Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest

Erzsébet tér 7-8, Pusat Kota-Belváros, Budapest, Hongaria 1051

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,9

dari 125 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
9,5
Tingkat pelayanan
9,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,0
Makanan
8,3
Semua ulasan (125)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
George R. Wisatawan bisnis Canada, 12 Mei 2016
Poorly managed
5,7
A couple of disappointing issues that shows management problems. Firstly, I come back from a business meeting and wanted to work in the room before dinner meetings. At 2pm the room wasn't cleaned. I went to the desk to ask that it be cleaned and took a walk At 3:15 it still wasn't cleaned. I went to the desk and the woman I spoke to earlier scuttled away when she saw me coming. Finally it was cleaned at 4:45. Secondly, I had a drink from the minibar. There was an empty bottle in the minibar. Next morning I reported it to the front desk. Two days later it was still in the minibar, no one bothered to deal with it. So - poorly managed.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ivy S. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 24 April 2016
great location
6,3
great location, friendly staff, nice view to the park!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Decha M. Wisatawan berkelompok Thailand, 09 April 2016
location
5,3
center of major attractions
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ho W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 22 Maret 2016
Good

Staff
9,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jihwan K. Pasangan South Korea, 24 Juni 2015
Great hotel in budapest

Location, Nice View, Facilities
10
This hotel is a great location to look around the city. And have a nice park view.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lay G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 10 Juni 2015
Wonderful stay at the Kempinsky Corvinus

Excellent and hospitable service. Beds were very comfortable. The location is extremely convenient.
9,3
We loved our stay at the Kempinsky Corvinus, overlooking the Elizabet park. The metro entrance is just 70 meters away, and the Danube is just a couple of blocks. The pool and spa are fantastic. The pool is not large but the current means you can swim without reaching the end. The interior of the hotel is quite chic. Our main disappointment was not scheduling a dinner at Nobu, but a Michelin starred restaurant is within easy walking distance. We'll definitely plan to stay here on our next visit.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tuck L. Pasangan Singapore, 01 Mei 2015
Old world elegance

Location, service and sophistication
9,3
Budapest is an amazing city and the Kempinski is the right hotel to stay in as it is walking distance to a almost everything you may want to see in 2 to 3 days. The underground is nearby and the Jewish quarter less than 10 minutes walk away. Lots of restaurants and shops and near the lion fountain where most walking tours commence. Great service, very good concierge who will direct you to great restaurants.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wolfgang S. Pasangan Austria, 02 Januari 2015
budapest

location, room, food
2
For us it is the best hotel in central europe
Laporkan ulasan ini
Glynis P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 02 Januari 2015
5 stars for this hotel

Convenient location excellent service very modern with syper efficient technology.
10
One of the best hotels we have stayed in. Being world travellers we were surprised and delighted that Budapest provided such a high standard hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anne B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 27 Desember 2014
Christmas in Budapest

Friendly, helpful staff.
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest BudapestKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Interior HotelKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - RestoranKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - KafeKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Pub/LoungeKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Tampilan Luar HotelKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Tampilan Luar HotelKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Kamar TidurKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Kamar MandiKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Kamar SuiteKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Kamar TidurKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Kamar TidurKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Kamar TidurKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Kamar SuiteKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - SpaKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - SpaKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - SpaKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Kolam renangKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Interior HotelKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - RestoranKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - RestoranKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - RestoranKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - RestoranKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - RestoranKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Ruang RapatKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - RestoranKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - RestoranKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - RestoranKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - RestoranKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - RestoranKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - RestoranKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Kamar SuiteKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Ruang RapatKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - BallroomKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Kamar SuiteKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Kamar SuiteKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Kamar Tidur


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C04