Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Kalim Beach Place

322/3 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kolam renang Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kolam renang Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kolam renang Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Lobi Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kolam renang Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kolam renang Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Lobi Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kafe Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restoran Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restoran Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restoran Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Interior Hotel Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Interior Hotel Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar Mandi
Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar Mandi Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar Mandi Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar Mandi Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar Mandi Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkon/Teras Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Pusat Bisnis Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Resepsionis Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Lokasi: Patong Jumlah kamar: 40
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 152 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
6,4
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,2
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,9
Makanan
6,0
Semua ulasan (152)
Wong H. Keluarga dengan anak belia Indonesia, 20 Oktober 2012
pelayanan yang terbaik yang tidak terlupakan

pelayanan terbaik dan kamar yang bagus dan bersih
9,3
tempat ini sangat luar biasa dalam memberikan service selama saya dan keluarga menginap ditempat ini. harga yang dapat dikatakan sangat murah apabila dibandingkan dengan mutu yang diberikan oleh hotel ini. kamar cukup bagus dengan fasilitas kolam renang ada disini. kami jg dapat langsung menyewa mobil untuk berkeliling dan memesan tiket bermain ke tempat wisata disana sehingga sangat memudahkan wisata kami. lokasi tidak terlalu jauh dari pusat hiburan. sangar direkomendasikan apabila anda ingin wisata ke phuket.
Annie S. Berkelompok United Kingdom, 16 Februari 2014
Good location and good, clean room

Room size, good quality and value for money
7
The hotel is a little outside patong so not for you if you want to be right in the centre but it was only a 15 minute walk or tuk tuk away! We actually enjoyed the peace n quiet of the hotel. The room was really great, spacious, modern and very clean. However, the staff were not great, it would've been nice had they have cracked a smile, if only once! It was a bit off putting on what was a good little place to stay.
Robert S. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 14 Februari 2014
Excellent stay

Far enough from Patong
6,7
We try to check in at 11:00 and were told check in time as 14:00! we came back to be told we had been upgraded to a duplex suite at The Privilege which is just behind the hotel. Room was fantastic with small pool on the terrace, large living room, bedroom and bathroom. Obviously they use this for overflow guests which was great for us, but can't really review Kalim Place itself. Breakfast was across the road in a small restaurant overlooking the sea. I visit Phuket a lot and would stay again if I knew I was upgraded every time.
Dean M. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 05 Februari 2014
Awful experience with staff/Management .

Nothing at all
2,7
Awful experience, staff didn't want to know you or speak to you, tried charging us for something we did not break but we think it was a scan to pay more money and I do believe this soap dish which is broke will be placed back in for other I expecting guests, duplex plunge pool was very dirty and the jacuzzi in there was brown in colour on the walls which this didn't even work or was switched off at the mains, I wouldn't recommend selling this hotel due to it's staff and area which is around a building site, we also took 3 days away from this hotel and stayed else where as we were very disappointed in the whole experience.
Lauren G. Berpasangan United States of America, 26 Januari 2014
Overnight Stay Made Exceedingly Comfortable

clean, comfortable, close to good food
8,7
We had a really nice time. The staff was very kind, and our room was comfortable and clean. I appreciated the good water pressure in the bathroom. Across the street is a delicious restaurant!
Wan N. Berpasangan Singapore, 23 Januari 2014
bad location

room was big
2
bad location, staff service was bad. This hotel is near to beach area and in a remote area where going out in the night is a problem. Room was spacious but was turn off by the bad staff service.
Andreas O. Berpasangan Austria, 17 Januari 2014
Short stay

Nothing
5,7
Right now there is a construction beside the hotel. Unfortunately we have got a room on the construction side which made it impossible to sleep without earplugs. Therefore we have moved out after two nights and were lucky to find something around this area for much better price.
Norhuda Z. Berpasangan Singapore, 09 Januari 2014
do not trust the room pictures you seen here!

comfortable bed
7,7
i was there to celebrate my husband's birthday and booked a duplex pool suite. let me touch on certain things here. 1) . it's stated clearly for duplex pool suite, the room comes with a private plug pool but to our disappointment the pool is actually connected with your neighbors with no privacy at all. then, we got to find out that kalim place uses the same room pictures as 'the privilege residence' for duplex room. two completely different hotels uses the same room pictures! i didn't want to make a huge fuss because we were in a celebration mood and didn't want to spoil the fun. 2) the 'so called' private pool that we had for our room is dirty and very dusty due to the construction site opposite our hotel. it can get a little bit noisy during the day but that doesn't really bother us because we were usually out the whole day. the noises usually stops before 7pm. 3) comes with complimentary wifi but it only connects in the living room area, no connection in our bedroom on second level. 4) safety wise, i would rate 2 out of 5. our main door doesn't come with any latch so be sure to keep your valuables and passport in the safety box before you sleep! 5) breakfast is only from 8am-10am. don't expect much for breakfast, just simple varieties. their hotel restaurant is located just opposite the main road. so be careful while crossing because vehicles there tend to drive really fast! besides than that, kalim beach has a whole stretch of halal restaurant for muslims along the road and that includes the hotel restaurant. 6) this place is about 30 minutes walk to patong beach and bangla road. tuk-tuk taxi won't cost more than 300 baht to get there. the hotel do rent out motorbikes as well for 300 baht per day. 7) the hotel can arrange airport transfer for you too charging at 700-800 baht.
Ang C. Berpasangan Singapore, 03 Januari 2014
Comfortable room but poor staff services

quiet surrounding, large room and bathroom with jacuzzi bathtub
4,7
Room are big and comfortable but tried asking Hotel Staff information about Phuket and was surprise they do not know anything.
Azmi M. Keluarga dengan anak belia Malaysia, 05 Desember 2013
nice affordable, clean and near to main attraction

clean, affordable, large rooms
10
the hotel is very nice, helpfull staffs, large room, clean, balcony, large swimming pool, easy access to main attractions and beaches, affordable, worth staying here and will stay here again when i go to phuket

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Kalim Beach Place PhuketKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kolam renangKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kolam renangKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kolam renangKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kolam renangKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kolam renangKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobiKalim Beach Place Phuket - KafeKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestoranKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestoranKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestoranKalim Beach Place Phuket - Interior HotelKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Interior HotelKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar MandiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar MandiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar MandiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar MandiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar MandiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkon/TerasKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pusat BisnisKalim Beach Place Phuket - ResepsionisKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar MandiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar MandiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar MandiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar MandiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkon/TerasKalim Beach Place Phuket - PemandanganKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkon/TerasKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobiKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobiKalim Beach Place Phuket - ResepsionisKalim Beach Place Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanKalim Beach Place Phuket - PantaiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kolam renangKalim Beach Place Phuket - Ruangan FitnessKalim Beach Place Phuket - SpaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasKalim Beach Place Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasKalim Beach Place Phuket - SpaKalim Beach Place Phuket - SekelilingKalim Beach Place Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasKalim Beach Place Phuket - SekelilingKalim Beach Place Phuket - FasilitasKalim Beach Place Phuket - FasilitasKalim Beach Place Phuket - PantaiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasKalim Beach Place Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasKalim Beach Place Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B07