atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort

96/42-3 Moo 3, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Executive Lounge Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Resepsionis Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kafe Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Ruangan Fitness Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Ruangan Fitness Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Ruangan Fitness Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Taman Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Restoran Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Ruang Rapat Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pemandangan Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pantai Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi
Area: Kamala Jumlah kamar: 353
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 664 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,8
Semua ulasan (664)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Handy T. Pasangan Indonesia, 16 Agustus 2013
Hotelnya Ok, tetapi jauh kemana mana

dekat laut, makanan ok, transport jelek
7,3
Secara umum ok tetapi transportasi sulit, hanya untuk disekitar hotel/pantai ok
Simon G. Pasangan Indonesia, 03 Oktober 2012
Hotel dengan konsep resort

Pantai bagus sekali, tenang, dan nyaman
8,7
Hotel yang sangat luas, bagus, konsepnya seperti daerah nusa dua, tanjung benoa. Bagi yang honeymoon dan butuh ketenangan cocok sekali, tapi jika anda type yang suka keramaian akan sangat membosankan, Didominasi pelancong barat, org asia sedikit
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Dari bandara ke hotel butuh 45 menit dengan biaya 650 bath sekali jalan, untuk satu mobil Max 4 org. Biaya makan disekitar htel +-100 bath perorang.
Stuart J. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 05 November 2014
Pleasant child free resort hotel

Quiet, relaxing and near beach.
7,7
The hotel was perfectly pleasant. Nothing exceptional, but adequate in all respects. Very much had the feel of somewhere designed to cater for package holidays. Nothing wrong with that, but it did feel very generic. I liked the fact that the no children policy meant it was suitable a relaxing stay.
Sandra B. Pasangan Australia, 01 November 2014
Lovely holiday at Kamala Beach

Lovely location on the beach,great pool areas, comfortable rooms.
9,3
We had a really enjoyable stay at this hotel. We had a grand deluxe room on the third floor and the view from the balcony was fantastic. The room was comfortable and Nonya, the lady who cleaned our room was very helpful and obliging. There were relaxing areas in the hotel where you could sit if it was raining, just like being in your lounge at home. The pool areas were well maintained with plenty of pool towels. Once your towel was wet you were allowed to exchange it for a dry one, no problem. There were four pools so plenty of loungers available Breakfast at the hotel was very good with lots of choices. The location of the hotel is very good as it is on the beachfront, so just a short walk to the restaurants there. The hotel caters for people over age 16, so it was vey quiet and relaxing. Their sister hotel next door caters for families so people with children can also enjoy this great location. We will be returning to Kamala, and will definetely stay at this hotel again
Marko P. Pasangan Serbian, 31 Oktober 2014
So so

close to beach, restaurant prices not high, some staff
6,3
it wasnt bad, it wasnt anything amazing either. phuket in general big time, there are so many places way better, beach dirty, sand not fine nor white, no life guards, and people everywhere trying to rip u off, quite unsafe.
Adelaida B. Pasangan Spain, 21 Oktober 2014
Awesome stay by the beach

Beach, 4 swimming-pools, restaurant by the sea
9,3
Our stay was fantastic. Love the fact that Sunprime is for adults only, while Sunwing is for families. This makes the swimmingpools and restaurant a quiet and relaxing place to enjoy! Our room was very spacious, and the balcony had direct view to one of the pools. Beautiful sunset view (room 6312). The toilet is nice, toiletries not fancy -the body soap/shampoo left the skin too dry after use. Had to buy other products at the nearby 7-11. The facilities such as gym, mini-mart and exercise room look much better on pictures than in reality, but still ok. Staff wise, reception has to improve being closer to guests, greeting, etc. restaurant staff, Ae was the best. Not very good at English; if you have special requests, forget it. My husband has multiple allergies and we had to wait up to 3 tries until they got the requirements right in one dish! Anyways, friendly personnel. The live music at the restaurant was good, except for the lady lead singer. Towels for the pool - Big room for improvement. We did not like the collection/change system, and you are only allowed one towel per person :( Airport transfer - FANTASTIC, and cheaper than the taxis around. We used it both ways. Overall, we LOVED our stay, this was our 3rd time in Kamala. The beach is a plus, and also the different shops and restaurant 5 mins from the hotel. Thanks Kamala Beach resort!
Warren L. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 21 Oktober 2014
great place to stay

staff value location on beach
7,7
my stay was wonderful. going back next month for 5 more days. I stay in least expensive romm 1303 and it was wonderful. sunset view partial sea view you can hear ocean from balcony. I had upgraded my room for 2nd visit but told them i wanted room 1303. I was willing to downgrade and pay upgrade price to guarenteed my same room on next visit.
Guillermo C. Wisatawan berkelompok Argentina, 16 Oktober 2014
One of the best experiences in my vacation

Convenient -- going to the beach & swimming poolor ice of food is not expensive massage is the same price of other massage company nearby
9
Wonderful as it's very convenient going to the beach & swimming pool whenever we want. Besides, staff are all very friendly & helpful. Good is not expensive in the hotel & the price of massage is of the same price as the massage company nearby. Single room is so nice & the bed is really huge. All other leisure places are so good that we could take rest, read books & play snookers anytime we want & take rest anywhere !
Weize H. Pasangan China, 07 Oktober 2014
amazing hotel

Service,room,pool
9,7
The man is friendly, free upgrade the room to me! The resort is so large that I have lost in it.The environment is very good,so is the food and the service.But the beach of the resort not so clean,high wave.We can swing in the sea,but we can surf in it.Food is ok.
Goh Y. Pasangan Singapore, 06 Oktober 2014
Beautiful retreat

Spacious, thai hospitality, home away from home
10
It was raining throughout my stay in Phuket as I attended the vegetarian festival. The front office KuKai upgraded my room with Pool access. I was so happy.. The room was comfortable and pure relaxing. I will be back next year. This is my 4th stay in kamala Sunprime, pure pleasure and I love this resort!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort PhuketKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Executive LoungeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - ResepsionisKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - KafeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - TamanKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Ruang RapatKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PemandanganKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PantaiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PantaiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PemandanganKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - LobiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Toko-tokoKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - LobiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - LobiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PemandanganKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Hot tubKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PemandanganKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - KafeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Lobi

ulasan pelanggan - Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08