Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Pusat, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renang JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruang Rapat JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Hotel JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman
Area: Hong Kong Pusat Jumlah kamar: 602

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,6

dari 295 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
9,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
8,2
Semua ulasan (295)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
M A. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 06 Februari 2012
A very nice mountain view

Close to everywhere
9,7
I loved it as soon as i arrived at the hotel because this hotel was practically above the subway station. So it was very easy for me to get to anywhere. The pacific place mall was right next to the hotel, i could get a great food there. Best of all, they upgraded my room.
Tip Shopping: You could find practically any brand you like in the pacific place shopping center
Laporkan ulasan ini
Li B. Wisatawan bisnis Hong Kong, 26 Januari 2016
GOOD ONE

FIVE STAR, NICE LOCATION, GOOD STAFF
10
NICE HOTEL IN CENTRAL AREA OF HK
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alison C. Pasangan Malaysia, 05 Januari 2016
Nice Hotel

Room comfort, clean & convenience location
9,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Emily L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 26 Desember 2015
Great for a staycation

Atmosphere, cleanliness, staff service
9,3
Convenient location, very clean hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jie L. Wisatawan bisnis Hong Kong, 09 Desember 2015
safe choice

service, room condition, location
9,3
you can't go wrong with JW Marriott.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Irit K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Israel, 30 November 2015
Good experience

Sleep club gym
4
Amazing
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anya P. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 29 November 2015
Location, location, location

Great location for MTR access, shopping malls and other 5 star hotels. Walking distance to many central touristy places and... shopping malls!
9
Enjoyed it very much. The beds were very comfortable and we had an amazing panoramic view of the greenery outside.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vinita G. Wisatawan Tunggal India, 24 November 2015
Awesome experience

Service, location, comfort
9,7
I had a great stay at this hotel. When I first came I was on the 23rd floor with a harbor view as requested but the room was small, smelt musty and the view wasn't that great as buildings in Hong Kong are very tall. I requested for a room change and that night was given a room on the top floor which was much nicer in size, quality and cleanliness. Had I not been given a better room I would have given a lower rating as the first room wasn't up to what I had paid and Marriott standards. The location is great it is connected to Pacific Place which is a high end mall with the train station below. Breakfast was great and the check in and check out process was fast and easy. Overall great experience.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Florence K. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 21 November 2015
Fantastic stay with great service

Staff service, location, convenience
9,3
Excellent stay with friendly accommodating staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yu F. Wisatawan bisnis Hong Kong, 02 November 2015
good hotel

---
10
---
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renangJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruang RapatJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior HotelJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pusat BisnisJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B02