inside the resort is very expensive. 2. If you wanna call a cab to the malls nearby or in Cebu city, the bellboy would usually tell you they cannot call a cab because there's traffic outside. I thick they just want you to call the hotel's limousine ~ very expensive too! 3. But there's one bellboy called Christogen commendable, he solved many problems of our island hopping tour. Thumbs up!
Ramon P. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 29 Juni 2014
Wonderful

Accommodation,Food and the poolside slides:,)
8
First ever to be treated with excellent service and the friendly staff who always respond to queries and our request...I will recommend this facility to friends:,)
Eun Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 26 Juni 2014
closest hotel from the airport

location, casino, room
8
its convenience to check-in with midnight arrival.
Eun Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 26 Juni 2014
family trip

pool, food, staff
6,7
perfect choice for kids
Joe C. Pasangan United States of America, 25 Juni 2014
absolutely enjoyable

Great Staff, Delicious Food, Beautiful Surroundings
10
Our stay at the Jpark was absolutely enjoyable. The water park is very nice, and the staff was also very helpful. The J Lobby is set up very nice, it overlooks the park so you get a great view of what the resort has to offer. The Wave pool was relaxing, and they also offer feeding the fish from 10am to 11am and provide goggles and snorkel to guests of the hotel. All around this was a great place to stay.
Andrew M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 08 Juni 2014
Great stay , great value for the quality

Water park, dinner show by the pool, oh and the water park
9
Had a great stay only one night but enjoyed the groungs, staff is more than helpfull, then ended our day with a dinner show with dancers singers and fire dancers for about $50 US dollars for 2 adults and 1 child. all you can eat buffet with bottomless beer and fruit drinks, breakfast was good but not all that tastey, still very international and bufffet style.
Rebecca P. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 07 Juni 2014
I wish the maximum people in each room 5,6 people

Beach Resort & Spa. Food is expensive. Rooms are excellent but we need to bring food inside, some of our family are vegetarian.
6,3
It was owesome, but they should open the Waterpark a little bit late. We check in late we had no time to swim, so we waited the next day on our check ,out time.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebuJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kolam renangJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kolam renangJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SekelilingJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - PantaiJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RestoranJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RestoranJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Interior HotelJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pub/LoungeJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kolam renangJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kolam renangJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SekelilingJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Klub Anak-anakJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - BallroomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Ruang RapatJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kolam renangJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - LobiJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kolam renangJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Klub Anak-anakJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Klub Anak-anakJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Klub Anak-anakJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Klub Anak-anakJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RestoranJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3C03