atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access

92/16 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Ayo dipesan!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Tempat Masuk Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobi Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobi Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobi Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobi Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pusat Bisnis Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pusat Bisnis Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Taman Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Taman Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Taman Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Taman Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Taman Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Taman Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Taman Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balkon/Teras Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kamar Mandi Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kolam renang Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kolam renang Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kolam renang Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kolam renang Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kolam renang Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kolam renang Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kolam renang
Area: Kata Jumlah kamar: 95
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 932 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (932)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Shinta P. Pasangan Indonesia, 21 April 2013
Hotel yang sangat menyenangkan

bersih, ramah dan bagus
9
saya ambil kamar yang pool access, depan pintu langsung bisa nyebur ke kolam,kamarnya bagus dan bersih, pelayanannya baik sekali,pemandangan indah karna dibelakang ada bukit, mau ke pantai jalan kaki sekitar 300m cuma agak capek karna nanjak, tp gausa khawatir krna dari hotel nyediain transport ke pantai gratis tiap jam, makan gampang banyak resto sekitar hotel, 711 juga ada, rental kendaraan bisa dihotel, saya harus balik lagi ke hotel ini kapan2..
Kondar S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 18 Mei 2012
Hotel yang nyaman dan dekat ke pantai

Bersih, nyaman dan harga yang ditawarkan menarik
8
Villanya nyaman, suasana secara keseluruhan menyenangkan. Ada kolam renang yang bersih, terawat, namun ukurannya tidak terlalu besar. Breakfast yang disediakan (buffet) sangat beragam dan cukup royal.
Kondar S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 18 Mei 2012
Hotel pinggir pantai yang nyaman

Nyaman, bersih, harga pantas
8
saya menginap di hotel-villa ini setelah menginap di pusat kota. tujuan menginap di hotel ini terutama adalah untuk menikmati kata beach, yang tidak seramai patong beach. hotel menyediakan shuttle service ke pantai setiap jam, sampai jam 17.00. tetapi dengan berjalan kakipun pantai kata dapat dicapai dalam kurang dari 10 menit. di hotel ada kolam renang yang bersih, terawat, walaupun tidak terlalu besar. sarapan pagi yang disediakan hotel (buffet)cukup variatif.
Tips perjalanan: Lakukan pemesanan jauh-jauh hari sebelum berangkat, termasuk breakfast.
Chi W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 14 Oktober 2014
So far so good

Friendly price, big swimming pool
7
Breakfast - No desire to have it after the first day. Need more varieties. Pick up - Complete mess, I have sent several confirmation for pick up and other questions because it's my first time to Phuket but there's never a response... Room / Amenities - Spacious, clean, pool access is remarkable, but suggest to clean frequently Location - very close to Kata beach, great location, convenient as store and restaurant also with car rental right outside the hotel. Major drawback - I left some foods and fruits in the fridge and checked out the room, I got back to hotel at the night and the staff lied to me that they found some deteriorated fruits and throw it away, but obviously the things I left were more than they mentioned, probably they were in their stomach instead of dustin when they lied in front of me. I want to remind the hotel guests leaving your hotel doesn't mean they are leaving the island. Please keep or return properties to your guests that never belongs to you.
Suzanne E. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 08 Oktober 2014
Another stay at Kata Lucky

The rooms, the pool and the staff.
8
I have stayed at KL many times and prefer the older part of the hotel. From my room I have a lovely view of the gardens and pool. My room initially had problems with the air conditioner. The staff moved me into a different room until the issue was rectified, then back into the room of my choice. All good. no fuss, they are great. Mrs Nui (owner) is a lovely lady and will accommodate most requests. Great food nearby at Mama Pats (Mr Chai) and at the Red Door, down the road. Both are very cheap and have great quality food. Would definitely recommend this place and I've already booked again.
Lynda P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 03 Oktober 2014
Wonderful holiay at a great property

Staff,rooms location
9,3
We were a family of 4 and another couple and our stay was wonderful.The rooms were great and clean. The pool out the front of your room was just what we needed to cool down.Staff were only to happy to help with anything.Only complaint we had was the breakfast.It needs to have more variety each day.I would definately recommend this hotel to anyone.
James S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 02 Oktober 2014
Friendly Staff

pool access rooms, nice and quite
6,3
pool access rooms, nice and quite.. short walk to the beach
Haide K. Pasangan Sweden, 24 September 2014
quiet and relaxing

quiet and clean, great massage
8
Very nice and relaxing stay. The surroundings are beautiful and the staff very friendly and helpful. If you are tired and need to rest, this is the place to be.
Charlie B. Pasangan Philippines, 19 September 2014
excellent!

basically the hotel is worth every penny
10
From the day we arrived untill we left the hotel the staff took care of us and i can't complain about anything except the wifi connection. it is fast but it comes goes. you have to connect every 5 mins atleast. but everything else is simply superb. Mr. Ratchapol Boonthanom (Paul) the hotel manager does his job very well and makes sure everything runs smooth. i will definitely be back and refer this hotel to my friends.
Katrin S. Wisatawan berkelompok Germany, 13 September 2014
Cute villas close to the pool

friendly staff, clean pool, close to the beach and restaurants
8,7
We had a great time in Phuket. The stuff was very friendly and helped us all the time we needed help. Clean hotel and pool. All in all a nice stay and also good for families, as you have your own little house for yourself.

Ayo dipesan!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access PhuketKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Tempat MasukKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - LobiKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - LobiKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - LobiKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - LobiKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pusat BisnisKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pusat BisnisKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - TamanKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - TamanKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - TamanKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - TamanKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - TamanKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - TamanKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - TamanKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kamar TidurKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kamar TidurKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kamar TidurKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kamar TidurKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kamar TidurKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balkon/TerasKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kamar MandiKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kolam renangKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kolam renangKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kolam renangKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kolam renangKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kolam renangKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kolam renangKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kolam renangKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kolam renangKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - KafeKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - SpaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - SpaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - SpaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kolam renangKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kolam renangKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kamar TidurKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kamar TidurKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kamar TidurKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kamar TidurKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kamar TidurKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kamar MandiKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kamar MandiKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balkon/TerasKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balkon/TerasKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kolam renangKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kamar TidurKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kamar TidurKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kamar TidurKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kamar TidurKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kamar MandiKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B03