atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort

96/42-3 Moo 3, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Sekeliling Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pantai Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pantai Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Executive Lounge Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Resepsionis Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Interior Hotel Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kafe Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Balkon/Teras Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Ruangan Fitness Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Interior Hotel Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Hot tub Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renang
Area: Kamala Jumlah kamar: 353
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 639 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,8
Semua ulasan (639)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Handy T. Pasangan Indonesia, 16 Agustus 2013
Hotelnya Ok, tetapi jauh kemana mana

dekat laut, makanan ok, transport jelek
7,3
Secara umum ok tetapi transportasi sulit, hanya untuk disekitar hotel/pantai ok
Simon G. Pasangan Indonesia, 03 Oktober 2012
Hotel dengan konsep resort

Pantai bagus sekali, tenang, dan nyaman
8,7
Hotel yang sangat luas, bagus, konsepnya seperti daerah nusa dua, tanjung benoa. Bagi yang honeymoon dan butuh ketenangan cocok sekali, tapi jika anda type yang suka keramaian akan sangat membosankan, Didominasi pelancong barat, org asia sedikit
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Dari bandara ke hotel butuh 45 menit dengan biaya 650 bath sekali jalan, untuk satu mobil Max 4 org. Biaya makan disekitar htel +-100 bath perorang.
Alexandra S. Wisatawan berkelompok Sweden, 09 Juli 2014
Ok hotel but not worth the money. Dissapointing.

Close to the beach. Comfortable bed.
4
The hotel was expensive for what you got. The room was boring and noisy. The food was sometimes not good, exept for breakfast. No free wi,fi in room, only in lobby. Staff a little unattentive. We did not get a good impression of this hotel during the three nights that we spent there. It is ok but not worth what you pay.
Mark G. Pasangan United States of America, 09 Juli 2014
Great for couples looking for a quiet getaway

Right on the beach, multiple restaurants with good food at reasonable prices, multiple pools
8
We had a great stay at this hotel. Staff were all very friendly. Restaurants had good food, a good selection, and good prices. Breakfast buffet was great, and the restaurant directly overlooks the beach. Rooms were clean and well equipped, and the showers had good water pressure and easy temperature control. The hotel is a bit isolated from dining and shopping...understand that Kamala is much quiet than Patong further to the south. We rented a motorbike, but I saw that there is shuttle service to the main road, and taxi service options available immediately as you leave the hotel. Just be aware that there isn't much of interest within walking distance unless you head to the beach itself and head left...that's sort of the only escape route to other hotels & restaurants. The only other negative was the charge for WiFi. They had a few tiered options that could only be used on one device at a time. In the end, I bought 1 week coupons for both my wife and I which cost a total of 2100 baht...to me this is unacceptably high for internet service. All in all though, a really nice hotel & would stay here again.
Paul V. Pasangan South Africa, 08 Juli 2014
Very enjoyable

Location, pools, value for money
8,3
Very pleasant
John D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 27 Juni 2014
Pleasantly surprised

Staff friendliness, facilities, beautiful location, good food & value for money
9,3
We totally recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a relaxing, good value for money holiday. Super impressed with the professional and polite staff. (not a fault of hotel; the beach was littered with quite much rubbish) We will return :-)
Evelien A. Wisatawan Tunggal Netherlands, 20 Juni 2014
Pleasant

Situated at the beach, food is great (breakfast, lunch and dinner), kind people
8,7
Kamala Beach Resort is a very nice hotel. Upon arrival I was given an upgrade and had a nice room with beach and swimmingpool view. Breakfast was amazing. Never been to a hotel that has so much choice! And lunch and dinner are good as well! The room is nice. For a 4-star hotel I think it is a little too simple and the matras of the bed is too hard. I am still surprised to find that many staff does not speak English very well. I think this is very important. Experienced, a few times, that rather big mistakes were made because the staff does not speak/understand English. But I would really recommend this hotel. It is at the beach, you can make a nice walk along the beach, there are nice restaurants along the beach. And for shopping you can go to Patong or Phuket town. It is nice and relaxing, though I must say that I was there during low season. I will be going back!
Marisca C. Pasangan Indonesia, 15 Juni 2014
It was worth for relaxing here

Big hotel, nice pool, good beach
8,7
I spent 2 nights here during weekend with my boyfriend and another couple. I really like the hotel because it's very huge, it has good swimming pool, and it's just next to the beach. The room was also big and clean and it has balcony. It was very silent during night as there were not too many guests at that time. It's very good place for someone who wants to relax in a quiet place as it's a bit far from the city centre (patong or bangla walking street) where the night life is. We had to took tuk-tuk (Thai traditional public transport) for 30 minutes ride everytime we wanted to go to city, and it cost us around 300-400 bath one way. The breakfast was okay, but not awesome. The staffs were nice. Overall, it was worth to stay here.
Alisa Y. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 25 Mei 2014
Great facilities with reasonable prices. Friendly.

Great buffet breakfast. Friendly staff. Comfortable clean rooms with good beds. 24hr Room Service. Reasonably priced. Centrally located. Hotel shuttle bus available. Beautiful beach, clean, safe
8
Wonderful! Would stay there again & recommend friends & family. Lovely.
Michael M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 20 Mei 2014
Fantastic

Location. Facilities and Friendly knowledgeable Staff
9,3
We had a bad experience at our previous hotel. Therefore we booked in for just one night but had no hesitation to book 3 more nights and wish we could have stayed longer.We were totally relaxed the beds were comfortable and everything one could need in the room. No children under 15 was a bonus. Families with children were in a seperate section. We loved walking and eating on the beach and for just 400 Baht in a taxi you can enjoy the craziness of Patong and get the hell out of there when you have had enough I have been to Thailand 7 times since 2005 and this resort rates as one of the best We loved it and would not hesitate to go back

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort PhuketKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - SekelilingKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PantaiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PantaiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Executive LoungeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - ResepsionisKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Interior HotelKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - KafeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Interior HotelKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Hot tubKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - TamanKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Toko-tokoKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Executive LoungeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Ruang RapatKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PemandanganKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PantaiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PantaiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PemandanganKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PantaiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - LobiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - FasilitasKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - FasilitasKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PantaiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - LobiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - FasilitasKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - FasilitasKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - FasilitasKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - FasilitasKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PantaiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PemandanganKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Toko-tokoKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Toko-tokoKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Restoran

ulasan pelanggan - Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04