Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Kangaroo Hostel

71 Hang Luoc, Hoan Kiem Dist.,, Pasar Dong Xuan, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Tempat Masuk Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Resepsionis Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Resepsionis Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Pusat Bisnis Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Pusat Bisnis Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Pusat Bisnis
Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Tempat Masuk Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Lokasi: Pasar Dong Xuan Jumlah kamar: 14
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 33 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,2
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (33)
Kristen K. Berpasangan United States of America, 15 Maret 2014
Nice place but pushy staff

Clean, location, good breakfast.
7
It was a pleasant stay but I have a difficult time recommending this place. The staff was friendly at first but also very pushy about what we were doing with our time as they wanted to book things for commission. Was also really upsetting when they accepted a 500 as a 50. We were in a rush and my boyfriend handed over the bigger bill without noticing. Luckily we realized it within a few minutes to go back.
Michal Z. Berpasangan Poland, 27 Februari 2014
Cheap, friendly staff, good location

price, staff, location
7,3
Not a luxury hotel, but a good option for 2-3 nights to see Hanoi. Owners very helpful, they are also tour agents and have affordable prices, and can organize things for you, anything you wish basically :) Minus - breakfasts, tasteless and modest. But overall experience very fine.
Anna L. Berpasangan Czech Republic, 06 Februari 2014
Nice place to stay in Hanoi

Good location, friendly staff and clean and comfortable room.
8
Martin B. Berpasangan Netherlands, 24 Desember 2013
Great budget hotel

Friendly staff good location good travel advice
8,7
Enjoyed our stay. Front rooms a bit noisy but back room great. Super friendly and helpful staff. Great travel advice
Khotchatham N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 19 Desember 2013
One of the best choice for solo travelers

Internet, Location, Price
9,7
The price was great since I traveled alone and all of the staffs was very helpful and the size of room and bathroom was perfect for me, I would say that for this price per quality, Kangkaroo hotel's got 10 out of 10, if you are looking for cheap and clean shelter Kangkaroo will your answer. Eventhough the breakfast was not perfect but still ok and with this price everything will be just fine for you. Highly recommend by Thai solo traveler, also the location were not too far from the lake it takes about 10 minutes walking to the center of Hanoi which is perfect !.
Diogo S. Berpasangan Portugal, 08 November 2013
good location, price, good value for money

location, price, staff
9,7
A pretty nice stay, we ended up extending our stay, the rooms had a retro look, it was an old building, but felt quite charming at the same time. there was this really old phone on our bedside table, the beds were old-style too, really high ceiling, it was interesting. Staff was very nice and breakfast was ok, they had great viet coffee with bread and eggs :) Right in the middle of the old town, in the mess of Hanoi. lots of places to eat around and street food everywhere. Also supermarkets close by. i would stay here again, good value for money.
Daehyung L. Berpasangan South Korea, 23 Oktober 2013
friendly staff

budget, friendly staffs, good view
6,3
Delcee L. Berkelompok Philippines, 10 Oktober 2013
homey

friendly/helpful staff, accessible, cheap
8,7
Matthew F. Berkelompok United Kingdom, 06 Oktober 2013
Very nice helpful staff

The rooms were clean and the staff very with organising things/trips for us.
9
Very nice stay, they helped us organise our trip to hay long bay, and then we asked about the sleeper train to Huey, which they said they would organise. As we got back from our trip they gave us our tickets which were waiting and called us a taxi to the station which was a fixed price. Very helpful and friendly!
Aurimas B. Berkelompok Lithuania, 26 September 2013
Super nice staff

Friendly staff, organizing tours, cheap
9
This review is for the Private Twin Ensuite: Overall the stay was smooth and pleasant. The room was very big and clean. Staff is super helpful and friendly - we had very limited time to spend in the north of Vietnam and they still manage to organize all the tours for us (Sa Pa and Halong Bay) so we would make the most of our time. Breakfast is simple but nutritious (bread, egg, butter, jam, coffee, tea). The only downsides are poor Wifi and the steep staircase. Excellent stay!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Kangaroo Hostel HanoiKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Tempat MasukKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar MandiKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar MandiKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - ResepsionisKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - ResepsionisKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Pusat BisnisKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Pusat BisnisKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Pusat BisnisKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Tempat MasukKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C06