atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Kata Palm Resort & Spa (Kata Palm Resort)

60 Kata Road, T. Karon , Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub Anak-anak Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang
Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pemandangan Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Fasilitas Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pemandangan Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pemandangan
Area: Kata Jumlah kamar: 184
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 1211 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (1211)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Edison M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 24 Mei 2011
lokasi hebat tapi kamarnya kecil

taman hotel yang indah serasa tinggal dihutan.
8
menginap dihotel ini enak dan nyaman, baik dari lokasi yg dekat dengan keramaian dan hotelini memiliki taman yg indah. baik kebersian maupun keramahan alam yg cukup baik. breakfast yg cukup menarik dan baik. hanya nyamuknya banyak benar ya!
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: menginapdihotel ini bagaikan tidur dihutan ( taman yg indah )
Khemwika H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Canada, 28 April 2015
Great location.

service, location, rooms
9,3
The hotel is beautiful and in great location. Very close to the beach. Great for shopping as well. Staff are helpful.
Mohamad Z. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 24 April 2015
Highly Recommended!

Friendly and helpful staff, beautiful and spacious hotel interiors and nearby shops and beach.
9
Good location. A variety of shops and the lovely beach are of walking distance. Rented a motorbike from a nearby shop and riding around Phuket made my whole experience even more pleasantly memorable. Everything is beautiful in this Thai-inspired modern hotel (maybe except the elevator interior). Very spacious and clean room. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Loved the swimming pools as well. No complaints at all. Definitely coming back here again soon. :)
Meena P. Pasangan India, 16 April 2015
Everything is good , accept long time for check in

Location , Pool , Services
10
1 night
Vijayakumar K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 13 April 2015
Comfortable and great location

Location, the pool access and comfort
7
Everything was great except for the housekeeping staff. They were not friendly and I needed to call them a few time before they brought the thing I requested.
Gregory J. Pasangan United States of America, 12 April 2015
Perfect place for a relaxing and romantic stay

Location, food and drinks, comfortable room
10
Kata Palm Resort is close to the beach, but far enough away from the main road so it's very quiet and private. The pools are great, and the drink-side bar is perfect on a hot day. Food was good, though there are plenty of good restaurants within walking distance. The room was big, comfortable, and clean, everything worked. The staff were all helpful and friendly -- we booked a couple of outings through the agent in the lobby. My only suggestions are to get the wi-fi upgraded (it's slow at times and asks for login too often), and to get some newer and better-maintained motorbikes for rental. We will definitely stay at Kata Palm Resort again, we had a great stay and didn't want to leave.
Ellen J. Pasangan Netherlands, 05 April 2015
A very relaxing stay

We loved the big pool, the massage at the pool and the staff was very helpfull.
8,7
Kata beach was our last stop of a three week during trip through malaysia and thailand. We had expected more of kata beach. It was very crowded and not that beautiful as the beaches on koh lanta. So we spent our days at the pool of our resort. We had a great time, love kata palm resort!
Titi K. Pasangan Thailand, 28 Maret 2015
Reasonable price with nice location

Clean /New / Nice Hotel staff
9,7
Reasonable price with all neeeded facilities. Not far away from beach and mini mart. Hotel staff is nice.
Jarrett W. Pasangan Australia, 03 November 2014
Paradise

Tropical rooms, pool access, swim up bar
9,3
Amazing, will forever be the place I stay when in Thailand
Rachael E. Pasangan Australia, 05 Oktober 2014
Relaxing, beautiful and stunning

The pool, the breakfast, the thai themed rooms
9,7
Stay was excellent, couldn't fault it. We were looked after, rooms were clean, pool was amazing, cocktails were great!!!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Kata Palm Resort & Spa PhuketKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub Anak-anakKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PemandanganKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - FasilitasKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PemandanganKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PemandanganKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Taman BermainKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - ResepsionisKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SekelilingKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - ResepsionisKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PemandanganKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Ruangan Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3C07