Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Taman Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Taman Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Sekeliling Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Taman Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Balkon/Teras Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Sekeliling Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fasilitas Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Taman Bermain Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Toko-toko Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pantai Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang
Area: Kata Jumlah kamar: 480

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 1395 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
8,0
Semua ulasan (1395)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Erni T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 24 Agustus 2012
Lokasi hotel yang dekat dengan pantai

extra bed yang free of charge
4,3
Anak2 kami sangat bergembira karena bisa menikmati suara air dan angin laut serta pasir putuh di tepi pantai.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Erni T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 24 Agustus 2012
nice beach

free extra bed in the room
4
sarapan pagi yang cukup lengkap dan pantai yang sangat hotel sehingga mudah dijangkau dan anak2 dapat bermain dengan sepuasnya.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tak Y. Pasangan United States of America, 30 Juli 2015
A Neat Experience!

Breakfast at Katathani was nice. It served as a good start of the days during our stay. The hotel was right by the beach. We could walk down for a sun bath or a swim anytime we want.
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Imran G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 29 Juli 2015
Good but problems with room

Location, Staff and Amenities
8,3
Great hotel and heck in experience was initially poor as hotel has two lobbies to check in. Check in right lobby was great. Put in a room far away from the lobby and amenities with a young infant and had to walk through a building area (not great as sometimes screw and debris on the route-cleaned quickly though). Room as so far away the paid internet did not work but this was fixed. Second night air conditioning broke down!!! Hotel was apologetic but did offer a free meal at the restaurant on our last day which was nice. The staff are certainly the main reason for going to this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Telma C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Portugal, 22 Juli 2015
5 starts only at Thani Wing (not Bhuri Wing)

Thani Wing, beach, choice of restaurants across the street
7,3
We initially booked a Deluxe room at Bhuri Wing. Our room was in a high floor with a not so high balcony. Because we have a 18 months baby and we were going to stay for 9 nights, we requested to be placed in a ground floor room. The only two available rooms were next to the gym and by the lobby, busy and particularly noisy locations. The front desk staff was very helpful and understanding and we were upgraded to Thani Wing the next day. Our stay at Thani Wing was very pleasant, but people booking this Hotel must be aware that Bhuri Wing and Thani Wing are two worlds apart: Bhuri Wing is by no chance a five star facility. In fact, I would barely rate it as a 4 star facility.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shou Y. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 13 Juli 2015
Love the privacy of the resort

Private beach, staff performance, cleanliness
8,3
Pros: Love the private beach; Staff performance was good; Some food and massage options located within walking distance from the resort; Great tailor along the same stretch as well Cons: Aircon can be fatally cold; Wifi does not reach room; Food was not fantastic and definitely has a huge room for improvement
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jacqueline T. Pasangan Australia, 12 Juli 2015
Great place to chill out

Beautiful Beach, A good selection of restaurants and bars, well secured and exclusivity
8,3
Our stay was only for 3 days. Upon arrival I wish we stayed an additional 2 days. We enjoyed the convenience of all the facilities as it was our intention to have an R&R break. The beach is amazing and so is the constant sea breeze when lying on a sun deck chair under the palm trees. You have the staff checking in on your if you would like to eat or drink. You do feel really pampered. What was surprising was that they also have their own staff offering services for foot massage and body massages alongside the pool area. The grounds are immaculate.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jonas L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Denmark, 04 Juli 2015
Bad service

location, divercity of options
4,7
Fantastic location. Room was not cleaned properly. Aircondition smelled a lot and when we mentioned the problem they where not wellcoming and gave the service needed. In other matters we did not meet the nice, wellcoming attitude you normally see everywhere else in Thailand. Bad experience. We will for sure not visit this place again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Radha P. Pasangan Australia, 29 Juni 2015
Great beach and close to Kata

Great beach, friendly staff, good location
7,3
Enjoyed every day on the beach (seasonal rip currents) but clean and waves to keep u entertained
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bharath S. Pasangan India, 28 Juni 2015
Katathani resort review

1. Privacy, 2. Comfort, 3. Hotel friendliness
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - TamanKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - TamanKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SekelilingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - TamanKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SekelilingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - FasilitasKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Taman BermainKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Toko-tokoKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PantaiKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - TamanKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - TamanKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - TamanKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - TamanKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - TamanKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - TamanKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PemandanganKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anak


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A03