Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access

92/16 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Tempat Masuk Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobi Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobi Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobi Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobi Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pusat Bisnis Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pusat Bisnis Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Taman Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Taman Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Taman Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Taman Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Taman Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Taman Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Taman Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balkon/Teras Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kamar Mandi Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kolam renang Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kolam renang Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kolam renang Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kolam renang Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kolam renang Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kolam renang Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kolam renang Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kolam renang
Lokasi: Kata Jumlah kamar: 95
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

8,0

dari 728 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
7,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,1
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (728)
Shinta P. Berpasangan Indonesia, 21 April 2013
Hotel yang sangat menyenangkan

bersih, ramah dan bagus
9
saya ambil kamar yang pool access, depan pintu langsung bisa nyebur ke kolam,kamarnya bagus dan bersih, pelayanannya baik sekali,pemandangan indah karna dibelakang ada bukit, mau ke pantai jalan kaki sekitar 300m cuma agak capek karna nanjak, tp gausa khawatir krna dari hotel nyediain transport ke pantai gratis tiap jam, makan gampang banyak resto sekitar hotel, 711 juga ada, rental kendaraan bisa dihotel, saya harus balik lagi ke hotel ini kapan2..
Kondar S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 18 Mei 2012
Hotel yang nyaman dan dekat ke pantai

Bersih, nyaman dan harga yang ditawarkan menarik
8
Villanya nyaman, suasana secara keseluruhan menyenangkan. Ada kolam renang yang bersih, terawat, namun ukurannya tidak terlalu besar. Breakfast yang disediakan (buffet) sangat beragam dan cukup royal.
Kondar S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 18 Mei 2012
Hotel pinggir pantai yang nyaman

Nyaman, bersih, harga pantas
8
saya menginap di hotel-villa ini setelah menginap di pusat kota. tujuan menginap di hotel ini terutama adalah untuk menikmati kata beach, yang tidak seramai patong beach. hotel menyediakan shuttle service ke pantai setiap jam, sampai jam 17.00. tetapi dengan berjalan kakipun pantai kata dapat dicapai dalam kurang dari 10 menit. di hotel ada kolam renang yang bersih, terawat, walaupun tidak terlalu besar. sarapan pagi yang disediakan hotel (buffet)cukup variatif.
Tips perjalanan: Lakukan pemesanan jauh-jauh hari sebelum berangkat, termasuk breakfast.
Marijke C. Berpasangan Netherlands, 11 April 2014
Okay hotel

Swimming pool, shuttle service to beach, not too expensive roomprices
6,3
It was an okay hotel, we got the pool access room, room looked clean, Only thing not okay was the shower which didnt looked clean at all, they should put some time and effort in cleaning it, the days we stayed here we showered with our flipflops On.every hour shuttle service to the beach which was great, even though only 5-10min walk over the hill by foot. Breakfast simple but choice enough.overall, you get what you pay for. Dont expect a fancy luxury hotel with the pprices you pay for the room.
Temuujin E. Keluarga dengan anak belia Mongolia, 08 April 2014
Great relaxed but much of bite mosquites

Great pool nice location and clean rooms
8,7
Гэр булээрээ бага насны охинтойгоо deluxe village ереенд 3 хоног сайхан амарлаа. Цэвэрхэн усан сан ногоон байгууламжтай ката эрэгруу алхавал 10мин орчим алхахаар ойрхон эсвэл зочид буудлын унэгуй машинаар хургуулчихдэг их аятайхан зочид буудал байна бас 7eleven хажуухандаа гэхдээ бур ойрхон family mart сулжээ бна тэр нь цэвэрхэн сонголт уйлчилгээ сайн унэ хямд юм байна лээ шуу.
Jaakko T. Keluarga dengan anak belia Finland, 31 Maret 2014
Average service, average breakfast, great pools

Near the beach, pools, quiet
6,7
We spent 3 nights at Lucky Villa. Service at arrival was not very warm. Stuff seemed to be tired, bored and unhappy even they try to force smile a bit. Immediate feeling was that everything is not ok at working environment. Still everything were fine until we faced very unforgivable behaviour in the hotel room from person who was carrying our luggage. We really hope our feedback reach the manager. The thing that happened to our boy was really negative and make us feel upset. Pool access and pool area was really nice. Pool terrace was a bit dusty. There was very little variation for breakfast and no green vegetables at all. We asked later checkout but they would have charged extra even the hotel was half empty. The facilities give possibility to be a 4 star hotel but not sure that this is really worth of 4 star.
Peter C. Berpasangan Slovakia, 29 Maret 2014
superb resort

pool, suite, staff
9,3
absolutely worth the money, pool area with suites was fabulous
Cherie N. Keluarga dengan anak belia Australia, 28 Maret 2014
Great value for money

Close to the beach, Tidy and great breakfast
7,7
We were always treated well and always come back to fresh sheets and clean towels. The breakfast had a great range. The bad thing was that computers to use didn't work a lot of the time but my daughter had her ipod so we used the free wifi instead. The glass doors for the bath tub needs to be cleaned. otherwise we think compared to a 5 star that we stayed in, we think this is a 5 star. Thank you to the staff.
Chan C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 26 Maret 2014
Not for pleasant

nil
4,7
The wifi was horrible throughout my stay and will not stay there again
Brooke N. Berpasangan United States of America, 14 Maret 2014
quick stay but great hotel

staff, massages, pool
9
we only stayed here one night, and would come back. We had a late night flight so the let us hang out at the pool and keep our luggage for the day. Its close to everything you need, and the breakfast was amazing. I had the best massage there as well. I wish we would have stayed longer. I have stayed in Kata various times and I really enjoy the area.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access PhuketKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Tempat MasukKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - LobiKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - LobiKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - LobiKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - LobiKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pusat BisnisKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pusat BisnisKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - TamanKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - TamanKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - TamanKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - TamanKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - TamanKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - TamanKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - TamanKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kamar TidurKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kamar TidurKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kamar TidurKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kamar TidurKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balkon/TerasKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kamar MandiKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kolam renangKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kolam renangKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kolam renangKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kolam renangKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kolam renangKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kolam renangKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kolam renangKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kolam renangKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kolam renangKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - KafeKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - SpaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - SpaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - SpaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - SpaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kolam renangKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kamar TidurKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kamar TidurKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kamar TidurKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kamar MandiKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kamar MandiKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balkon/TerasKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balkon/TerasKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kolam renangKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pub/LoungeKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pub/LoungeKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kolam renangKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kolam renangKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kamar TidurKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kamar TidurKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kamar TidurKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kamar TidurKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kamar MandiKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B04