atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Kota Tua, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Mandi Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restoran Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot tub Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot tub Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot tub Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot tub Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Kota Tua Jumlah kamar: 18
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 566 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,7
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (566)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Nani R. Pasangan Indonesia, 06 Februari 2014
Nyaman... Ramah....

Pertama kali kami disambut dengan baik...
8
Thipphawan T. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 03 April 2015
good budget hotel

clean, good staffs and location
6,3
comfortable
Amy B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 29 Maret 2015
Amazing value for somewhere to sleep with aircon.

PRICE, location, aircon
7,3
Perfect. Super cheap, had aircon, and was a great location for us. We stayed here because we both wanted to drink and didn't want to drive home. Would stay here again for sure.
Katarzyna C. Pasangan Poland, 27 Februari 2015
Great value!

Great service and exelent location.
9
Shirley W. Pasangan United States of America, 27 Februari 2015
Great Stay

Staff, Location, Air conditioning
9
Our Stay at the Junior House was very nice. The staff, especially Tata, were very friendly and extremely helpful. We spent many hours just sitting in the lobby having nice conversations. It's located in a great area in the old city with easy walking access to all the Temples, markets and places to eat. Though the rooms are not fancy, is an excellent place to stay and very affordable.
Hannah F. Pasangan United States of America, 17 Februari 2015
great as expected from other reviews

friendly and helpful staff, all necessities, good food
8,3
Arash F. Wisatawan Tunggal Netherlands, 14 Februari 2015
Good value

Location
6,3
Good
Steven D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 04 Februari 2015
Junior Guesthouse we love you!

Staff, staff, staff… plus the hot tub.
9,7
There was a lot of choice for accommodation in Chiang Mai and we were so very lucky to have picked Junior Guest House! We arrived very early on the night train from Bangkok but the staff made us feel at home immediately looking after our bags and providing us with a little overview of Chiang Mai and the surrounding area. They explained the different activities and treks available to us but at no stage did they try the hard sell. When we returned from our 3 day trek they kindly filled the hot tub on the roof for us which was the perfect way to unwind and rid the dust and grim from our aching bodies. We stupidly left our walking shoes drying on the roof of the guest house and the staff found them and posted them on to us in Koh Tao. They were so very very kind. We have told everyone we've met to stay there too. Thanks Junior Guesthouse especially Tar Tar!!!
Dale B. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 23 Januari 2015
A nice surprise!

The Staff. The Staff. The Staff!!!
8,7
My stay was very enjoyable. I was sorry to have only been able to stay one night. I traveled to Chiang Mai on a whim an Junior only had 1 night availble. I switched to another guesthouse for an additional 2 nights that pailed in comparison. Ta Ta the proprietor is so helpful and has such a good personality. He really made me feel at home. I would reccomend this guesthouse to anyone traveling on a budget as I am.
Sophia W. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 16 Januari 2015
Cheap and cheerful

Perfect location, Great staff, great value for money
8,7
Only had a one night stay at Juniors but it was perfect for what we needed, standard fan rooms are fine in Chiang Mai in january as it is not that hot on a night anyway. Ta Ta the host was so lovely and so helpful recommending places for us to visit, he really makes your stay that much better. Great for budget backpackers!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar MandiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestoranJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot tubJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot tubJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot tubJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot tubJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C02