Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 556
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 595 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,2
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
8,1
Semua ulasan (595)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Maricel B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Canada, 24 Mei 2015
Fun place to stay

We were upgraded to a suite room when there was no more deluxe room available, at no extra cost! Nice and friendly stafff; Fun and interesting place
9
Great and memorable.
Francis X. Pasangan Philippines, 17 Mei 2015
Pool must be clean

Food, room and cleanliness
8
Okay
Rowena D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 Mei 2015
fun

nice waterpark
10
everything nice, but i suggest they arrange a first come first serve line at the front desk
Changsoo K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 30 April 2015
Terrible service mind of JPark
7
Since we believe in JPark’s reputation, we looked forward to good ending of this tour in your resort. However, it ruined it in the last stage and resulted in terrible feeling of your resort. I’m not sure if your manager, reported this happening internally. I complained to him CORA SPA’s terrible service, especially, SPA’s Korean manager. When I booked SPA, I explained our family(2 adults and 2 kids) needed to take a shower and Korean manager promised to provide family room. And he asked me to pull in reservation, 8:00 pm to 7:00 pm, due to its busy slots. So, I said OK. We arrived SPA at 7:06 pm, took a shower for approximately 20 minutes (10 minutes of dad/sun and 10 minutes of wife/daughter). When massage ended, we felt strange. I saw watch and it’s 8:06 pm. It means 40 minute massage against 1 hour. So, we complained to SPA manager why massage time is short. He said he gave us enough time up to 1 hour and 20 minutes. So I asked how it becomes 1 hour and 20 minutes. He said we’re a little late and we spent some time in SPA like taking shower and dressing clothes after massage. I said he didn’t explained this kind of deduction from massage time when booking. He said it’s SPA’s policy. So, I told him I wanted to talk to higher manager. He said he’s manager so we had to talk to him and kept insisting SPA’s policy and it’s natural in all Cebu resorts. I know it’s nonsense, I said to him I would talk to resort manager. He said, “If you want to talk to resort manager, do what you want.” And then I’ve explained this happening to your resort manager what if we use other SPA, instead? Will they count time like him? I’m looking forward to your voice.
Changsoo K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 30 April 2015
Terrible service of this resort

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark
7,3
Michael M. Pasangan Australia, 30 April 2015
great experience , must do

resort , rooms , staff/food
9,7
a fantastic hotel , possibly best in philppines , not cheap but great value , i highly recommend , i stayed alot in phills over 12 yrs and this must be the best , great water park , rooms best ive seen , great food , good staff definate i return when in cebu
Jason A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 28 April 2015
Perfect

Nice food, friendly staff and excellent amenities.
9,7
Hassle free check-in. Upgraded our room to suite for free. My kids were very happy during our stay. How i wish we can extend our stay. We would definitely come back.
Rafael G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 26 April 2015
best meal in town

joseph Singson is the best dining facility manager
10
Good stay. I sign in late and got 3rd floor. Not good.
Edwin P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 26 April 2015
Good for leisure but food is way too high

The pool, beach view and friendliness of hotel staff
6,7
Overall it was very relaxing but the food & beverage prices were very expensive.
Noemi T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 19 April 2015
👍👍

1. facilities (swimming pool) 2. rooms 3. staffs
8,7
👍👍.....

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebuJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar TidurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A05