Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Kata Palm Resort & Spa

60 Kata Road, T. Karon , Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 1291 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (1291)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Edison M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 24 Mei 2011
lokasi hebat tapi kamarnya kecil

taman hotel yang indah serasa tinggal dihutan.
8
menginap dihotel ini enak dan nyaman, baik dari lokasi yg dekat dengan keramaian dan hotelini memiliki taman yg indah. baik kebersian maupun keramahan alam yg cukup baik. breakfast yg cukup menarik dan baik. hanya nyamuknya banyak benar ya!
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: menginapdihotel ini bagaikan tidur dihutan ( taman yg indah )
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carrie L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 28 Desember 2015
Average hotel

Can not think of 3 things
5,3
We found the reception staff were rude. Breakfast staff were nice. WiFi had an awful connection and rarely worked anywhere in the hotel. The kettle in our room was broken and the TV had bad reception and a fault with the sound.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nathan B. Pasangan United States of America, 08 Desember 2015
Never Again!
2
My first time in Phuket w/ my gf. Horrible experience. Wifi does not work at all. My gf came to meet me at hotel and they called the room demanding her ID. Fine. They said they need to know everyone that is at the hotel and anyone else is 1000 baht extra per night. Next day our friend came by to visit. After a little while they called my room asking for their ID. I replied that it was a visitor and not staying the night. 1 minute later they were at my door demanding ID. I said no, there is no need. They then told me that no one can visit us in the room and they can only meet us in the lobby. Insane. Then 2 friends came to pick us up for dinner and they were harassed as well in the lobby and the reception demanded their ID's. Or else they have to leave. My friend works at 5 star hotel in Phuket and never heard of this. My guests and I were insulted and very sad to learn that they were insinuating my gf as well as my friends. I will tell everyone I know to not ever stay here. BAD EXPERIENCE. Ruined a good part of our trip. They do not care about their guests. Only about enforcing some crazy rules that they seem to make up on the spot based on skin color/race. I had a Caucasian friend visit me and they said nothing and did not ask for ID. I'm so upset that I spent my hard earned money for 4 nights at this hotel. Disgusting behavior.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Frank F. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 22 Oktober 2015
Oasis in Kata

Pool, Rooms, Service
9
Kata Palm Resort was an excellent hotel in Kata, Phuket. The hotel was nicely decorated and the swimming pool was like a tropical paradise. The rooms were very comfortable and service was excellent. Location is in quiet Kata, around 25min Tuk Tuk drive to the night life.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Frank F. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 22 Oktober 2015
Oasis in Kata, Phuket

Pool, Rooms, Service
9
Kata Palm Resort was an excellent hotel in Kata, Phuket. The hotel was nicely decorated and the swimming pool was like a tropical paradise. The rooms were very comfortable and service was excellent. Location is in quiet Kata, around 25min Tuk Tuk drive to the night life.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Frank F. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 19 Oktober 2015
Oasis in Kata

Pool, Rooms, Service
9
Kata Palm Resort was an excellent hotel in Kata, Phuket. The hotel was nicely decorated and the swimming pool was like a tropical paradise. The rooms were very comfortable and service was excellent. Location is in quiet Kata, around 25min Tuk Tuk drive to the night life.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nigel R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 18 Oktober 2015
my stay

clean tidy good location
7,7
Nice stay food not bad clean tidy maintained rooms. Staff unhelpful not willing to go that bit further in service aspects if there is a issue.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sakiko O. Wisatawan Tunggal Japan, 05 Oktober 2015
Don't expect too much

Location, beach towel is provided, taxi driver from hotel
5,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rachael E. Pasangan Australia, 01 Oktober 2015
2nd time visit, better than the first

Location, staff, pool
9,3
Very relaxing and enjoyable. Staff were friendly, facilities were great. Couldn't complain
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jonas M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Sweden, 14 September 2015
Great place with some terrible staff

location, facilities,
7,3
we had a great stay overall, staff aside. They decided to have a hotel staff party without notifying guests, meaning most functions of the hotel was unstaffed for a whole day. The cleaning staff did not replace towels leaving room with no towels. When we called reception to ask for it they complained that they had to come to the room. Worst of all, two male staff members got into a loud fist fight that went on and off for nearly ten minutes where we were trying to have lunch with our infant. Almost forgot, they "missed" to send a taxi to pick us up at the airport. Had to arrange it ourselves.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Kata Palm Resort & Spa PhuketKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - FasilitasKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub Anak-anakKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PemandanganKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PemandanganKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Taman BermainKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - ResepsionisKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SekelilingKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - ResepsionisKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B02