atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Taman Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Taman Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Sekeliling Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Taman Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Balkon/Teras Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anak Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Sekeliling Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fasilitas Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Taman Bermain Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Toko-toko Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pantai
Area: Kata Jumlah kamar: 480

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 1250 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
8,0
Semua ulasan (1250)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Erni T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 24 Agustus 2012
Lokasi hotel yang dekat dengan pantai

extra bed yang free of charge
4,3
Anak2 kami sangat bergembira karena bisa menikmati suara air dan angin laut serta pasir putuh di tepi pantai.
Erni T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 24 Agustus 2012
nice beach

free extra bed in the room
4
sarapan pagi yang cukup lengkap dan pantai yang sangat hotel sehingga mudah dijangkau dan anak2 dapat bermain dengan sepuasnya.
Andrea M. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 27 Oktober 2014
Good experience

I'd go again
5,7
English is average but people are friendly
Craig W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 24 Oktober 2014
Katathani Beach Resort checks all the boxes!

Breakfast, Pools, Breakfast!
8,3
We stayed 4 nights at Katathani Beach Resort. This Resort is very child friendly (we were travelling with a 6 month old). The pools were fantastic and there is 6 of them to choose from! Breakfast is a big one for me. So many resorts in Thailand give you a boiled egg and hot dog as a buffet. Katathani's breakfast buffet was awesome. Even two types of bacon (crispy or not). Ha, don't take my word for it, just book this place and you will not be disappointed.
Sarah B. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 24 Oktober 2014
Katathani Resort

Choice of pools, price, breakfast
8,3
Fantastic
Alan K. Wisatawan Tunggal France, 19 Oktober 2014
Weekend in Phuket

Different pools, the private beach, and location
8,7
Very good... staff need to learn english.
Lachlan M. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 12 Oktober 2014
Great resort with good views and delicious food.

Excellent breakfast buffet, accommodating and tolerant staff, well-kept grounds.
9,7
I quite enjoyed my stay at the Katathani Beach Resort. They were quite accommodating and tolerant of our younger (mostly 30s) group and our partying ways (we were there for a wedding), keeping the bar open late as we sat into the night talking and drinking, particularly on the loud and festive wedding night. One lowpoint in this respect is that the resort lights dim and everything seems to shut down around 8 p.m., which we felt was too early. Having said this they accommodated for this somewhat, as mentioned above, but it would have been nice to have some area away from there offering music, pools, etc. a little later into the night. Compounding this is the fact that the resort is a little too far away for easy walking to nightlife in Kata, which meant staying at the resort was often the main option. There was some issues with slippery surfaces after rain and a leaking storm-water drain that flooded the road connecting the resort wings, though in the case of the drain it is possibly out of the resort's control. These were minor issues though. All in all it was a good stay, though I would recommend it more as a family or couples retreat due to the quieter night periods, rather than a good spot for younger people who want the serenity by day and partying by night.
Glenn J. Pasangan Australia, 08 Oktober 2014
a very disappointing hotel

Some staff were very helpful
5
This hotel has two sections. There may be some 5 star rooms and facilities somewhere in this complex but the areas observed were definately 3 stars . I overheard several visitors complain about the standard. The hotel is away from more populated areas . Transport is expensive and food options outside the hotel are limited. This hotel complex does have some redeeming attributes but it has very old , tired rooms at premium pricing. I was extremely supprised given the reviews on agoda. I overheard other couples who had 5 star packages complaining to management . On the plus side after complaints about my room having only a half door on the toilet and the rear overlooking a rubbish dump, they did do there best to find me another one. I would definately not recomend this hotel. Agoda should investigate all claims of 5 star status before promoting hotels
Lim W. Pasangan Malaysia, 07 Oktober 2014
quite old rooms

is beside kata noi beach, surrondings is good except the rooms only
5
Da J. Wisatawan berkelompok South Korea, 04 Oktober 2014
Located clean and quiet beach area

Clean and quiet beach, Interior of room, Activities
8,3
The beach in front of hotel is very quiet and clean (It's not a private beach, but it look like a beach for "guest only"). Few massage shops and restaurants are near the hotel, uncrowded. Hotel conduct few activities such as Thai cooking class (charged) and yoga (free). Bit far from bar and party area but just nice for family or individuals who really want to take a rest.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - TamanKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - TamanKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SekelilingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - TamanKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SekelilingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - FasilitasKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Taman BermainKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Toko-tokoKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PantaiKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C06