atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Kota Tu, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Mandi Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pusat Bisnis Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pusat Bisnis Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restoran Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Mandi
Area: Kota Tu Jumlah kamar: 18
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 501 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,7
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (501)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Nani R. Pasangan Indonesia, 06 Februari 2014
Nyaman... Ramah....

Pertama kali kami disambut dengan baik...
8
Pei S. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 13 September 2014
what can i say? it was just fantastic

friendly staffs, good food, clean room
10
the staffs are so nice and friendly, they gave me a lot of useful informations during my holiday in Chiang Mai, I am definitely going back to stay with Junior when I am going back to CM again, that's my second home in CM!
Patrick M. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 31 Agustus 2014
Making an effort

Tata, location
7,3
Really liked the fact that Tata made the effort to speak with me in Thai and help me practice. I was sick (or at least in CM to go to the doctor and dentist) so my overall experience was pretty antisocial- my choice not theirs. Room was average. Breakfast was a little pricey for what you got. Might stay again but I generally like to shop around.
Federica P. Pasangan Italy, 31 Agustus 2014
Always a pleasure!

Staff, cleanliness, great coffee
10
Great as always, we extended our booking for 5 more nights!
Steven Z. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 23 Agustus 2014
JGuesthouse

Price, Staff, Availability
7,7
For the price, my stay was nice. The staff was as knowledgeable as they were friendly.
Valerie G. Wisatawan Tunggal France, 30 Juli 2014
Fabulous staff!

The staff, the price, the location
8,3
I stayed there for 1 night. The room was basic but with free water, and clean and tidy enough for the price. What really "made" the place though was the staff: they spoke excellent english and were helpful and efficient beyond belief! Although Thai staff is usually friendly and pleasant they are seldom efficient and proactive in solving issues, but the guys here were! My next stay out of town was arranged totally stress-free by a phone call, so was my flight booking for another trip. Thank you staff at Junior GH!
Annelies R. Wisatawan Tunggal Belgium, 11 Juli 2014
Friendly english speaking staff, good excursions,

Excursions, staff was the best, big clean rooms, jacuzzi, food excellent
9,7
Fantastic stay! In the old centrum! Staff was very friendly, good food, Nice rooms!..
Jenessa L. Wisatawan berkelompok Canada, 28 Juni 2014
Best guest house i've stayed at so far!

The staff were exceptional, especially Tar Tar who was well versed in English. The guest house is walking distance from many attractions and markets as well as great bars and clubs on Ratchipakinai.
9,7
I would highly recommend Junior guest house to anybody on a budget as well as looking for everything in one place including exceptional and inexpensive food, tour services, friendly staff, great night life, moped rental, and centrally located.
Cynthia D. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 23 Juni 2014
Great Choice

Cleanliness Location Staff
7,7
Stay was great probably the cleanest guesthouse in my 6 weeks of travel
Bethan W. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 18 Juni 2014
Homey, relaxing and comfortable

The staff!
9,3
Staff make you feel at home and our room was comfy and clean with good wifi and AC

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar MandiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pusat BisnisJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pusat BisnisJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestoranJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar MandiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestoranJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot tubJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot tubJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot tubJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot tubJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel

ulasan pelanggan - Junior Guesthouse, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B06