atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Kempinski Hotel Airport München

Terminalstrasse Mitte 20, Bandara Internasional Munich, Munich, Jerman 85356 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Tampilan Luar Hotel Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Tampilan Luar Hotel Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Tampilan Luar Hotel Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Lobi Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Resepsionis Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar Tidur Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar Tidur Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar Tidur Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar Tidur Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar Tidur Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar Tidur Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar Suite Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar Suite Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar Suite Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar Suite Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar Mandi
Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Buffet Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Restoran Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Buffet Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Restoran Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Restoran Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Restoran Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kafe Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Spa Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kolam renang Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Spa Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Ruangan Fitness Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Ruangan Fitness
Area: Bandara Internasional Munich Jumlah kamar: 389

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 170 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
9,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (170)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Venkatrangan A. Wisatawan bisnis India, 25 Juli 2014
Experience Review

Location, General Cleanliness, Positive attitude of staff
7
My stay was just about average. The check in took longer than expected byt the staff was very courteous. The guide to the lifts was inadequate. When business travellers travel with heavy liggage, there wa no valet service. What was particularly wanting was the amenities in the room - no coffee maker, clogged drain in the wash basin in the bathroom, no complimentary water. It was clearly not value for money. I stayed in Room number 2044!
Kee M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 11 Juli 2014
Sleepless night

proximity to airport and the lobby area is beautiful
5,3
The outside of the hotel was beautifully decorated and inviting but the rooms were very disappointingly old and in need of renovation. The basic beverages and kettle were not even provided. In addition, the aircon was so noisy that our sleep was affected.
Pichaya B. Pasangan Thailand, 05 Juli 2014
Very Easy to go to the airport

great location for connecting the flight, clean, comfortable
9
Very good
Deanna P. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 04 Juni 2014
I was pleasantly surprised - my room was ready @ 9

room readiness, help to airport terminal, swimming pool
9
very pleased
Linda D. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 25 Mei 2014
Convenient and very nice

Convenience, cleanliness and attractiveness
9,7
Very nice. The food in the restaurant was a little pricey - 9 euros for a bottle of water?
Richard L. Pasangan United States of America, 16 Mei 2014
+

Staff at desk and business center voluntarily helpful to the MAX. Restaurant: food of highest quality at reasonable price; wait staff super. Room: can't think of any way it could be improved
10
Just great
Ka-Lun C. Wisatawan bisnis Hong Kong, 15 Mei 2014
comfort

Stuff, ground service, location
9,3
That was great, except the limited internet access.
Christer O. Wisatawan bisnis Sweden, 23 April 2014
Smooth, 15 mins to bed when arriving late

Walking distance from terminal, clean, great breakfast
9
Smooth, great staff, very close to Airport terminal.
Adela C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 09 Februari 2014
Happy camper

Customer service , beds , cleanliness
10
The staff was great they even brought me an extra bed for my stepfather I only needed to nap for a few hours while my flight left early at 7 . Sadly I didn't get to enjoy the amazing breakfast buffet my step dad and my daughter loved ( next time right).The room was quiet and comfortable . The bathroom had a great big tub which I enjoyed relaxing in . I recommend this hotel for people traveling long ways I came from Berchtesgaden n the family needed a nap before driving back and I fly away to Boston .
Carrie S. Pasangan United States of America, 23 Desember 2013
CONVENIENCE

proximity to car rental and terminal
9
Quite comfortable, convenient to airport terminal and the Christmas market on the square. Food was very expensive...breakfast buffet was 32 english pounds!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Kempinski Hotel Airport München MunichKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Tampilan Luar HotelKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Tampilan Luar HotelKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Tampilan Luar HotelKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - LobiKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - ResepsionisKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar TidurKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar TidurKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar TidurKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar TidurKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar TidurKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar TidurKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar SuiteKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar SuiteKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar SuiteKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar SuiteKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar MandiKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - BuffetKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - RestoranKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - BuffetKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - RestoranKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - RestoranKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - RestoranKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - KafeKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - SpaKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kolam renangKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - SpaKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Ruangan FitnessKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Ruangan FitnessKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Ruang RapatKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Ruang RapatKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Ruang RapatKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Ruang RapatKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Ruang RapatKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Ruang Rapat


AS-AGWEB-3B05