Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah

Crescent West, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai, Uni Emirat Arab (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Tampilan Luar Hotel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pemandangan Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pemandangan Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pemandangan Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Lobi Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Tampilan Luar Hotel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Tampilan Luar Hotel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pemandangan Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pantai Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pantai Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Kolam renang Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Kolam renang Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Kolam renang Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Klub Anak-anak Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Taman Bermain Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pemandangan
Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restoran Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restoran Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restoran Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restoran Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restoran Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restoran Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/Lounge Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Spa Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Spa Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Ruangan Fitness Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Interior Hotel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Palm Jumeirah Jumlah kamar: 244

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 60 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,3
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,1
Semua ulasan (60)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Mariam A. Wisatawan berkelompok United Arab Emirates, 19 Juli 2015
very bad
3
very noisy bad attitude from the staff, terrible shaking bathrooms !!! also the walls are not sound proof!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hisham A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Saudi Arabia, 19 Juli 2015
Perfect place for families

Location, suite size, pool & beach
9,7
Much better than I expected
Laporkan ulasan ini
Junyong J. Wisatawan bisnis South Korea, 18 Juli 2015
Best hotel ever

Large room, pool, good staff
9,7
Best hotel ever. large room with full kitchen Clean and cool swimming pool. but less space of car parking area
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nicola B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 22 Mei 2015
5 Star Staff!

Staff, location, service
9,3
This was our second visit to this hotel and we returned as we knew the location was perfect to unwind. We had a sea view two bedroom apartment and a lot of reviews say to go for rooms overlooking the pool. You do get the Dubai skyline view but we preferred the late sun on our balcony with great sunsets. We were glad to recognise staff from our previous visit and the service they provide is second to none. In particular Maurice and Vispal (sorry if mis-spelt) who are forever smiling by the pool and work in such high temperatures but maintain their lovely characters all day. Also the knowledgeable and friendly pool bar staff - a lovely Russian guy and his Phillipine colleague. They were very interesting to talk to and work quickly and efficiently. Our rooms were serviced beautifully every day. The hotel is in a great location especially as we were with our grown up children as you get a beach holiday but in the evenings can go into central Dubai for shopping and a myriad of restaurants. We did eat at our hotel as well and found the food improved this time (as this was our only negative point about the hotel during our last visit). There is a lot of building work near the hotel which is expanding and also other hotels being built on the Palm but it didn't spoil the atmosphere there and we managed to ignore it. The beach area is also very safe, lots of shade provided for young children and great facilities. Thank you Kempinski, we can't wait to return.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Junaid M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa South Africa, 16 Mei 2015
Perfect hotel with perfect staff

Marieke and Ahmed at front desk were extremely friendly and hospitable.
10
We loved every moment and would definitely return. All amenities were five star quality and we will definitely recommend to all to visit.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fahad A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Saudi Arabia, 28 Maret 2015
Our stay

Location, spacious, wash machine, kitchen
8
Overall nice; however, Lack of Safty in children swimming pool, Beach is not cleaned daily, Major TV Sports channels not available (beIN Sports), Saudi channels Live from Makah & Madinah.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Aliff S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 21 Maret 2015
Like a Palace

Beautiful architerchure
7,3
A really nice place. nice beach. nice pool. spacious room and awesome view. Like a holiday home!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kelly V. Wisatawan Tunggal Greece, 15 Februari 2015
A holiday from the city

Friendliness of the staff, service and amazing buffet breakfast
8,7
Very pleasant.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ioan B. Wisatawan bisnis Romania, 31 Oktober 2014
My opinion

Services provided by concierge, possibility to smoke shisha, the view
6
Was ok but the cleaning services&laundry I consider to be at the level of 2 star hotel. I paid to much for the services I've got
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michelle H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 31 Oktober 2014
Holiday at Kempinski Palm Jumeirah
4,7
No hot water - had hotel engineers twice to our room and only resolved at the end of the stay Put in a room at the end of the hotel next to noisy building works (building a second Kempinski) Food was dreadful - certainly not 5 star standard. Only one restaurant - the second was meant to be open from the 1st October, but was still not open for our stay at the end of October - therefore very little choice Decor inside the hotel was bland and depressing Pool staff reserved seats for people who gave back handlers, even though they sometimes never arrived at the pool, and there weren't enough sun loungers for everyone. Staff tried to insist that we take the hotel taxi at 5 times the price, and said they could not get a Dubai taxi - completely untrue if you know Dubai! Very disappointing stay, and wil do own research next time, rather than using, recommendation.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah DubaiKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Tampilan Luar HotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PemandanganKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PemandanganKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PemandanganKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - LobiKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Tampilan Luar HotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Tampilan Luar HotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PemandanganKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PantaiKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PantaiKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Kolam renangKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Kolam renangKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Kolam renangKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Klub Anak-anakKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Taman BermainKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PemandanganKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestoranKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestoranKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestoranKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestoranKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestoranKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestoranKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/LoungeKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - SpaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - SpaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Ruangan FitnessKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Interior HotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Tampilan Luar HotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PemandanganKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Taman


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B07