atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kolam renang JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kolam renang JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Sekeliling JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pantai JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Restoran JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Restoran JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Interior Hotel JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pub/Lounge JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kolam renang JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kolam renang JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Sekeliling JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Klub Anak-anak JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Ballroom
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Ruang Rapat JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kolam renang JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Lobi JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kolam renang JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 556
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 488 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,2
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
8,0
Semua ulasan (488)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Chen C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Taiwan, 01 Juli 2014
Not so good!

Beach(snorkelling), Pools,
6,7
1. Very ridiculous rule: Bringing in of food and drinks from outside of the hotel is not allowed! But...the price of the restaurant inside the resort is very expensive. 2. If you wanna call a cab to the malls nearby or in Cebu city, the bellboy would usually tell you they cannot call a cab because there's traffic outside. I thick they just want you to call the hotel's limousine ~ very expensive too! 3. But there's one bellboy called Christogen commendable, he solved many problems of our island hopping tour. Thumbs up!
Ramon P. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 29 Juni 2014
Wonderful

Accommodation,Food and the poolside slides:,)
8
First ever to be treated with excellent service and the friendly staff who always respond to queries and our request...I will recommend this facility to friends:,)
Joe C. Pasangan United States of America, 25 Juni 2014
absolutely enjoyable

Great Staff, Delicious Food, Beautiful Surroundings
10
Our stay at the Jpark was absolutely enjoyable. The water park is very nice, and the staff was also very helpful. The J Lobby is set up very nice, it overlooks the park so you get a great view of what the resort has to offer. The Wave pool was relaxing, and they also offer feeding the fish from 10am to 11am and provide goggles and snorkel to guests of the hotel. All around this was a great place to stay.
Andrew M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 08 Juni 2014
Great stay , great value for the quality

Water park, dinner show by the pool, oh and the water park
9
Had a great stay only one night but enjoyed the groungs, staff is more than helpfull, then ended our day with a dinner show with dancers singers and fire dancers for about $50 US dollars for 2 adults and 1 child. all you can eat buffet with bottomless beer and fruit drinks, breakfast was good but not all that tastey, still very international and bufffet style.
Rebecca P. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 07 Juni 2014
I wish the maximum people in each room 5,6 people

Beach Resort & Spa. Food is expensive. Rooms are excellent but we need to bring food inside, some of our family are vegetarian.
6,3
It was owesome, but they should open the Waterpark a little bit late. We check in late we had no time to swim, so we waited the next day on our check ,out time.
Rainaline T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 31 Mei 2014
It was fun

the pool, food and the hospitality of the staff especially the waiters.
7
The pools were great and the evening show on fire dancing was a fun also. Though one thing that I disliked was the smokers smell of the room.
Michael Z. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 29 Mei 2014
Friendly staff, good food

Friendly staff, good food, atmosphere
7,7
Dean G. Pasangan Australia, 26 Mei 2014
Nice stay, but overpriced in my opinion

Great options for swimming and restaurants
7
It was a nice stay. The Familia restaurant was a highlight with the food being delicious, and the staff were fantastic. The water park was fun and the beach is right at your door step but it wasn't the beast beach I've seen, but standard for the area. The rooms need an upgrade as they are looking a bit dated when comparing with other 5 star hotels I've stayed at in Cebu. I did get a reasonable rate on Agaoda compared to the going rate but even that was overpriced in my opinion. You're clearly paying for the water park and proximity to the beach. If the rates were for the room only, you wouldn't stay there as there would be much better value elsewhere.
Guadalupe B. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 22 Mei 2014
not happy with my stay
3
i will not book to this hotel again and tell all my family and friends and all over the world not to book to this hotel bad customer service, bad policy and very far from the city
Angelica B. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 21 Mei 2014
nice stay

location, neat rooms, pool
8
We enjoyed our stay.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebuJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kolam renangJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kolam renangJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SekelilingJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - PantaiJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RestoranJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RestoranJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Interior HotelJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pub/LoungeJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kolam renangJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kolam renangJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SekelilingJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Klub Anak-anakJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - BallroomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Ruang RapatJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kolam renangJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - LobiJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kolam renangJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Klub Anak-anakJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Klub Anak-anakJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Klub Anak-anakJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Klub Anak-anakJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RestoranJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3C02