Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Kota Tua, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 661 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,7
Lokasi
8,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (661)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Nani R. Pasangan Indonesia, 06 Februari 2014
Nyaman... Ramah....

Pertama kali kami disambut dengan baik...
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Caelan U. Pasangan United States of America, 20 April 2016
Wonderful budget stay. Very friendly staff.
6
We enjoyed our stay here. Fantastic staff who were very responsive to requests and questions. Had laundry service and motoscooter rental for fair prices. Some good restaurants nearby, though, higher rated ones are 10 min walk away. Would definitely stay again if we return to Chiang Mai.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Haley K. Pasangan Canada, 18 April 2016
Top notch place to stay.
6,7
Really enjoyed our stay there, mostly due to the front desk staff. They were awesome and really helpful. Nothing to complain about except maybe the pillows. They were crazy awful pillows... But seriously that's the only thing you could complain about.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Theo V. Wisatawan Tunggal Netherlands, 18 April 2016
Good value for money
6,7
It's a good location and offers great value for money. Staff is helpfull with planning daytrips and most speak english rather well.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chinchin L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 14 April 2016
Junior Guesthouse
2
1 star hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tomaz P. Wisatawan Tunggal Slovenia, 30 Maret 2016
Good value for money
6,7
I was satisfied with everything and can recommend it without problem!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yi L. Wisatawan berkelompok Hong Kong, 29 Maret 2016
Thank you!
5,7
We really enjoyed our stay there! Staff was very friendly to us. Location was very convenient. Thanks!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Keith H. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 04 Maret 2016
Chang Mai visit

Very helpful staff, good location, excellent food
7,3
Room was quite basic but clean and everything worked fine. Overall a pleasant stay enhanced by the excellent food available at the dining area.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Krista H. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 02 Maret 2016
friendly staff is biggest (maybe only) draw

helpful staff, good wifi, quiet street
6,7
Junior Guesthouse is one of apparently a million guesthouses in the Old City, most advertising the same basics like air conditioning, hot showers, and wifi. The main guy running this place is super friendly and helpful. He gave me a map of the city and explained where the interesting points were. My stay was mostly comfortable except for when ants were coming in through the cracks in the bathroom. Also, the hot water didn't work very well in my room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Archcena N. Pasangan France, 27 Februari 2016
Awesome staff, perfect location, great guesthouse!
6,3
We loved our stay here. Tata and the staff members are amazing, they are super friendly and helpful. They take the time to answer to any of your questions and find anything you need. They gave us a map and a fun overview of all the cool things to do in Chiang Mai. They even helped us fix our broken suitcase! The room was nice and clean. The wifi was very good. Quiet street and nice rooftop. What else to say?! We will be back!
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar MandiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestoranJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot tubJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot tubJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot tubJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot tubJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A04