Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Kangaroo Hostel

71 Hang Luoc, Hoan Kiem Dist.,, Pasar Dong Xuan, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Tempat Masuk Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Tempat Masuk Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pasar Dong Xuan Jumlah kamar: 14
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 71 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
6,6
Semua ulasan (71)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Danica A. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 22 Juni 2015
Good staff

Good staff and near the market
8,7
It was alright. Ms moon is very caring and i feel pampered because of her assistance. She patiently assisted me in every ppssible way she can. She even help me deliver my passport when i left it when i was to board the bus to laos. Though there isnt a lift, i still enjoyed my time there. Thanks ms moon. I will surely recommend your hostel to my backpacker friends.
Nataliya B. Pasangan Kazakhstan, 18 Juni 2015
Very hot

Value for money
6
They repair air con, because it's very old and in bad condition. Old furniture. Very hot. Eggs for breakfast and instant noodles. Not good location.
Lim Y. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 09 Juni 2015
friendly and beautiful stuff

friendly stuff, good location, value for money
9,3
Zishan A. Wisatawan Tunggal India, 23 Mei 2015
Good and friendly staff

Friendly staff, location, cosy room
9
The stay was good for the helpful staffs and convenient for the prime location. However before booking any day trip from here try to take a look at some other places as my Halong bay 1 dat trip was not so good. The hotel itself is worth staying and totally value for money.
Suthasinee O. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 13 April 2015
Everthing goid

Food, location, suggestion all good
9,7
Comfortable
Curtis V. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 03 Februari 2015
Friendly staff, good location

Staff, location, price
9,3
The people at the Kangaroo Hostel are very friendly, the food is good, and it is located in the old quarter about a 10 minute walk north of Hoan Kiem Lake. The room was comfortable. The shower drain was slow, yet, overall, very good value for money.
Soon Y. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 06 Januari 2015
A great stay

Great location, Value for money, Friendly staffs
9,7
i've got a private triple room. It's run by a family (I guess?), cheap, centrally located in the heart of Hanoi city. Dong Xuan market is just behind the street. We requested airport transfer through agoda.com but the hostel was not notified about this. So we had to take cab to the hostel. However the staffs are very friendly and helpful. They will try their best to serve us the best. A very pleasant stay.
Penn E. Pasangan Malaysia, 03 Januari 2015
Small but cosy

Location, size of the room, comfort
8,3
It was actually quite good except that we have to climb the stairs but we still liked it though.
Lucy D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 09 November 2014
Great Hostel

Very helpful and friendly staff, comfy beds, great value for money
9
We had 3 great stays at this hostel. We left our big bags here as we travelled to Cat Ba and Bac Ha. Each time the staff were very helpful and welcoming. They have great tours on offer and helped with our onward travel. The hostel is clean and if you get a back room it is also very quiet. Thank you Kangaroo
Kim V. Pasangan Netherlands, 14 Oktober 2014
Nice and comfy

Friendly staff, big nice room, comfy beds
8,7
Kangaroo hostel (more a hotel than a hostel) is a really nice place. We stayed here for only one night but the staff was very helpful and not pushy. Make sure you get a -02 room; those are the ones with a balcony and are way nicer than the rooms at the back of the hotel.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Kangaroo Hostel HanoiKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Tempat MasukKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar MandiKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar MandiKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Tempat MasukKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C03