atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Kempinski Hotel Airport München

Terminalstrasse Mitte 20, Bandara Internasional Munich, Munich, Jerman 85356 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Tampilan Luar Hotel Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Tampilan Luar Hotel Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Tampilan Luar Hotel Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Lobi Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Resepsionis Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar Tidur Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar Tidur Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar Tidur Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar Tidur Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar Tidur Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar Tidur Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar Suite Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar Suite Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar Suite Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar Suite Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar Mandi
Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Buffet Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Restoran Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Buffet Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Restoran Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Restoran Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Restoran Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kafe Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Spa Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kolam renang Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Spa Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Ruangan Fitness Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Ruangan Fitness
Area: Bandara Internasional Munich Jumlah kamar: 389

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 166 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
9,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (166)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Deanna P. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 04 Juni 2014
I was pleasantly surprised - my room was ready @ 9

room readiness, help to airport terminal, swimming pool
9
very pleased
Linda D. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 25 Mei 2014
Convenient and very nice

Convenience, cleanliness and attractiveness
9,7
Very nice. The food in the restaurant was a little pricey - 9 euros for a bottle of water?
Richard L. Pasangan United States of America, 16 Mei 2014
+

Staff at desk and business center voluntarily helpful to the MAX. Restaurant: food of highest quality at reasonable price; wait staff super. Room: can't think of any way it could be improved
10
Just great
Ka-Lun C. Wisatawan bisnis Hong Kong, 15 Mei 2014
comfort

Stuff, ground service, location
9,3
That was great, except the limited internet access.
Christer O. Wisatawan bisnis Sweden, 23 April 2014
Smooth, 15 mins to bed when arriving late

Walking distance from terminal, clean, great breakfast
9
Smooth, great staff, very close to Airport terminal.
Adela C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 09 Februari 2014
Happy camper

Customer service , beds , cleanliness
10
The staff was great they even brought me an extra bed for my stepfather I only needed to nap for a few hours while my flight left early at 7 . Sadly I didn't get to enjoy the amazing breakfast buffet my step dad and my daughter loved ( next time right).The room was quiet and comfortable . The bathroom had a great big tub which I enjoyed relaxing in . I recommend this hotel for people traveling long ways I came from Berchtesgaden n the family needed a nap before driving back and I fly away to Boston .
Carrie S. Pasangan United States of America, 23 Desember 2013
CONVENIENCE

proximity to car rental and terminal
9
Quite comfortable, convenient to airport terminal and the Christmas market on the square. Food was very expensive...breakfast buffet was 32 english pounds!
John M. Pasangan United States of America, 07 November 2013
We only used the hotel for plane transfer

nicely designed room, convenient to airline desks, nice staff
9
We arrived from Bari, Italy and our plane back to the States was scheduled the next early afternoon. So the convenience of getting to the hotel was much appreciated. And so was the easy reach to the airline desk the next morning. The room and bed were very comfortable. And we were surprised how quiet it was even though it is at the airport. We actually just used the mini bar and that was fine.
Sanya W. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 08 Oktober 2013
Nice stay

Location, Service, Comforts
8,7
Hotel is conveniently located in the Munich Airport, ideal for travelers. Commute to city center is also convenient. The room is small but in good condition. Bedding is very comfortable. For this room rate without breakfast and wifi, I think it is too expensive. At least wifi should be included. Staff are friendly.
Setthapong H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 06 Oktober 2013
Good

Near the airport, Easy to rent a car, Easy to eating
8,7
Good, But should be have a car parking for customer.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Kempinski Hotel Airport München MunichKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Tampilan Luar HotelKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Tampilan Luar HotelKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Tampilan Luar HotelKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - LobiKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - ResepsionisKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar TidurKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar TidurKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar TidurKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar TidurKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar TidurKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar TidurKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar SuiteKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar SuiteKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar SuiteKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar SuiteKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kamar MandiKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - BuffetKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - RestoranKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - BuffetKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - RestoranKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - RestoranKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - RestoranKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - KafeKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - SpaKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kolam renangKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - SpaKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Ruangan FitnessKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Ruangan FitnessKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Ruang RapatKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Ruang RapatKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Ruang RapatKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Ruang RapatKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Ruang RapatKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Ruang Rapat


AS-AGWEB-3C04