atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Kalim Beach Place

322/3 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kolam renang Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kolam renang Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kolam renang Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Lobi Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kolam renang Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kolam renang Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Lobi Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kafe Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restoran Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restoran Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restoran Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Interior Hotel Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Interior Hotel Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar Mandi
Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar Mandi Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar Mandi Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar Mandi Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar Mandi Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkon/Teras Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Pusat Bisnis Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Resepsionis Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Area: Patong Jumlah kamar: 40
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 162 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
6,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
5,9
Semua ulasan (162)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Wong H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 20 Oktober 2012
pelayanan yang terbaik yang tidak terlupakan

pelayanan terbaik dan kamar yang bagus dan bersih
9,3
tempat ini sangat luar biasa dalam memberikan service selama saya dan keluarga menginap ditempat ini. harga yang dapat dikatakan sangat murah apabila dibandingkan dengan mutu yang diberikan oleh hotel ini. kamar cukup bagus dengan fasilitas kolam renang ada disini. kami jg dapat langsung menyewa mobil untuk berkeliling dan memesan tiket bermain ke tempat wisata disana sehingga sangat memudahkan wisata kami. lokasi tidak terlalu jauh dari pusat hiburan. sangar direkomendasikan apabila anda ingin wisata ke phuket.
Upen J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 18 September 2014
we need to rush out of room on first morning.
2,7
Most scary experience I ever had. All my things socked in water and need to dry them up to use...coz of water coming out from celling.
Pierre L. Wisatawan Tunggal France, 14 Agustus 2014
Kalim Beach Place
2
Unfriendliest staff ever. Don't say hello don't smile. The size of room is half of what is announced. Staff don't admit responsibility, keeping saying : Dishonest ! Noisy due to works around. Bad smell. Water cuts.Run
Ken D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 15 April 2014
Surpassed my expectations

Pool , location , modern
8,7
The only downer was it was up a driveway other than that surpassed my expectations Modern clean rooms , wifi , and very close to patong beach . Very nice quiet stay . Family loved it
Annie S. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 16 Februari 2014
Good location and good, clean room

Room size, good quality and value for money
7
The hotel is a little outside patong so not for you if you want to be right in the centre but it was only a 15 minute walk or tuk tuk away! We actually enjoyed the peace n quiet of the hotel. The room was really great, spacious, modern and very clean. However, the staff were not great, it would've been nice had they have cracked a smile, if only once! It was a bit off putting on what was a good little place to stay.
Robert S. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 14 Februari 2014
Excellent stay

Far enough from Patong
6,7
We try to check in at 11:00 and were told check in time as 14:00! we came back to be told we had been upgraded to a duplex suite at The Privilege which is just behind the hotel. Room was fantastic with small pool on the terrace, large living room, bedroom and bathroom. Obviously they use this for overflow guests which was great for us, but can't really review Kalim Place itself. Breakfast was across the road in a small restaurant overlooking the sea. I visit Phuket a lot and would stay again if I knew I was upgraded every time.
Eduardo A. Pasangan Philippines, 09 Februari 2014
Halal foods

halal foods, quiet surroundings and pool
6,7
It was a comfortable stay. Staff are attentive and accommodating. Nice restaurant hanging on a cliff overlooking the vast sea.
Dean M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 05 Februari 2014
Awful experience with staff/Management .

Nothing at all
2,7
Awful experience, staff didn't want to know you or speak to you, tried charging us for something we did not break but we think it was a scan to pay more money and I do believe this soap dish which is broke will be placed back in for other I expecting guests, duplex plunge pool was very dirty and the jacuzzi in there was brown in colour on the walls which this didn't even work or was switched off at the mains, I wouldn't recommend selling this hotel due to it's staff and area which is around a building site, we also took 3 days away from this hotel and stayed else where as we were very disappointed in the whole experience.
Lauren G. Pasangan United States of America, 26 Januari 2014
Overnight Stay Made Exceedingly Comfortable

clean, comfortable, close to good food
8,7
We had a really nice time. The staff was very kind, and our room was comfortable and clean. I appreciated the good water pressure in the bathroom. Across the street is a delicious restaurant!
Wan N. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Januari 2014
bad location

room was big
2
bad location, staff service was bad. This hotel is near to beach area and in a remote area where going out in the night is a problem. Room was spacious but was turn off by the bad staff service.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Kalim Beach Place PhuketKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kolam renangKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kolam renangKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kolam renangKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kolam renangKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kolam renangKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobiKalim Beach Place Phuket - KafeKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestoranKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestoranKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestoranKalim Beach Place Phuket - Interior HotelKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Interior HotelKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar MandiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar MandiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar MandiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar MandiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar MandiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkon/TerasKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pusat BisnisKalim Beach Place Phuket - ResepsionisKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar MandiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar MandiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar MandiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar MandiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkon/TerasKalim Beach Place Phuket - PemandanganKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkon/TerasKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobiKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobiKalim Beach Place Phuket - ResepsionisKalim Beach Place Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanKalim Beach Place Phuket - PantaiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kolam renangKalim Beach Place Phuket - Ruangan FitnessKalim Beach Place Phuket - SpaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasKalim Beach Place Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasKalim Beach Place Phuket - SpaKalim Beach Place Phuket - SekelilingKalim Beach Place Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasKalim Beach Place Phuket - SekelilingKalim Beach Place Phuket - FasilitasKalim Beach Place Phuket - FasilitasKalim Beach Place Phuket - PantaiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasKalim Beach Place Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasKalim Beach Place Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar TidurKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C02