Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Taman Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Taman Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Sekeliling Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Taman Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Balkon/Teras Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Sekeliling Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fasilitas Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Taman Bermain Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Toko-toko Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pantai Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang
Area: Kata Jumlah kamar: 480

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 1381 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
8,1
Semua ulasan (1381)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Erni T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 24 Agustus 2012
Lokasi hotel yang dekat dengan pantai

extra bed yang free of charge
4,3
Anak2 kami sangat bergembira karena bisa menikmati suara air dan angin laut serta pasir putuh di tepi pantai.
Erni T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 24 Agustus 2012
nice beach

free extra bed in the room
4
sarapan pagi yang cukup lengkap dan pantai yang sangat hotel sehingga mudah dijangkau dan anak2 dapat bermain dengan sepuasnya.
Bharath S. Pasangan India, 28 Juni 2015
Katathani resort review

1. Privacy, 2. Comfort, 3. Hotel friendliness
8,7
Tan A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 27 Juni 2015
Good view

pool, sea and garden
7,3
Fantastic
William S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 24 Juni 2015
When in Phulket, stay at the Katathani

Location by the sea. It is quiet and peaceful. Great staff and service.
10
It was excellent. We had wished that we stayed longer though.
Tay A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 22 Juni 2015
exciting stay at kathatani

its facilities and ambience
7,7
great
Yao B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 18 Juni 2015
Quiet and Relaxing Stay

Quiet, Nice Beach and polite staff
7,7
Zhou Q. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 18 Juni 2015
Worst hotel I ever stayed

the beach
2
Don't trust other good views. This is not 5 star hotel. Why? 1)They charge additional 450 for kid even kid only 4 years plus. 2) they check childrens passport birthday to confirm your child is less than 4. 3) breakfast is worst i ever had, fruit is covered by all kinds of flies, i dare not eat at all. Little choice for breakfast, less than those 3 star hotel. 4) the street is flooded during raining days. 5) no free wifi, additional 200 for one day if you want wifi. 6) they taking photo during breakfast to ensure no additional guest to eat for free. We decided to shift to holliday inn which is a 4 star hotel after 2 nights stay. Food, service , facility , everything better than this "5 star " hotel.
Raymond C. Pasangan Australia, 10 Juni 2015
Better in photos than in reality

Clean bed, close to the beach, nice pools
5
To put it bluntly, the resort is not anywhere near 8.3. Upon entering the hotel lobby to check in, there was a lot of staff standing around but all weren't doing much. Most were just standing around and talking then assisting us with our luggage and check-in. I stayed at the hotel as I had a wedding there that night, but when asking the check-in staff about it, they seemed oblivious to what a wedding was. The room we stayed at was a superior bhuri wing room. Upon entering the room, the colour scheme apeared weired with these manila folder yellow walls matched to a maroon/purple scheme, along with a toilet door that doesn't fully close the toilet as its like half a door. At least the beds were clean and comfortable but the worst aspect was the gym in the bhuri wing. I assume that the gym and its equipment had been there since the construction of the property and at one time it would have been great. Now the equipment is all worn and run down and I also got an allergic skin reaction to some of the gym equipment, as i assume that it has never cleaned. Only saving grace was we stayed there for 1 night only which was for the wedding. Will never be back again.
Mehr H. Wisatawan Tunggal Pakistan, 09 Juni 2015
great stay in perfect location

location. pool. beach
9,7
I had an extremely memorable stay at Katathani. I had booked the deluxe room but due to unavailability of that room I was upgraded to the Junior Suite, with a breathtaking view, which i enjoyed thoroughly. The hotel surpassed my expectations in all areas: from the level of polite hospitality, the impeccable room standard, the beautiful, clean beach and the fabulous pools scattered around the hotel premises...everything was absolutely perfect. The location of the hotel was also ideal: In kata noi - away from the hectic part of Phuket, it was serene and private yet within walking distance to street conveniences. Kata town is a short taxi ride away which has more options. I have travelled extensively in Thailand and stayed at most of the islands and this has definitely been one of my best experiences. Highly recommended.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - TamanKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - TamanKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SekelilingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - TamanKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SekelilingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - FasilitasKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Taman BermainKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Toko-tokoKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PantaiKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - TamanKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - TamanKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - TamanKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - TamanKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - TamanKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - TamanKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PemandanganKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anak


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C01