Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Kata Palm Resort & Spa (Kata Palm Resort)

60 Kata Road, T. Karon , Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior Hotel Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub Anak-anak
Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pemandangan Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Fasilitas Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pemandangan Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang
Area: Kata Jumlah kamar: 184

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 1257 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (1257)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Edison M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 24 Mei 2011
lokasi hebat tapi kamarnya kecil

taman hotel yang indah serasa tinggal dihutan.
8
menginap dihotel ini enak dan nyaman, baik dari lokasi yg dekat dengan keramaian dan hotelini memiliki taman yg indah. baik kebersian maupun keramahan alam yg cukup baik. breakfast yg cukup menarik dan baik. hanya nyamuknya banyak benar ya!
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: menginapdihotel ini bagaikan tidur dihutan ( taman yg indah )
Laporkan ulasan ini
Richard P. Pasangan Australia, 13 Agustus 2015
Great place

Hotel was very Thai in style. Lobby and rooms were decked out in nice furnishings. Pool area/gardens were excellent. Location good.
9,7
Stay was great. Staff excellent. Only negative we would give is that the wi-fi was not reliable. Dropped out regularly and sometimes would not connect at all.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Brian D. Pasangan Australia, 30 Juli 2015
Value for money

The room with direct pool access, the location to the beach and the helpful staff.
9
Our stay got off to a poor staff with my ATM card being blocked. The staff at the hotel were patient and helpful in assisting me to find resolution to my problem which was found 24 hours later. The hotel is conveniently located to the wonderful Kata Beach and also to many great tasting restaurants. The direct access to the pool from our room with our own private steps was a feature indeed. Book it and you too will enjoy.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Qian Z. Pasangan China, 28 Juli 2015
The bed is not comfortable.

The location is good
4,7
The location is good but the hotel is a bit old. In the description there is a bathtub but actually it is too dirty to use. The swimming pool is good but the room doesn't deserve the price..the bed is not comfortable. Would prefer other modern hotels if I am going to Kata Beach again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sandra L. Pasangan Colombia, 26 Juli 2015
Excelent hotel!

Excelent buffet breakfast, quite anda relaxed pool anda very good prices in the hotel's restaurantes. They also offer a night buffet on fridays and saturdays with Thailand dancers
9,7
THe Best hotel I stayed in my trip to Asia!! I have to come back again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter B. Pasangan Australia, 28 Juni 2015
Pool access room worth the upgrade

Value for money; pool access; Staff
7,7
We used Kata Palms as a base for our golfing holiday in Phuket. We got a good on-line deal while booking and the hotel was adequate for our purposes. The room was fine and food OK. Staff were also relatively friendly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter B. Pasangan Australia, 28 Juni 2015
Good base from which to see island

Room, pool and restaurant staff
7,3
We used Kata Palms as a base from which to see Phuket at the start of our backpacking holiday in SE Asia. It was a comfortable and relaxing place to stay. Beware of the mosquitoes though.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter B. Pasangan Australia, 27 Juni 2015
Comfortable place to stay.

Pool; pool bar; food
7,7
We used the hotel to catch up with family and friends. All in all, a comfortable place to stay, which represented good value for money.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carol L. Pasangan Singapore, 27 Juni 2015
Noisy and crowded

Location is good but thats all to it.
5,7
Check in was very slow. Pool is crowded even though it is low season, and many mosquito. Breakfast was poor quality, feel like a refugee camp. Check out was again very slow. For this price a much better resort quality is expected.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dean R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 26 Juni 2015
Was just ok

Nice room, pool nice, location ok
5,3
Was ok plenty places to eat
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Kata Palm Resort & Spa PhuketKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior HotelKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub Anak-anakKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PemandanganKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - FasilitasKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PemandanganKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Taman BermainKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - ResepsionisKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SekelilingKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - ResepsionisKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior HotelKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Ruangan Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3A02