atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Kota Tu, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Mandi Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restoran Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot tub Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot tub Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot tub Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot tub Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Kota Tu Jumlah kamar: 18
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 540 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,7
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (540)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Nani R. Pasangan Indonesia, 06 Februari 2014
Nyaman... Ramah....

Pertama kali kami disambut dengan baik...
8
Dale B. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 23 Januari 2015
A nice surprise!

The Staff. The Staff. The Staff!!!
8,7
My stay was very enjoyable. I was sorry to have only been able to stay one night. I traveled to Chiang Mai on a whim an Junior only had 1 night availble. I switched to another guesthouse for an additional 2 nights that pailed in comparison. Ta Ta the proprietor is so helpful and has such a good personality. He really made me feel at home. I would reccomend this guesthouse to anyone traveling on a budget as I am.
Sophia W. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 16 Januari 2015
Cheap and cheerful

Perfect location, Great staff, great value for money
8,7
Only had a one night stay at Juniors but it was perfect for what we needed, standard fan rooms are fine in Chiang Mai in january as it is not that hot on a night anyway. Ta Ta the host was so lovely and so helpful recommending places for us to visit, he really makes your stay that much better. Great for budget backpackers!
Natan E. Pasangan Israel, 14 Januari 2015
Nice staff

location and staff behavior
6,7
nice staff and very welcoming. However - blanket are uncovered and no sheets to put between them and your body. It's ugly to find out that you are sharing your blanket with the other guests.
Frank Z. Wisatawan Tunggal Netherlands, 13 Januari 2015
Great place. Though not the cleanest

Jacuzi on top and personel
6,7
Had a good stay. As mentioned the rooms are not very clean with mold and dead mosquitos on the walls. The rooms are dark and nor very cosy. Overall a 5.5. Then why kept I coming back? Junior GH is cheap, has a great jacuzi on the rooftop and really friendly staff (Jeff and TarTar). If the would tidy up the rooms this place could be a 10+.
Kihyun K. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 03 Januari 2015
i was greeting new year at this hotel.

location.good staff.cheap
9,3
They provided free bbq cause of happy new year party. Thank for specially tada. Tada . is right ur name ? I dont remember exact ur name spell.
Chuanwei Z. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 25 Desember 2014
Great staff, great location, low cost

Great staff, great location, low cost
8,3
It was a wonderful short stay, staff were really lovely and had Xmas BBQ together! Such cheerful staff members made my stay very warm. Happy holidays :)
Nicole G. Pasangan United States of America, 19 Desember 2014
Simple and cheap

Staff, value, location
8
Traveling with my cousin, we wanted somewhere cheap and simple. This place was great for $5 per night. Good location. The staff was very helpful. I believe his name was Ta Ta (spelling??)He was very nice, funny, and helpful. He gave us a map and highlighted all the great places to visit. He gave us good advice for getting around by tuk tuk or taxi. This hotel is great for those on a budget.
Ian G. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 16 Desember 2014
Really helpful staff

staff knowledge,cheap drinks,authentic food
7,7
Basic guesthouse on a quiet soi. Staff were very knowledgable about Chiang Mai and all the places of interest,tours were available. Good priced drinks and food,great chef. Value for money.
Sean S. Pasangan Singapore, 10 Desember 2014
good location and friendly staff

The location is good and near to the street market ( 10 mins walk ). The staff are friendly and always answer to our inquiry. bedsheet and toilet are clean
7,7
Overall good experience and will choose to stay there again of I am staying in old city

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar MandiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestoranJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot tubJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot tubJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot tubJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot tubJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel

ulasan pelanggan - Junior Guesthouse, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A02