atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Kempinski Hotel Airport München

Terminalstrasse Mitte 20, Bandara Internasional Munich, Munich, Jerman 85356 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Tampilan Luar Hotel Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Tampilan Luar Hotel Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Tampilan Luar Hotel Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Lobi Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Resepsionis Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar Tidur Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar Tidur Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar Tidur Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar Tidur Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar Tidur Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar Tidur Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar Suite Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar Suite Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar Suite Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar Suite Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar Mandi
Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Buffet Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Restoran Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Buffet Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Restoran Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Restoran Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Restoran Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kafe Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Spa Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kolam renang Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Spa Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Ruangan Fitness Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Ruangan Fitness
Area: Bandara Internasional Munich Jumlah kamar: 389

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 180 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
9,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (180)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Georg M. Wisatawan bisnis Iceland, 07 September 2014
No Good at all!

Swimming Pool, Fitness and Location
6
Not good ! exception was the Fitness and Sauna!
Skye A. Pasangan Australia, 04 September 2014
Great place to stay after a long flight

Clean, friendly, Comfortable
9,7
This hotel was exactly what we needed after travelling for nearly 30 hours. The hotel is close to the airport and has direct access to it from terminal 1. Given that it is next an airport it is very sound proof. There is also a pool, pa & sauna. We didn't eat at the hotel as there is a bier garden, supermarket, mcdonalds, etc directly across from the hotel lobby. Staff were very friendly and were able to accommodate our request for an early check in. The room was spacious, bed was comfty and the bath tub was enormous!
Khalifa A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Arab Emirates, 29 Agustus 2014
old tired looking rooms & very basic

location to airport excellent
6,7
Even though we called in advance to book adjoining rooms for our family, we arrived with no connecting rooms available. Trainee at check-in then tried to charge us €60 extra per night to upgrade us to adjoining rooms! When we refused, she basically said she can't help us! We asked that hotel upgrade us free of charge as we made every effort to ensure our need was met. Then assistant manager got involved & miraculously found us adjoining rooms in our booked category. BUT when we saw the room, we were shocked that this hotel is 5* standard. Rooms are big but very tired & old looking. Bathrooms are also old & nothing to report about. Not even a kettle, cup or tea/coffee in sight. Apparently this is offered in a Deluxe room not Standard rooms but surely in 2014 a tea or coffee is a standard feature in all hotel rooms. Wifi is charged at €6 per hour or €18 per day. Wow! Disappointing again for a so called 5* hotel not to provide WiFi Complimentary to guests. Location to hotel is great but don't expect anything more than basic necessities. In my opinion, better try one of the other hotels near airport with better services & pay a few Euro to get to airport terminal on your day of departure.
Thomas P. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 20 Agustus 2014
Airprort Stayover

CHeck in Staff, Loacation, SPA/Gym
8,3
I was greeted by Sarah who made me feel welcome and a valued guest. The best part of the Kempinski is Sarah. Second is the location. However, I believe for the cost their should be complimentary coffee in the rooms.
Chieng N. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 17 Agustus 2014
Good location

ideal location
8,7
Good location hotel
Hanif F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 13 Agustus 2014
Excellent services

Location, Staff performance, big room
9,7
Excellent stay, all staff are helpful. I had problem with lugagge delivery from Switerland, and all staff (business center & front office especially) are all very helpful.Thank you for all your kind assistance during my stay.
Chui L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 01 Agustus 2014
/

/
10
/
Syed R. Wisatawan bisnis Pakistan, 31 Juli 2014
House keeping staff not so good

Location to airport.
6,7
It's was good. However the housekeeping staff walked in without knocking at 9am. I was still in bed.
Russell B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 26 Juli 2014
One of the best airport terminal hotel

Location, Service and Quality
10
Really the best
Venkatrangan A. Wisatawan bisnis India, 25 Juli 2014
Experience Review

Location, General Cleanliness, Positive attitude of staff
7
My stay was just about average. The check in took longer than expected byt the staff was very courteous. The guide to the lifts was inadequate. When business travellers travel with heavy liggage, there wa no valet service. What was particularly wanting was the amenities in the room - no coffee maker, clogged drain in the wash basin in the bathroom, no complimentary water. It was clearly not value for money. I stayed in Room number 2044!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Kempinski Hotel Airport München MunichKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Tampilan Luar HotelKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Tampilan Luar HotelKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Tampilan Luar HotelKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - LobiKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - ResepsionisKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar TidurKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar TidurKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar TidurKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar TidurKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar TidurKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar TidurKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar SuiteKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar SuiteKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar SuiteKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar SuiteKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar MandiKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - BuffetKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - RestoranKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - BuffetKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - RestoranKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - RestoranKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - RestoranKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - KafeKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - SpaKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kolam renangKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - SpaKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Ruangan FitnessKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Ruangan FitnessKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Ruang RapatKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Ruang RapatKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Ruang RapatKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Ruang RapatKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Ruang RapatKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Ruang Rapat


AS-AGWEB-3B05