Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Karona Resort & Spa

6 Soi Karon Soi 2, T.Karon A.Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Karona Tropical Resort
Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Teras Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Mandi Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Mandi Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Area: Karon Jumlah kamar: 95
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 209 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (209)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Shelley C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 23 Agustus 2015
Ok but I wouldn't go back

Nice shower, free upgrade, cheap
6,7
I booked this place for 11 nights, if you have a young child under 12 all you have to do is pay 200bht per night for breakfast. the welcome was nice and had a free upgrade. Room was spacious and bed big. My son had the window ledge which was turned into a bed for him as it was big enough, but I was expecting a proper bed like I saw in the photos! Balcony was tiny. Bathroom was good with nice powerful showers. However we bought some sweets with us that we left on the side that were open and when we went to get some out they were covered in small insets and on closer inspection the room was covered in them, crawling around everywhere. So we had to keep everything food wise in the fridge, now I know we were in Thailand but when I booked this hotel it said it was a 4* and wouldn't have expected to see as many of these ant like insects in our room. The aircon is very loud, the loudest I've ever heard even on low which you had to have on at night because it was so hot and humid. The cleaner once barged in our room to shut the balcony door as the aircon was on, which I had only opened briefly to get something on the clothes horse and was quite rude. Then straight after I got a call from reception for a telling off. The chilli restaurant was expensive...probably why no one bothered eating there as you never saw anyone in there except for breakfast which was included. It's cheaper to get a drink from your minibar than it is to get one from the bar. a coke is 40bht in ur room, 80bht at the bar for the same thing! Im not tight and always give a tip but I once bought 3 cans of coke for the poolside which cost 240bht and gave the bar tender 250 and when he gave my drinks he just starred and said thanks and didn't get any change...and kinda just expected it, I mean yeah it's only 20p but I thought was just rude since I would have just given it to him anyway. Disappointed with this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maureen K. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 18 Agustus 2015
Three Day Visit

Great location right next to two beaches (Karon at the end of the driveway, Kata a 15 min walk), rooms were in fairly good condition, massages were offered onsite
7,7
We enjoyed our stay and would recommend the resort. The location was great, and we loved both Karon and Kata beaches for different reasons. The hotel accommodations were fine - nothing fancy - but at $30/person/night you can't ask for much more. Room was clean. Beds were firm but not rock hard. Showers had good water pressure. Pool was well maintained. Breakfast was rather bland, but fine; there were cereals, fresh omelettes, pancakes/french toast, and a few rice/noodle dishes. Around the hotel we found different restaurants for dinner with short walks. Room service was surprisingly complicated with language barriers. The massages were great and right on site. The hotel did help us arrange a shuttle to the airport. There were also a few quirks that were kind of annoying - they have beach towels, but you can only have one towel per day and it must be returned by 7 pm. So if your towel falls in the pool, too bad! You get one. They also refused to take a credit card - every day they said the machine was down which seemed fishy. I also would not pay to have the upgraded "ocean view" - in all of our rooms the ocean was only visible if you crouched down below the tree and squinted through a two inch space.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elizabeth D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa South Africa, 27 Juli 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, rooms, breakfast
9,3
We had a five day stay at the hotel. The rooms are comfortable and clean. Staff are friendly and helpful.Nice pool.We asked for dry towels coming back from the beach, not allowed. Only one towel a day.They organised a taxi to take us back to the airport. This is really the only thing we can complain about. It was an early pick up at 6:00. The taxi driver was yawning all the way to the airport and closed his eyes when ever he stop at a traffic light or stop sign. My husband spoke to him to try to keep him awake.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephen O. Pasangan United Kingdom, 22 Juli 2015
Lovely hotel & location

Location, clean, pool
9,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nicha W. Wisatawan berkelompok Thailand, 13 Juli 2015
Good location, close to the Karon beach.

Location, service and environment
9
The hotel is not new but it is located in the good area. Just a few minutes walk, you can see the beach. We had the upgrade room when we checked in which is really nice and the staffs are friendly. We aim to relax at the beach and the pool so this place is the answer. Foods are tasty with ok for the series of them. I will come back to stay this hotel again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sandro B. Wisatawan Tunggal Italy, 12 Juli 2015
Staff should be nicer (especially reception staff)

room ok, restaurant ok
7,3
My stay was not bad, however I had an annoying issue with a guest I brought at the hotel after one hour I reached the place (a local friend of mine), first they charged me 1,000 sgd even though I paid for two persons, the day after the canceled the 1,000 sgd charge but they called me early morning forcing me to make my guest check out until 10AM, referring to not well specified local laws (however the night before they did not tell me about this issue, they told me different things). Rude manners and confusing way to communicate. They did not provide me a transfer from the airport, answering my email after two days with a double price compared to the market (1,400 baht). I came in the hotel for SPA and for the sauna but the sauna was under renovation, SPA with prices above average. Restaurant good service but I did not like at all the receptionists. Cheers.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carl S. Pasangan Australia, 27 Juni 2015
Great spot

Location, Staff & Value
9
Great spot, near beach, nice pool. Close to shops & restaurants, but far enough not to hear noise. Staff friendly & helpful. Clean room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pakkawit A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 24 Mei 2015
Worth for the money we paid

- Staffs' service mind - Awesome swimming pool - Hotel condition with location near Karon beach
8,7
My little son, wife, and I have stayed here for 3 nights so far so good. Pros. - Staffs are nice and very friendly. When I asks them how to get into Phuket landmark, they're willing to explain and also recommend another interesting places to visit. Last but not least, I forgot my wristwatch in the room. Fortunately, the staff found it and took it to me before I left. Super awesome service. - Swimming pool is awesome and clean so that my little boy has enjoyed playing the pool every morning and evening. - Breakfast food is average but it's included with booking. This can save us the money and time to find the restaurant in the morning. Cons. - Hotel doesn't have elevator, so it's pretty hard for family with little child like us to stay at 3rd floor. My wife and I had to walk up and down while we must carry our son. ** I would recommend family with little children to request reception to reserve the room at lower floor. Eg. 1st or 2nd - Toilet doesn't have a bidet sprayer at lavatory and also the shower is ceiled at the wall. it's not comfortable to clean up or take a bath for our child.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Satish D. Pasangan India, 04 April 2015
great budget stay...

room...cleanliness... and staff...says all about the hotel
9,3
Gud...only thing is no hot water available...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pavel N. Wisatawan Tunggal Russia, 30 Maret 2015
all is fine

location, breakfast, service
10
everything went in the right way. so it was a happy stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Karona Resort & Spa PhuketKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerasKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar MandiKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar MandiKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerasKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerasKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar MandiKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar MandiKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerasKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BuffetKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BuffetKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive LoungeKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SekelilingKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B06