atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Taman Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Taman Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Sekeliling Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Taman Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Balkon/Teras Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anak Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Sekeliling Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fasilitas Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Taman Bermain Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Toko-toko Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pantai
Area: Kata Jumlah kamar: 480

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 1337 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
8,1
Semua ulasan (1337)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Erni T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 24 Agustus 2012
Lokasi hotel yang dekat dengan pantai

extra bed yang free of charge
4,3
Anak2 kami sangat bergembira karena bisa menikmati suara air dan angin laut serta pasir putuh di tepi pantai.
Erni T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 24 Agustus 2012
nice beach

free extra bed in the room
4
sarapan pagi yang cukup lengkap dan pantai yang sangat hotel sehingga mudah dijangkau dan anak2 dapat bermain dengan sepuasnya.
Shing V. Pasangan Hong Kong, 10 April 2015
Good experience

Good location, nice private beach, nice environment
9,3
Richard J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 01 April 2015
Great location

beach, pool and relaxing atmosphere
7,7
The hotel is on a wonderful beach with clear water and soft sand. The hotel itself is very pleasant, fairly large and thus quite quiet, which was great. The rooms were a little 'rough around the edges', even though they had been recently upgraded. The finishing of them was poor with misaligned door frames, splintered unvarnished wood, dirty baths and showers, etc. Having said that, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would likely return.
Jon V. Pasangan Australia, 28 Maret 2015
Very nice but no free WiFi?

Location. Massive comfy bed. Pools and beach
8,7
Very nice and happy overall but in room WiFi for a 5 star hotel resort should really be free
Alex W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 27 Maret 2015
Some workers are not good

some swiMiming pools
6,7
give us not a correct room.
Zheng L. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 26 Maret 2015
Beautiful beach

The beach is nice
9,3
Olga K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Russia, 26 Maret 2015
I wasn't satisfied with this hotel.I won't back.

Locations.
3,3
It wasn't good. Old and not clean. In the room terrible smell of dump. Bed are horrible. Mattress is very soft. I couldn't feel mattress. Pillow are filled lumps:( sheets with yellow spots. Smoking area every where. Around kids swimming pool also. When i complained it's wasn't help. My kid continued
Jeffrey C. Pasangan United States of America, 24 Maret 2015
A Great Experience in Phuket

1. The hotel and the beach were very clean. 2. I thought that the staff were very friendly and helpful. 2. The view from the ocean view rooms was great.
9,3
My stay was fantastic. The beach was private and very clean. Our room was very clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. I have lived in Thailand for over 6 years. This was my first trip to Phuket. I had avoided coming to Phuket based on all of he negative feedback about the high prices, local scams, and generally unfriendly people. I was pleasently surprised by what I had experienced. The hotel shelters you from many of the negative aspects of Phuket. You can easily spend your entire holiday at the resort. If you wanted to leave the resort to sightsee or explore other activities, the hotel does a great job of providing you with options that you can trust and afford. I would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone who would like to visit Phuket, but avoid the scams and hassles that are often associated with it.
Riccardo D. Pasangan China, 23 Maret 2015
Classy

Not too busy, great junior suites, ambiance
10
Very relaxing, close to Kata beach, which is very crowded, but far enough away to be quiet. Great swimming pools and breakfast was excellent

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - TamanKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - TamanKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SekelilingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - TamanKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SekelilingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - FasilitasKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Taman BermainKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Toko-tokoKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PantaiKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B03