Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba

King Hussein Street, Aqaba, Aqaba, Yordania 77110 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Kamar Tidur Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Kamar Tidur Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Kamar Tidur Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Kamar Tidur Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Kamar Tidur Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Kamar Tidur Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Kamar Tidur Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Kamar Tidur Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Kamar Tidur Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Kamar Tidur Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Balkon/Teras Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restoran Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Buffet Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restoran Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restoran Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restoran
Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Executive Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Executive Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Resepsionis Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Lobi Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Lobi
Area: Aqaba Jumlah kamar: 200

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,9

dari 46 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
9,4
Tingkat pelayanan
9,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,3
Makanan
8,0
Semua ulasan (46)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Izhar R. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 15 Juli 2015
Beautiful modern hotel

Location luxury comfort
9,3
A lovely short stay in a wonderfully designed hotel its architecture is very eye pleasing Staff very attentive ,large room and beautiful pool and beach areas
Laporkan ulasan ini
Georgina H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 20 Juni 2015
Has potential, needs work

Location, responsive management
6,7
We stayed in Aqaba for a week, primarily to dive. The hotel is very conveniently located near many dive shops, including the one we had booked with. The hotel itself was a satisfactory stay, particularly as we booked it as a base, rather than somewhere we were going to stay all day to chill out. As the title of this says, service and for some of the F&B outlets, this hotel does not meet what we have come to know as Kempinski standard. The service and food in the Fish In restaurant was very good. The same can be said for the service in their spa , despite a slightly odd layout. That said, we provided feedback to the hotel and we were happy to get a response. They advised that they are undergoing staff training and hiring. The message we got was that they know that there are issues but they are working to fix them. My advice if you are going to book this hotel is to read the most recent reviews to get a good idea of what the service is like closest to your visit as this is a property that has great potential.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Adib Z. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Israel, 26 April 2015
Awesome

Luxury relaxation staff
10
We had the most awesome stay, a truly memorable vacation with our first child.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hans H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Germany, 17 April 2015
This hotel tastes like a hostel, but not 5 *****

View from balcony, great breakfast, very freindly service personnel
5,7
Hotel offered rooms with one king size or two double twin beds. The double twin beds are simple single beds only. The hotel is making money with adding extra beds. The room bars do not offer alcoholic drinks, no beer, only per order by room service. The kids pool water was milky and closed after we complaint on it. Even if there are zero people you are not allowed to take your 12 yr. child with you in the outdoor whirlpool. The red sea beach is full of sharp stones, also from crashed bricks, and worse a lot of broken glass. It´s dangerous to play football on it. The feeling of stay in this hotel was more of a youth hostel and never 5 stars for such money. I won´t book it again. Much more worth for the money was the Dead Sea Marriott hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maher A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Jordan, 26 September 2014
happy

good location , have a good beach , rooms and loopy exulant
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maher A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Jordan, 26 September 2014
happy

nice hotel.. location , food and beach
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ira D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 29 Agustus 2014
Beautiful hotel and friendly/attentive staff

Location; Service; Design
9,7
Great, relaxing. Would come again if in the area
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nasser A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Jordan, 14 Juni 2014
It was a good hotel, but I didn't feel comfortably

Very nice beaches, clean, good breakfast
5
There were good hotel facilities, but I didn't feel comfortably because the hotel charched me I think they forced me to pay that. All of that because I have two children less than 8 years old.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joanna V. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 03 Juni 2014
Beautiful retreat

The luxurious design of the hotel, the rooms and the pools
9,7
Great stay, comfortable light bright rooms with full views of the sea, amazing bathrooms! It was a real treat, I recommend it highly above other others I've stayed at in Aqaba!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ayman M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Jordan, 27 Mei 2014
Very nice

Location Staff smiling The beach
9,3
Its very nice I like every thing in the hotel location,the room,the beach and pool swimming
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba AqabaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Kamar TidurKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Kamar TidurKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Kamar TidurKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Kamar TidurKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Kamar TidurKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Kamar TidurKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Kamar TidurKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Kamar TidurKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Kamar TidurKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Kamar TidurKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Balkon/TerasKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestoranKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - BuffetKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestoranKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestoranKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestoranKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Executive LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Executive LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - ResepsionisKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - LobiKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - LobiKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Ruang RapatKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Ruang RapatKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Ruang RapatKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Ruang RapatKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Ruangan FitnessKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Ruang RapatKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - SpaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - SpaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - SpaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Hot tubKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Kolam renangKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Kolam renangKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Kolam renangKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Kolam renangKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Tampilan Luar HotelKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PantaiKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PantaiKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - FasilitasKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PemandanganKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Tampilan Luar HotelKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - FasilitasKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Tampilan Luar HotelKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pemandangan


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B04