Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 1476 ulasan

2 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
8,0
Semua ulasan (1476)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Erni T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 24 Agustus 2012
Lokasi hotel yang dekat dengan pantai

extra bed yang free of charge
4,3
Anak2 kami sangat bergembira karena bisa menikmati suara air dan angin laut serta pasir putuh di tepi pantai.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Erni T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 24 Agustus 2012
nice beach

free extra bed in the room
4
sarapan pagi yang cukup lengkap dan pantai yang sangat hotel sehingga mudah dijangkau dan anak2 dapat bermain dengan sepuasnya.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Derek A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 01 Februari 2016
Relaxed week

Multiple pools, bars and restaurants
9
We stayed in the bunyi(?) wing. Which I think is the best end of the hotel. It has a secluded and non-busy pool and is close to a fitness centre, bars and restaurants. It also has an airy breakfast terrace next to the beach ( the other wing (Thani?) is away from the beach. There are also a few restaurants in the same road as the hotel, we tried one of them twice (fresh fish at the front to choose from before they cook it as you like it. A very short taxi ride away is a bar called Sabai corner, which is in the hills overlooking the hotel beach. Really laid back, run by a lovely Swiss guy who likes blues. Tennis F1 and rugby on when important.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Navjeet J. Pasangan United Kingdom, 20 Januari 2016
Katathani

Location, location, location
5,7
Somewhat disappointing. Very expensive for what it is. Definitely not a 5* resort. If it was more reasonable and described itself as a 4* resort then it would have been a very good review.
Laporkan ulasan ini
James W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 10 Januari 2016
Fantastic beach, great for kids

Sunsets, pools, friendliness
8,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
David N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 30 Desember 2015
Amazing beach and sea

Beach, sea and pools
8,7
We had a very relaxing time. Great pools for kids and very clean picturesque beach.
Laporkan ulasan ini
P. Pasangan South Korea, 29 Desember 2015
Excellent Christmas Vacation

Ease of check in and transfer to room
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Serene C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 28 Desember 2015
Our Phuket Holiday

Cleanliness, Convenience, Comfort
8
We love Katathani. We were told by the staff that the wing that we stayed in went through renovations one year ago. We were generally happy with our stay there except for the concierge who greeted us when we arrived. The driver we had dropped us off at the wrong entrance and we were greeted by the most unfriendly and rude person. We were expected to know what's going on. Fortunately for him, his colleagues at the main resort saved him. The rest of the staff that we encountered were nice and friendly. And we also love the private beach which means it's not so crowded.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jung L. Pasangan Malaysia, 15 Desember 2015
Over rated. Poor service.

The guy controlling traffic at the pool n breakfast area the most friendly guy
6,3
Good location. Poor service. There was no one to help with luggage on arrival. We loaded luggage ourselves. The reception people saw the situation but didn't offered help. Rooms are old. Shower not working. What happened to the Thai hospitality?
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 25 November 2015
way over priced for what you get

staff performance. location and facilities
7
Lovely stay at the hotel. Its set in awesome location right on the beach. Value for money tho there are better ones out there. I felt was way over priced for what u get.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 2 dari 2 ulasan
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - TamanKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - TamanKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SekelilingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - TamanKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SekelilingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - FasilitasKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Taman BermainKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Toko-tokoKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PantaiKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - TamanKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - TamanKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - TamanKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - TamanKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PemandanganKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - DenahKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - FasilitasKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - FasilitasKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - FasilitasKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - FasilitasKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fasilitas


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C02