Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Kota Tua, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 666 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,7
Lokasi
8,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (666)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Nani R. Pasangan Indonesia, 06 Februari 2014
Nyaman... Ramah....

Pertama kali kami disambut dengan baik...
8
Luna N. Wisatawan Tunggal France, 21 Mei 2016
Strong recommendation
6,3
Amazing service, very helpful staff
Steve R. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 12 Mei 2016
Overall good
6
The staff particularly the guy who works there was really great. Wish I knew his name. He spoke English and thai fluently.
Jonathan K. Pasangan Thailand, 05 Mei 2016
A pleasant stay
5,7
We only stayed for one night but the staff were very friendly and spoke very good English. They had some helpful tips. Breakfast was basic but good. Room were also basic but good and clean. Location was pretty central and on a quiet back lane. Would stay again.
Patrick L. Pasangan Sweden, 28 April 2016
Very nice place and staff!
6,7
The room was great, the food was awesome, big portions for a good price, and the staff was very helpful.
Caelan U. Pasangan United States of America, 20 April 2016
Wonderful budget stay. Very friendly staff.
6
We enjoyed our stay here. Fantastic staff who were very responsive to requests and questions. Had laundry service and motoscooter rental for fair prices. Some good restaurants nearby, though, higher rated ones are 10 min walk away. Would definitely stay again if we return to Chiang Mai.
Haley K. Pasangan Canada, 18 April 2016
Top notch place to stay.
6,7
Really enjoyed our stay there, mostly due to the front desk staff. They were awesome and really helpful. Nothing to complain about except maybe the pillows. They were crazy awful pillows... But seriously that's the only thing you could complain about.
Theo V. Wisatawan Tunggal Netherlands, 18 April 2016
Good value for money
6,7
It's a good location and offers great value for money. Staff is helpfull with planning daytrips and most speak english rather well.
Chinchin L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 14 April 2016
Junior Guesthouse
2
1 star hotel
Tomaz P. Wisatawan Tunggal Slovenia, 30 Maret 2016
Good value for money
6,7
I was satisfied with everything and can recommend it without problem!
1 dari 1 ulasan
Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar MandiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestoranJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot tubJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot tubJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot tubJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot tubJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B04