atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Kota Tu, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Mandi Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restoran Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot tub Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot tub Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot tub Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot tub Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Kota Tu Jumlah kamar: 18
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 525 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,7
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (525)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Nani R. Pasangan Indonesia, 06 Februari 2014
Nyaman... Ramah....

Pertama kali kami disambut dengan baik...
8
Sean S. Pasangan Singapore, 10 Desember 2014
good location and friendly staff

The location is good and near to the street market ( 10 mins walk ). The staff are friendly and always answer to our inquiry. bedsheet and toilet are clean
7,7
Overall good experience and will choose to stay there again of I am staying in old city
Ian H. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 08 Desember 2014
Clean and very helpful staff

Good location, very helpful staff and a clean, secure room
8,7
Tracia S. Pasangan Singapore, 30 November 2014
Creaky bed

Recep guy speaks good English. That's all
5,3
Bed was very creaky, room was not superbly clean. I don't see why it's deserves above 8 rating. It's just an average guest house. Bottled water is only complimentary for the first day. Over rated. It's just basically a room to sleep in. Don't expect much.
Darran O. Pasangan Ireland, 28 November 2014
Awesome location and staff friendly/helpful

The location was unreal. Except for a man who kept revving his car. Haha. The staff were so helpful. They helped us plan day trips and going down south. You pay for what you get accommodation wise.
8
Really good. Again you get what you pay for room wise. No other complaints.
Bernadett V. Wisatawan Tunggal Hungary, 13 November 2014
Outstanding Staff performance, great location

helpfl staff, great location, good value for money
9,3
I have stayed 7 nights at Junior guesthouse and have the opinion that this is definitely one of the best guesthouses I have ever stayed. the entire team are simply the best, beside being friendly and open they all willing to help whatever you need help with , nothing seems to be impossible for them to arrange. If you are looking for a guesthouse which has a great location and even more importantly a place where the staff make you feel like home dont search further just reach out to these guys I am sure you wont regret!
David S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 10 November 2014
Best Staff in Chiang Mai

The staff were incredible, going above and beyond to help us out.
8,3
We stayed at the Junior Guesthouse for two nights. Before we arrived at Junior Guesthouse, my husband had come down with a fever. At 5 a.m. we came down to reception needing to get him to the hospital (48 hours with a fever), and the staff were awesome! There was a bit of a language barrier, but one of the guys got on his motorbike and road around the Old City to flag down a Songthaew, just so that my poor husband didn't need to walk to the end of the street in the dark. The next day when we moved rooms (we booked last minute), they let us check out at 12 and back in at 12:30, all so that he could get back to bed! Honestly, the staff were incredible, going above and beyond. We were welcomed on day one with "Welcome Home" and they really do treat you like family. Such fantastic staff. Good value for money. Internet a little bit slow, but for $13 a night, it was fantastic.
Evert N. Pasangan Australia, 08 November 2014
funny farm

fine jeff tartate
10
Awsome friendly welcoming helpful funny crazy would highly recommend
Jenny S. Pasangan Israel, 08 November 2014
Excellent choice

location, staff, rooftop
8
Room was basic, but good value for money. But the staff was amazing. They were very helpful, cheering and even organized us a party for LoyKratong, taught us preparing river-offerings and took us to the river bank were all the locals were celebrating the festival. I will remember our stay in this guest house for a long time, for sure, as a great and happy memory.
Denys P. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 24 Oktober 2014
Good for backpackers on a tight budget

Staff friendly, smooth talking salesmen. Focusing on travellers having fun partying and drinking rather than facilities. "Your Home", sales pitch.
4,7
Mould on the bathroom ceiling and bedroom. Mattress old, bumpy and uncomfortable. Similarly the pillows. Hate to imagine the bed mites/dust mites! Old & dirty room, similarly bathroom, with a cheap foam plastic, unhygienic toilet seat. Could not stay the full booking! Managed to tolerate 3 nights only before leaving!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar MandiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestoranJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot tubJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot tubJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot tubJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot tubJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel

ulasan pelanggan - Junior Guesthouse, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A01