atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort

96/42-3 Moo 3, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Executive Lounge Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Resepsionis Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kafe Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Ruangan Fitness Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Ruangan Fitness Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Ruangan Fitness Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Taman Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Restoran Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Ruang Rapat Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pemandangan Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pantai Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi
Area: Kamala Jumlah kamar: 353

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 689 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,8
Semua ulasan (689)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Handy T. Pasangan Indonesia, 16 Agustus 2013
Hotelnya Ok, tetapi jauh kemana mana

dekat laut, makanan ok, transport jelek
7,3
Secara umum ok tetapi transportasi sulit, hanya untuk disekitar hotel/pantai ok
Simon G. Pasangan Indonesia, 03 Oktober 2012
Hotel dengan konsep resort

Pantai bagus sekali, tenang, dan nyaman
8,7
Hotel yang sangat luas, bagus, konsepnya seperti daerah nusa dua, tanjung benoa. Bagi yang honeymoon dan butuh ketenangan cocok sekali, tapi jika anda type yang suka keramaian akan sangat membosankan, Didominasi pelancong barat, org asia sedikit
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Dari bandara ke hotel butuh 45 menit dengan biaya 650 bath sekali jalan, untuk satu mobil Max 4 org. Biaya makan disekitar htel +-100 bath perorang.
Caryl P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 11 April 2015
relaxing resort

no kids screaming about in sunprime resort; daily exercise activities i.e. yoga and core classes; big swimming pool with fluffy towels
9,7
Stephanie H. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 08 April 2015
Wonderful holiday

The staff were amazing, do friendly and helpful , the rooms were superb , the gardens, pools and environment were absolutely stunning
10
We had an amazing stay , from our early morning gym sessions , massages in the grounds and excellent food. This was one of the best value , high end holidays I have ever had. Thank you!
Geena B. Pasangan Australia, 07 April 2015
Fab hotel,

Room, food, beach resort
8
Fantastic
Woranan P. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 02 April 2015
Great location, very international

location, amenities, the beach
7,3
I'm a Thai resident--took a solo vacation for a few days. I chose Kamala because the relaxing environment was ideal for me. Guests and staff were international. Some staff (even Asians) didn't speak Thai, so they don't exactly cater to someone like me. Luckily English is not an issue, but it felt weird to be a foreigner in my own country. Room - They put me RIGHT next to the beach. I think this was an upgrade, thanks! I can walk to/from the beach in a minute. Note that the facility is HUGE (I got lost a few times) Power went out once; toilet did not flush well; and water pressure went out once. Other than that, the room was clean, spacious, with full amenities. Not sure - but I felt I didn't get the same treatment as foreign guests. Two examples 1) when asked for direction/services from floor staff, I got short, dismissive answers, with minimal eye contact. Service interactions with foreign guests were met with nods, smiles and kind gestures. 2) I was meeting friends for dinner at a gazebo on premise. A security guard stared at me as if I was doing something wrong. I mean STARED, but not at other guests near me. I dismissed it and sat on the bench--that's when he approached and started interrogating. I told him I was meeting friends here and I'm a paying guest. He said he "knew I was a guest; he sees everything here" and walked away. That did not leave a positive feeling. Had that been based on trust/courtesy, he would've asked how my night was going or if he can help with anything. I know the difference - and that wasn't his intent. I got massages on premise everyday. Even tried different gazebos. One feedback--it was really HOT at times. They had fans but power kept going out one day. But even with the fan on, it blew hot muggy air. For the caliber of this hotel, I expect at least water mist fans or something. The massage staff did excellent quality work. Overall, I enjoyed my stay and would visit again.
Daniel C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 08 Maret 2015
Relaxing break

Peaceful; great location; good facilities (numerous pools)
8,7
Victoria M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 09 Januari 2015
Kamala is good location but a tired resort

location, bed, beach front restaurant.
5,3
it was fair. Too crowded and not enough space/chairs to relax near the beach. Resort is tired and overused, like much of Phuket.
Franco B. Pasangan Philippines, 08 Januari 2015
Awesome

Food,facilities,place
10
It was awesome,like to do it again..
Graeme B. Pasangan Australia, 08 Januari 2015
An enjoyable relaxing experience

Proximity to the beach, the pool areas were relaxing and peaceful and the staff were exceptionally helpful with any enquiry
8,3
In all our stay at Kamala Beach was enjoyable and I would recommend it to all of my friends. The hotels proximity to the beach makes the place. Plenty of outside restaurants within a short walk and only 15 mins in a cab to the hustle and bustle of Patong. The staff were exceptionally helpful on any enquiry. Kamala Beach was a winner for me

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort PhuketKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Executive LoungeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - ResepsionisKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - KafeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - TamanKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Ruang RapatKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PemandanganKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PantaiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PantaiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PemandanganKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - LobiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Toko-tokoKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - LobiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - LobiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PemandanganKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Hot tubKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PemandanganKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - KafeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3C03