atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Kempinski Corvinus Hotel

Erzsébet tér 7-8, Pusat Kota-Belváros, Budapest, Hongaria 1051 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Interior Hotel Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Restoran Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Kafe Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Pub/Lounge Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Tampilan Luar Hotel Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Tampilan Luar Hotel Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Kamar Tidur Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Kamar Tidur Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Kamar Mandi Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Kamar Suite Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Kamar Tidur Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Kamar Tidur Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Kamar Tidur Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Kamar Suite Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Spa Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Spa
Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Spa Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Kolam renang Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Interior Hotel Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Restoran Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Restoran Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Restoran Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Restoran Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Restoran Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Ruang Rapat Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Restoran Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Restoran Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Fasilitas
Area: Pusat Kota-Belváros Jumlah kamar: 349
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,9

dari 100 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
9,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,0
Makanan
8,3
Semua ulasan (100)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Pierre B. Pasangan Malta, 12 Agustus 2014
Aug14 Visit

Clean rooms, functional equipment, good quality products (soap, shampoo etc)
8,3
Very pleasant. Second time there and would go again. Government tourist taxes are steep and quite frankly abusive and excessive. Seems to be a punishment to tourists rather than a thank you.
Peter P. Pasangan Canada, 01 Agustus 2014
Would repeat again

Location, serenity and cleanliness
8,7
Our stay at the Kempinski Corvinius was worth the value we've paid for. The staff was competent and attentive, spoke good English; the Hotel's location very satisfactory, rooms immaculate, quite and functionally equipped, including Wi-Fi and foreign TV programmes selection. Should we ever cross this lovely Hungarian capital again, and likely will, the Kempinski's facility would be our top choice again. I most strongly and favourably would recommend any visitor to Budapest to stay in this lovely and welcoming facility!
Rony B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Israel, 26 Juli 2014
Location!

Location!
9
Bernard H. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 24 Juli 2014
Great Hospitality good feeling all services well o

Attention to service request service with a smile and knowledge about their service and products
9,7
Great pleasure to stay in this high standart Hotel I liked my all stay will defenatly visit their properties again when time permits I like kempinsky'S Hospitality regards to the management and their courtesymsking my visit so enjoyable
Bernard H. Pasangan Australia, 24 Juli 2014
5star hotel

Location, staff, value for money
9,7
The hotel concierge arrange for us to be pick up by taxi on the train station, hotel is not too far from station, close to shopping and restaurant. It is very convenient and practically can walk anywhere. It us pleasant to walk next to the river. It us a truly five star hotel with the staff well trained , the Buffett breakfast is very good.
Rebecca D. Pasangan Ireland, 01 Juni 2014
Great location, great food

hotel is in a great location, loads of food on offer in the hotel, the macaroon bar was yum!
10
really enjoyed our stay!
Weylin T. Pasangan Singapore, 09 Mei 2014
A really excellent stay in Budapest.

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Centrally located but ask for view of the river otherwise view of city is so so only. Breakfast good, NOBU a little over priced, airport shuttle excellent.
9,7
Overall good. Cant fault a Kempinski. But small things like placing a small chocolate during turn down service could hv been done. Weather info could also be provided somewhere in hotel instead of needing to ask for it.
Frank J. Pasangan United States of America, 23 April 2014
Beautiful hotel in short walk from the Danube.

Free wi-fi, excellent service , clean
10
We enjoyed the hotel stay in the Kempinski. Not all the staff were fluent in English but it was easy to find someone who could translate requests. This is a VERY nice hotel and centrally located. Definitely worth visiting.
Ernst P. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 29 Maret 2014
Loved the Location and the room,staff was very goo

Location
9,7
Andrew J. Pasangan United Kingdom, 06 Januari 2014
Great hotel in a good area

Room was huge, very high standards, location
8,3
I was very happy with my stay, the rooms were to a very high standard, great location, good bars next to reception

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Kempinski Corvinus Hotel BudapestKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Interior HotelKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - RestoranKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - KafeKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Pub/LoungeKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Tampilan Luar HotelKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Tampilan Luar HotelKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Kamar TidurKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Kamar TidurKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Kamar MandiKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Kamar SuiteKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Kamar TidurKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Kamar TidurKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Kamar TidurKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Kamar SuiteKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - SpaKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - SpaKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - SpaKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Kolam renangKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Interior HotelKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - RestoranKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - RestoranKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - RestoranKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - RestoranKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - RestoranKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Ruang RapatKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - RestoranKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - RestoranKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - FasilitasKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Ruang RapatKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3A04