Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Kata Palm Resort & Spa

60 Kata Road, T. Karon , Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 1300 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (1300)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Edison M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 24 Mei 2011
lokasi hebat tapi kamarnya kecil

taman hotel yang indah serasa tinggal dihutan.
8
menginap dihotel ini enak dan nyaman, baik dari lokasi yg dekat dengan keramaian dan hotelini memiliki taman yg indah. baik kebersian maupun keramahan alam yg cukup baik. breakfast yg cukup menarik dan baik. hanya nyamuknya banyak benar ya!
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: menginapdihotel ini bagaikan tidur dihutan ( taman yg indah )
Laporkan ulasan ini
Karen H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 20 April 2016
Older Resort With Local Charm
6,3
The staff at Kata Palm Resort were courteous and very friendly. The limited English of some wasn't a problem as a smile says a lot in all languages! Yep the linen is a little tired but it was clean and the rooms were clean. This resort is in a fantastic location and for 400 baht you can get a taxi to Patong Beach. I would recommend this resort more for older couples for quiet and relaxation. There were families with smaller children but for teenagers I think the resort may be a bit limiting. Would definitely go back if we were to stay in Kata beach next trip.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sau K. Pasangan Singapore, 19 April 2016
Good location
6,3
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 15 April 2016
A regular visitor
6,7
I have been staying at the Kata Palm since it opened, some 20 years ago. It has been improved and expanded over the years. My 6 night and 5 days were very pleasant at this hotel as they always have been. I will stay again, next year.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wouter S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 26 Maret 2016
Hotel is ok
4,3
Pool and garden around it are absolutely great and made our stay worthwhile Staff is ok - kind but not very professional Quality of room/bed/bathroom is moderate Breakfast and quality of the bar is moderate Lunch is good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carrie L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 28 Desember 2015
Average hotel

Can not think of 3 things
5,3
We found the reception staff were rude. Breakfast staff were nice. WiFi had an awful connection and rarely worked anywhere in the hotel. The kettle in our room was broken and the TV had bad reception and a fault with the sound.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nathan B. Pasangan United States of America, 08 Desember 2015
Never Again!
2
My first time in Phuket w/ my gf. Horrible experience. Wifi does not work at all. My gf came to meet me at hotel and they called the room demanding her ID. Fine. They said they need to know everyone that is at the hotel and anyone else is 1000 baht extra per night. Next day our friend came by to visit. After a little while they called my room asking for their ID. I replied that it was a visitor and not staying the night. 1 minute later they were at my door demanding ID. I said no, there is no need. They then told me that no one can visit us in the room and they can only meet us in the lobby. Insane. Then 2 friends came to pick us up for dinner and they were harassed as well in the lobby and the reception demanded their ID's. Or else they have to leave. My friend works at 5 star hotel in Phuket and never heard of this. My guests and I were insulted and very sad to learn that they were insinuating my gf as well as my friends. I will tell everyone I know to not ever stay here. BAD EXPERIENCE. Ruined a good part of our trip. They do not care about their guests. Only about enforcing some crazy rules that they seem to make up on the spot based on skin color/race. I had a Caucasian friend visit me and they said nothing and did not ask for ID. I'm so upset that I spent my hard earned money for 4 nights at this hotel. Disgusting behavior.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Frank F. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 22 Oktober 2015
Oasis in Kata

Pool, Rooms, Service
9
Kata Palm Resort was an excellent hotel in Kata, Phuket. The hotel was nicely decorated and the swimming pool was like a tropical paradise. The rooms were very comfortable and service was excellent. Location is in quiet Kata, around 25min Tuk Tuk drive to the night life.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Frank F. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 22 Oktober 2015
Oasis in Kata, Phuket

Pool, Rooms, Service
9
Kata Palm Resort was an excellent hotel in Kata, Phuket. The hotel was nicely decorated and the swimming pool was like a tropical paradise. The rooms were very comfortable and service was excellent. Location is in quiet Kata, around 25min Tuk Tuk drive to the night life.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Frank F. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 19 Oktober 2015
Oasis in Kata

Pool, Rooms, Service
9
Kata Palm Resort was an excellent hotel in Kata, Phuket. The hotel was nicely decorated and the swimming pool was like a tropical paradise. The rooms were very comfortable and service was excellent. Location is in quiet Kata, around 25min Tuk Tuk drive to the night life.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Kata Palm Resort & Spa PhuketKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - FasilitasKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub Anak-anakKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PemandanganKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PemandanganKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Taman BermainKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - ResepsionisKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SekelilingKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - ResepsionisKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior Hotel


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C08