Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renang JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruang Rapat JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Hotel
Area: Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan Jumlah kamar: 602
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 271 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
9,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
8,2
Semua ulasan (271)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
M A. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 06 Februari 2012
A very nice mountain view

Close to everywhere
9,7
I loved it as soon as i arrived at the hotel because this hotel was practically above the subway station. So it was very easy for me to get to anywhere. The pacific place mall was right next to the hotel, i could get a great food there. Best of all, they upgraded my room.
Tip Shopping: You could find practically any brand you like in the pacific place shopping center
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephanie Z. Pasangan Philippines, 23 Agustus 2015
Good deals for standard rooms club floor overrated

The location and accessibility were great as well as the nice views
7,3
Overall it was fine but we experienced poor service at the reception counter. Some of us in our group booked a standard room at a much lower rate than the executive floor rooms (150USD less) but I felt that the extra charge for the executive floor and access to the lounge wasn't justified. The lounge is rather small with non-premium offerings and the rooms were exactly the same size with the same amenities as the club floor. I wouldn't spring extra for the executive floor and would only stay here again if I get a very good deal on a regular room. Otherwise there are more hotels in Hong Kong that offer more value for money.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yue M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Canada, 16 Agustus 2015
Good Hotel, Good Service

Good location and convenient to take the subway and do shopping. Mountain and city view is as splendid as harbour view. And the reading LED light makes me at home.
9,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ka H. Pasangan Malaysia, 27 Juli 2015
Location and service :)

Location, service and comfort
9,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephanie K. Pasangan France, 19 Juli 2015
Week-end in HK

Friendly staff, good location, great breakfast buffet
9,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Boon L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 13 Juli 2015
Excellent Service

Excellent and extremely helpful staff. The soft and comfortable beds were a definite big plus point . The proximity to Pacific Place was also a bonus point
8,7
Extremely comfortable and enjoyable. Wouldn't stay anywhere else
Laporkan ulasan ini
John M. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 24 Mei 2015
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Location, value, amenities
10
It exceeded my expectations and I have stayed there before. The room was perfect for business and very comfortable!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Simon H. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 19 Mei 2015
Excellent location but in need of a restyling

Breakfast, Location, Wifi
7,7
This hotel is located in the best spot in HK for central logistics. It's in a shopping mall tower and surrounded by good eateries and close to the park/aviary. You can also walk to most places from here and taxis are always on hand. It is a great business hotel but has very little true charm. Wifi is free which is not the case at the Conrad next door.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shanshan C. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 17 Mei 2015
Great location; welcoming staff!

Location; service; wuality
10
It was a pleasant 2 nights stay; location is great, staffs are well trained and provided great service.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hizkia K. Pasangan Indonesia, 17 Mei 2015
Excellent Stay

Location Location Location
9
It was nice 4days stay. been staying here for the past 7years everytime I visit HK.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renangJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruang RapatJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior HotelJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pusat BisnisJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran

ulasan pelanggan - JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C07