atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renang JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruang Rapat JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness
Area: Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan Jumlah kamar: 602
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 233 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,3
Lokasi
9,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
8,2
Semua ulasan (233)
Pilih berdasarkan:
M A. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 06 Februari 2012
A very nice mountain view

Close to everywhere
9,7
I loved it as soon as i arrived at the hotel because this hotel was practically above the subway station. So it was very easy for me to get to anywhere. The pacific place mall was right next to the hotel, i could get a great food there. Best of all, they upgraded my room.
Tip Shopping: You could find practically any brand you like in the pacific place shopping center
Angela M. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 21 Maret 2015
I'm very pleased with my staying at the hotel!

Location is excellent, nice atmosphere and ambience.
10
Excellent, thoroughly enjoyable!
Vincent K. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 16 Maret 2015
One Night Only

Location
7,7
We were there for one night only and checked out after breakfast the next day, so can't say much about the hotel. The location was good for where we needed to go, which was the main reason for choosing the hotel. Not sure how old the hotel is, but the corridor leading from the lifts to my room was rather gloomy and the finishings looked rather dated. The room was all right, nothing outstanding. Sums up the hotel, really - all right, nothing outstanding.
Yeh Y. Wisatawan Tunggal Taiwan, 09 Maret 2015
Best hotel in central hk

everything
10
Awesome
Paul D. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 08 Maret 2015
Good business travel

Location, staff, view
9
Pretty nice, we had breakfast included in our package, but upon check out we were charged again for it, until I asked the check out associate to check it. Rooms we fairly big for HK and had a Bose stereo that you could hook up any phone too. Nice to have free wifi since many other 5 star hotels charge for it.
Marshall B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 23 Februari 2015
great location

food,location,room
8,7
the hotel is bit old , great location connecting to pacific place mall, the staffs are nice
Phoebe L. Wisatawan Tunggal Taiwan, 03 Februari 2015
Good location, classic and comfort

Good location, classic and comfort
9
The hotel overall is very good, though its a bit old, they manage to keep the quality as a five star hotel through time. Service was very friendly, staff were helpful. The only thing is the air conditioning. The system is a bit old, the air con works a bit funny, sometimes makes funny noise.
Yuen S. Pasangan China, 25 Januari 2015
valentine

The bed is very good; the bathroom products good; location good
7,3
Very enjoyable
Yvonne L. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 13 Januari 2015
I am a frequent business travfker

Staff efficiency, location and cleanliness
9
I enjoyed staying there due to it's location and the staff are professional but some times the food is substandard as compared to other 5-star hotels in Asia and the prices, esp drinks are too expensive!!
Ching M. Wisatawan bisnis Hong Kong, 04 Januari 2015
good loctation

good location good view
10
very nice place

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renangJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruang RapatJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness

ulasan pelanggan - JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04