atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renang JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Hotel JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruang Rapat JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness
Area: Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan Jumlah kamar: 602
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 204 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,3
Lokasi
9,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
8,2
Semua ulasan (204)
Pilih berdasarkan:
M A. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 06 Februari 2012
A very nice mountain view

Close to everywhere
9,7
I loved it as soon as i arrived at the hotel because this hotel was practically above the subway station. So it was very easy for me to get to anywhere. The pacific place mall was right next to the hotel, i could get a great food there. Best of all, they upgraded my room.
Tip Shopping: You could find practically any brand you like in the pacific place shopping center
Dorothy H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 28 Oktober 2014
Excellent, would recommend

Breakfasts, staff and location
10
Very enjoyable. Very pleasant, helpful staff. When we mentioned we were there for our anniversary we received champagne and strawberries - unexpected and very welcome. The location is very good for getting around Hong Kong. Breakfasts were very good. Very clean room and very comfortable bed. We would definitely recommend the JW Marriott.
Hon T. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 30 September 2014
Super staff make a super hotel

Staff, location, Food at exec lounge
8,3
Yee L. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 27 September 2014
Best location, first class

Location, quality, comfort
9
Eric D. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 18 September 2014
very nice, strategic location, excellent for shopp

very nice, strategic location, excellent for shopping
10
very nice, strategic location, excellent for shopping
Najieb Z. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 18 September 2014
Marriott HK

Good location, great view and luxurious room
8,7
One day
Keith G. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 14 September 2014
High standard Marriott hotel in HK

Convenient central location, obliging staff, comfortable room
8,7
3-day stay for a conference; nice quiet rooms, with all the required amenities and facilities. Not super luxurious, but more than adequate; very comfortable and efficient hotel room and facilities. All hotel staff who I met were courteous, eager to help, knowledgeable and obliging. Easy to get to shopping mall, restaurants, MTR.
Rodney T. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 08 September 2014
Great location but very small room

Location, location and location and that would be all.
6,7
I didn't like my stay at this hotel..i booked the habour view but all i got was a hint of the habour and the rest was industrial looking building rood tops and the freeway. For 600usd a night i was expecting a lot more for my money but sadly when i inquire about my room size and the view i was told that was it. I didn't spend much time in the hotel just few hours by the outside pool which was nice but nothing amazing. The staff was just ok but when trying to get a taxi i noticed they treated other guest (I'm guessing they are famous or rich) must better) even had one couple jumping the line! For this price i would rather stay at the UPPER HOUSE next door next time.
Morgan B. Wisatawan Tunggal France, 24 Agustus 2014
Service is top noch

Service, location and pool
7,7
Great service, staff is very attentive. Pool area is also nice, even on a great weather still some seats available. Definitely a good choice when staying in Hk.
Eric D. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 16 Agustus 2014
nice area, private, friendly people

nice area, private, friendly people
10
nice area, private, friendly people

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renangJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior HotelJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruang RapatJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness

ulasan pelanggan - JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02