Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Kamala Sea View Hotel

74/12 moo 3, Rimhaad Road, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 79 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
8,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
5,8
Semua ulasan (79)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Yoshihiro Y. Pasangan Japan, 30 Desember 2015
nice and small hotel at beach

you see beach from balcony, clean, quiet
9
just comfortable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Riccardo L. Pasangan Italy, 25 Februari 2015
Very good

Good location, nice spacey room, very kind staff
10
The apartment is in Kamala beach is very close to the beach: just 1 min, it's visible from the room. The apartment is really nice: in a nice new building close to supermarkets, atm, restaurants. It's spacey, well decorated, with a nice balcony.. The staff of the hotel was amazing: they were really kind and nice, always available and reachable.. They gave us a mobile phone in order to call them in case of any kind of problem.. Next time we will be in Phuket I'll come back there for sure.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Matthew Y. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 01 Januari 2015
friendly staff

friendly staff
7,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jason H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 27 Desember 2014
great location, good size, vlean

Great location, good size, clean
9,7
A good stay. The location was on the main strip of Kamala with easy access to the beach and sea. Really close. The hotel is small so caters only for a few. There are no major facilities, such as breakfast or swimming pooi etc but what it is, is a very clean, roomy and airy room in an excellent location. The service was also great, getting a mobile from the owner in case of emergency. Also, the cleaner does a great, great job.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Richard L. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 02 Desember 2014
Excellent Place to Stay

Location, facilities and staff
9
This is my 3rd stay with Kamala Sea View, would highly recommend this hotel for anyone traveling in Phuket, it is a nice location, big rooms, and has very friendly staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jennifer B. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 22 Agustus 2014
Awesome hotel with great and kind staff and owner.

This hotel has a very very nice and accomodating staff, hotel is near beach front of kamala. A nice place with great food choices and sea view. I will definitely recommend this. The room is also big
9,7
Superb! We love our stay here.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Daniel G. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 03 Maret 2014
egregiously overpriced--just a basic Thai apt!

near shops and restaurants, somewhat convenient to beach, large room
5
Note: I have stayed at probably 50 hotels booked through Agoda and reviewed most of them. I rarely post anything this negative. What you get a hotel is relative to the price you pay. I live in Thailand and have stayed in many dozens of hotels over the years. I know the market and know when a hotel is a particularly good deal or bad. I booked this "hotel" based on its full price of ~$100 and a discount to around ~$50 ($67 including taxes). I expected something I expected something FAR NICER than a low quality Thai apartment. The listed full price (which I did not pay, but is supposed to be a reference point) is egregiously misleading--no one would ever pay that price, not even at New Years. This means my "discounted" price is also completely misleading. The "Kamala Sea View" does not have a sea view and is not on the beach; you have to cut through a row of shops and it's not as convenient as the map indicates, although only a 5 minute walk. Once actually in Kamala I saw other hotels of the same price or less with better beach access. The room is large but very basic. The air conditioning didn't work right one night, there was no soap at the bathroom sink, the bed was poor quality, and the walls and balcony door do not keep the road noise out from outside. All night I heard motorcycles and drunk people going by. Given the inflated prices in Phuket these days, this place is worth THB 1000, not the 2x this I paid.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Qais Q. Wisatawan berkelompok Germany, 29 Desember 2013
Clean Hotel, Good Location, Great Trip Advisor Zen

Zen (Very good Trip Advisor), Location, Clean
9
Very good Trip Advisor Zen, Close to the Sea, Clean Rooms, Good WiFi
Laporkan ulasan ini
Johannes K. Pasangan Germany, 29 Desember 2013
good value for money

central location, large comfortable rooms, easy access to everything
9,3
My wife and I spent 5 days around xmas. We liked the place a lot. The owner has to be mentioned seperately: outstandingly helpful and friendly young lady, very good english skills! It's more an apartments place than a hotel - no restaurant, no staff around, kitchen area inside your room and a provided cellphone to call the owner for any need. Rooms are cleaned every day, 7eleven is right next door, 250m walk to the beach - there are some very cheap real deal local restaurants on the main road. We will go there again!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gordon C. Pasangan Australia, 20 November 2013
A little beauty!

Close to the beach, large clean room and quiet
9
1 minute walk to the beach, quiet at night but still a few bars and restaurants around. It's not party central like Patong so it's nice for a few days break and the beach is pretty decent. The manager (or daughter of manager) was super friendly and even attempted to arrange our onward journey.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Kamala Sea View Hotel PhuketKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerasKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - PantaiKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - PemandanganKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - PemandanganKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - PantaiKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Kafe


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B02